2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
XPS2-0 EOTech Transverse Red Dot Sight, Black, Circle-1-Dot Reticle XPS2-0 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase EOTech Transverse Red Dot Sight, Black, Circle-1-Dot Reticle XPS2-0 and other Red Dot Sights by EOTech.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Advices for EOTech Transverse Red Dot Sight, Black, Circle-1-Dot Reticle XPS2-0 - Page 7 - Reviews from 61 to 70 out of 89

XPS2-0 Is A Rugged Holo Sight for AR-15 Platform

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gosioux (verified customer) from Victoria, MN on Oct 3, 2010
Pros:  Solid construction, very easy to set-up and sight in, good value
Cons:  Slight halo effect with reticle, may be out of focus with certain eyewear
Would recommend:  yes

gosioux wrote:

I'm a novice rifle shot, and I wanted a better sighting system for my Sig 556 (with AR-15 compatible BUIS). Friends recommended the EOTech for it's quality/price. It took me just a few minutes to install the XPS2-0 and do a coarse adjustment referenced to my irons. I was slightly concerned with the graininess of the reticle when I first powered up. But, this and the halo effect are simply an issue with low light and perhaps excessive straining with the eye. Once I was able to get comfortable with the sight and using both eyes, I had no issue and it looks great. This has taken the target shooting experience to a whole new level. The reticle is easily visible on a variety of targets. There's a large adjustment range for the brightness, and it get's plenty bright at max setting. My wife shot a relatively tight group with her first time ever firing a .223 rifle. She was quite comfortable with the sighting system, having no issue acquiring the target quickly with both eyes open. I've ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was gosioux's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Eotech XPS2-0

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Joseph Ardizzone from San Jose, Ca on Oct 1, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Joseph Ardizzone wrote:

This is a great piece of equipment that is easy to use and very durable.

Was Joseph Ardizzone's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: RSTwo (verified customer) from Antelope, CA on Sep 25, 2010
Pros:  Fast target acquisition
Cons:  Battery life
Would recommend:  yes

RSTwo wrote:

Chose the standard circle-dot reticle. Excellent for fast acquisition; 1moa dot works great with a magnifier. Absolute co-witness allows same cheek weld when using iron sites. Like the new lighter, smaller design. Hopeful the transverse battery will prove very reliable.

Was RSTwo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Cop Gunner

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Cop gunner (verified customer) , Police officer, from Washington, PA on Aug 5, 2010
Pros:  Size and sight clarity
Cons:  price
Would recommend:  yes

Cop gunner wrote:

Love the sight! Put it on my SBR and love the fact that the combination remains small, light, and maneuverable! When entering buildings, size and speed count!!!

Was Cop gunner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent upgrade

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cjt50 (verified customer) from Clearwater, FL on Jul 17, 2010
Pros:  On target quick
Cons:  Beyond 150 yards, need magnifier
Would recommend:  yes

cjt50 wrote:

I bought this sight to replace my 14 years old "N" cell eotech 511. (Nothing wrong wirh old one, still works!!) Glad I did, battery life is 100 times better, and the sight is little shorter then old one allowing me to move little more forward on standard AR15 flat top (No rail handgaurds)Allows absolute co-witness right out of the box. (which I like)Like it so much, might buy another one for a future AR15 build.

Was cjt50's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

EOTECH XPS2-0

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Pyca22 (verified customer) , Life long shooter, from Burke, VA on Jun 17, 2010
Pros:  Good visibility easy target pick up
Cons:  Little heavy
Would recommend:  yes

Pyca22 wrote:

Very easy to install on any Picatinny rail. Great acquisition of target and works well under all light conditions. Unit is somewhat heavy, but not outrageously heavy.

Was Pyca22's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

JEH1234

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JEH (verified customer) from anchorage, Alaska on Jun 14, 2010
Pros:  light weight, fast target lock
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

JEH wrote:

mounted the EXPS-2 on an FNH P2000. Lite weight, small package that keeps the FNH a great CQB rifle. sighted the rfle in at 25 yards and am very pleased with accuracy of the sight.

Was JEH's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

XPS2-0

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: bc from Tennessee on Mar 24, 2010
Pros:  Cheaper than othe Eotechs. Good price on this site.
Cons:  lacks some features like NV
Would recommend:  yes

bc wrote:

Transaction was quick and painless. Just got in today. Mounts easy and I cant wait to get to the range!

Was bc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Nice Model

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeremy (verified customer) from Springfield VA on Feb 18, 2010
Pros:  Small size saves rail space. Improved battery life. Transverse battery compartment is improvement over some previous Eotech models.
Cons:  Battery life is decent, but not on par with Aimpoint.
Would recommend:  yes

Jeremy wrote:

I like this HWS a lot. Good value for the money. Rugged, compact, and provides a nice wide viewport. The 64 MOA circle and 1 MOA dot is an excellent reticle design.

Was Jeremy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Eotech XPS 2-0

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: wbarbour (verified customer) from Winterville, NC on Jan 24, 2010
Pros:  Size, Clarity, New battery holder design
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

wbarbour wrote:

I've been waiting for the release of the XPS and for the price to come down. Took advantage of the $50 rebate. I sold my Aimpoint for this guy, and I believe I made the right decision - EXCELLENT SIGHT!!!!

Was wbarbour's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 7 - EOTech Transverse Red Dot Sight, Black, Circle-1-Dot Reticle XPS2-0 - UPC: 672294600206