2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
41802 Evolution Gun Works Savage Edge Axis Mount 20 MOA 41802 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Evolution Gun Works Savage Edge Axis Mount 20 MOA 41802 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Evolution Gun Works.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Evolution Gun Works Savage Edge Axis Mount 20 MOA 41802 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 16

Excellent

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: robdog9761 (verified customer) from artesia,new mexico on Jul 15, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

robdog9761 wrote:

This was a great find. Mounted easily and looks great.

Was robdog9761's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Edge/Axis scope mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kaveman466 (verified customer) from Michigan on Jun 29, 2013
Pros:  Perfect fit.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Kaveman466 wrote:

Only mount that I could find with the right offset for my Son's Savage Edge.

Was Kaveman466's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Evolution Gun Works Savage Edge Axis Mount 0 MOA 41800

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Cody (verified customer) from Lakewood, WA on Feb 22, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Cody wrote:

This mount was shipped to me extremely fast! Everything was correct to my order, and is has already worked great for me. Mounted my scope sighted it in and was hunting coyotes within a week from ordering it! Great Service!

Was Cody's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent product, but ...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: daverme (verified customer) , New to guns, old in years, from Alexandria, VA on Jan 19, 2013
Pros:  See comments
Cons:  See comments
Would recommend:  yes

daverme wrote:

The mounting holes align perfectly with the holes on my Savage Axis; no mystery there. However, the mount itself extends past the holes on one end further than on the other end. I suppose there is a good reason for this, but to a newbie such as myself, the reason is unclear. Never the less, if I mount the base with the long end forward, I must mount my scope further forward than I would like, because the bell of the objective lens of my scope (a Nikon P-223 3-9x40) is rather long. If I reverse the base, then that elongation interferes with the bolt handle. Other than that, the mount meets all my expectations, and I am very happy with it and would recommend it to anyone.

Was daverme's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Adjustability with eye relief

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: t.burke944 (verified customer) , Metal fabricator by day..Hobbyist by night, from Sacramento, California on Jan 17, 2013
Pros:  Many mounting points
Cons:  Had to modify a bit for mounting far back on rail
Would recommend:  yes

t.burke944 wrote:

This mount seemed to be the best option for my axis if I wanted to mount my scope closer to my eyes. Looks nice and held Burris Zee rings square. When using medium rings and a 40mm objective I had to trim the front end 5/8" to clear the front of scope. Only because I was mounting so far back for eye relief. Lots of options for scope size and rings now...

Was t.burke944's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

EGW Savage Axis Rail

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gunfighter21 (verified customer) , Avid marksman, from Tucson, AZ on Aug 26, 2012
Pros:  Solid, well made, easy to install
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

gunfighter21 wrote:

Very good product! Well made!

Was gunfighter21's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Csorrentino (verified customer) from Boca Raton FL on Apr 30, 2012
Pros:  Easy to install
Cons:  Doesn't allow for really aggressive rearward mounting
Would recommend:  yes

Csorrentino wrote:

Great product. Bought it to mount my scope more rearward to accommodate a more natural firing position for hunting and long range target shooting. Gives you many options for scope placement and allows you to bring the gun to you rather than you to the gun with some standard less versatile mounts. My shots are more accurate and it takes me less time to acquire my target with less blur shot after shot. Great product.

Was Csorrentino's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

axis mounting base

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dartwhiz from indiana on Apr 5, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

dartwhiz wrote:

fit the need exactly, i was able to move the scope back to get a full clear picture. fast shipping also

Was dartwhiz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very Happy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tim G. from Pueblo West Colorado on Feb 29, 2012
Pros:  Work very well with my Savage Axis
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Tim G. wrote:

Fit with no problems very happy with this product

Was Tim G.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

EGW Savage Axis Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mr Knowles from Austin Tx on Jan 30, 2012
Pros:  Fits and works perfectly
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Mr Knowles wrote:

This mount was easy to install and works perfectly.

Was Mr Knowles's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Evolution Gun Works Savage Edge Axis Mount 20 MOA 41802 - UPC: SAVEDGE-41802