2,532 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
ESS Crossbow Suppressor 2X+ Plus Eyeshields w/3 Lenses
$117.00 $130.00 Save $13.00
Browse by Rating
(9 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Shooting glasses
My purchase was back ordered for a couple weeks but worth the wait. Great price and value. The form fit and impact resistance are a must for the r...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Great shooting glasses.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 10, 2013
Very comfortable and easy to switch out lenses. You won't regret buying there glasses.
Pros: Very comfortable.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great set of shooting glasses.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 21, 2013
I have tried the cheaper shooting glasses and you get what you pay for. Easy to change lenses as well.
Pros: Very comfortable.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

ESS Crossbow Suppressor 2X+ Plus Eyeshields

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NJ Written on September 21, 2013
This sunglasses so comfortable and I often forget what I am wearing them.
Pros: light and comfortable
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent for shooting

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on August 8, 2013
The glasses provide excellent coverage and the flat temples work well with ear muff hearing protector. Excellent for non-corrected eye protection while shooting.
Pros: Good coverage protection, flat temples work well with ear muff hearing protection
Cons: Tend to slide when not wearing the ear muffs to hold them in place...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Shooting glasses

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on June 9, 2012
My purchase was back ordered for a couple weeks but worth the wait. Great price and value.

The form fit and impact resistance are a must for the range.

I shoot in some hot/humid FL ranges and have not had any issues with fogging since switching to these lenses.

Although the lenses are interchangeable I wouldn't make a habit of changing them frequently. Perhaps it's my technique but I can't change lenses without thoroughly covering the lenses in fingerprints which aren't super easy to clean due to the antifog coating on the inside of the lenses.
Pros: Anti-fog, form fitting, comfort...
Would recommend: Yes
9 of 9 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Shooting Glasses

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on April 12, 2012
Great glasses for the price.
Pros: Great clarity
Cons: Changing lenses. No big deal...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

ESS Crossbow 2X+ Glasses

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on December 8, 2011
I like them a lot!
Pros: Very good with shooting muffs, great coverage & protection, good deal,
Cons: lots of moisture build up when worn close to the brow...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

crossbow eyeshield

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, KY Written on October 30, 2011
Awesome glasses. They are so comfortable I often forget I am wearing them.
Pros: light and comfortable. distortion free.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

ESS Crossbow Suppressor 2X+ For shooting

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on October 28, 2011
With most sunglasses there is a blind spot right over the bridge of your nose when shooting, not with these. Weather looking through a scope in the prone position or tracking a clay target or a bird across the sky, there is no blind spot! They are light and unnoticeable on your head! These are extremely well made and optically clear. The option of the thinner temple arm is fantastic if you wear earmuffs to protect your hearing. The seal is tight and comfortable. There is a strap that can be attached that will prevent them from falling of in the most extreme maneuvers. I have owned a lot of protective eyewear and these top the list!
Pros: Full field of vission, no blind spots
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
7 of 7 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 9 User Reviews of ESS Crossbow Suppressor 2X+ Plus Eyeshields w/3 Lenses