Products
2,538 Brands 528 Categories All Departments
ESS ICE Eyeshield Replacment Lenses
Starts at $14.69
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(9 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review ESS ICE lens
Good product
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

ICE EYE SHIELD

by Wyatt, from United States, NY Written on January 1, 2015
Top quality ballistic protection. Easy to change with other available color when lighting changes. They really make the targets stand out letting you hit them both faster and more consistently. The wrap around design provides maximum protection from ricochets coming from the sides. The light weight allows me to wear them all day and almost not be aware that I have them on....
Pros:
  • Great price, very comfortable
Cons:
  • None
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Rose-copper lens for ESS eyeshield

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NY Written on February 23, 2013
Did a good job of making the orange clays stand out against the winter sky and background. As with the other eyeshild lenses, a little tricky to change.
Pros: work fine in limited light...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Ice Naro

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 9, 2013
I use them from shooting to riding motercycle and just to go out. Don't leave home without them.
Pros: Great
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect lenses

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on August 23, 2012
I would definitely recommend this lens to anybody who needs a quality protection and wants to see each color with high contrast. Perfect for any conditions.
Pros: very clear
Cons: not found...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

ESS ICE lens

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 26, 2011
Good product...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great for flying

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 14, 2011
I bought the Rose Copper replacement lens to use while flying. This lens filters out glare and blue light so well I can see other airplanes at greater ranges then with a grey/green/yellow lens. I highly recommend the Rose Copper lens to all pilots.
Pros: Light weight, outstanding blue light filtering
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

ICE Eyeshield Replacement Lens - Rose Copper

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on September 18, 2010
I bought this color for shooting trap. A lot of guys are using a rose/lavender lens claiming it helps pic up the clay easier. These are definitely much more Copper than Rose. They still worked well, but if you want a true Rose color, these won't work.
Pros: Thick and heavyweight lens.
Cons: Much more Copper than Rose....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Tough, Versatile

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 6, 2010
No nonsence eye protection...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Lense

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, OK Written on March 13, 2008
Great clarity for impact resistant lenses. The amber works great for low light / range conditions.
Pros: Excellent Clarity...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 9 User Reviews of ESS ICE Eyeshield Replacment Lenses