2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
XPS2-2 EOTech Transverse Red Dot Sight, Black, Circle 2-Dot Reticle XPS2-2 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase EOTech Transverse Red Dot Sight, Black, Circle 2-Dot Reticle XPS2-2 and other Red Dot Sights by EOTech.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

EOTech Transverse Red Dot Sight, Black, Circle 2-Dot Reticle XPS2-2 Reviews - Page 8 - Reviews from 71 to 80 out of 88

XPS-2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: besafe (verified customer) from williston. ND on Jan 23, 2010
Pros:  perfedt for shotguns
Cons:  adjustment buttons could be on the side
Would recommend:  yes

besafe wrote:

It's the first eotech I have owned, I am really impressed with it. After doing much research(and looking at other holographic sights)it seemed eotech had the most features for what I wanted.The fact that our military and law enforcement use them had a lot to do with my choice. I found that the XPS-2 sits lower than their other sights, this made it perfect for my shotgun (870),and it's waterproof up to 33 feet?? WOW. The AR's go straight across the top (rail to stock) so the regular eotech's work best for them. The brightness settings are great, quick and easy two eye operation to acquire target. Maybe a little pricey for some, but the quality is awesome. In short you get what you pay for.

Was besafe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

XPS 2-0

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: hi2nw (verified customer) , 18 yrs LEO, from Pacific NW on Jan 22, 2010
Pros:  small size, easy setup
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

hi2nw wrote:

Put on my Colt and so far its working great. Been to the range three times and had zero problems. Love the small size.

Was hi2nw's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Eotech

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: davedjk from cleveland , ohio on Jan 21, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

davedjk wrote:

Great sight Wish it had built in riser for 1/3 co witness

Was davedjk's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Sight - Would Highly Recommend

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: rtomlinson128 (verified customer) from ca on Jan 15, 2010
Pros:  Ease of use - Quality of product
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

rtomlinson128 wrote:

Excellent product. I mounted it on my AR and it works great. I really like the compact size of the XPS versus other eotech sights. Also last a rediculously long time on one battery. Would recommend 100%

Was rtomlinson128's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

EOTech XPS2-0

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Hawkeye (verified customer) from Danville, IN on Jan 13, 2010
Pros:  Fast targeting, lightwieght
Cons:  No magnification, expensive
Would recommend:  yes

Hawkeye wrote:

Durable construction, lightweight, easy to zero, fast targeting. Work great as a close quarters fast targeting red dot. Free shipping and arrived within 36 hours.

Was Hawkeye's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

My first Eotech but not my last!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nessal (verified customer) from Fremont on Jan 10, 2010
Pros:  Lightweight, solid construction, easy to use
Cons:  Wish the buttons were on the side
Would recommend:  yes

Nessal wrote:

This is my first Eotech and I'm definately sold on holographic sights. The XPS2 was a lot lighter than I thought it would be. The construction is solid and the finish is really nice. With the buttons on the back, it can be a little awkward to manipulate sometimes. But it works. It would be nice if the buttons were on the side. Great buy and I'm looking at a second one for my other rifle!

Was Nessal's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

EOTech XSP2-1

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rob G from Gunshine State on Jan 9, 2010
Pros:  Easy to set up and zero. Good return zero
Cons:  No cover
Would recommend:  yes

Rob G wrote:

Used a bore sight laser to zero before going to the range, only a two tick adjustment once at the range. As long as you can see the dot you'll hit the x no matter where your holding the gun or looking.Great price and fast shipping by OP

Was Rob G's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

XPS2 Excellent review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: marine0841 (verified customer) , Retired marine. Retired Boeing instructor. Love life!, from Fort Worth, TX on Jan 6, 2010
Pros:  Easy to attach and operate.
Cons:  Haven't any cons as yet. Works as advertised.
Would recommend:  yes

marine0841 wrote:

I like it. Quick, easy target acquisition. Now all I need is a magnifier.....

Was marine0841's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Eotech XPS 2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gun instructor (verified customer) , Civilian, Police, and Military Instructor, from Phoenix Arizona on Jan 4, 2010
Pros:  Smaller size with the same great technology
Cons:  I miss the side buttons for easy changes
Would recommend:  yes

gun instructor wrote:

Great product. Just wish the buttons were operated along the side.

Was gun instructor's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

XPS2-2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: wetsum3 (verified customer) from Columbus, Ohio on Dec 28, 2009
Pros:  solid build, $50 rebate, design of product, small size, 2 dot reticle
Cons:  wish the buttons were a little crisper
Would recommend:  yes

wetsum3 wrote:

This is probably the best holographic sight on the market. It was cheaper than an aimpoint and I like the design/usability better. I think that anyone would like the 2 dot reticle that this offers. i went back and forth between the xps2-0 and the xps2-2. i decided to get the 2 dot after seeing a picture online that someone had posted of theirs. NO REGRETS getting the xps2-2. both dots are clearly seperated, and it allows you to quickly compensate for long distance shooting 300M out without sacrificing the quick target acquisition of a single dot reticle in close quarter shooting. This is where the eotech seperated itself from the competition. The xps2-2 was just what i was looking for. When I can afford to add a g23 3x magnifier, it will be the ultimate ar-15 setup

Was wetsum3's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 8 - EOTech Transverse Red Dot Sight, Black, Circle 2-Dot Reticle XPS2-2 - UPC: 672294600220