2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
FF39009 Firefield Laser Bore Sight, 30-30 Winchester FF39009 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Firefield Laser Bore Sight, 30-30 Winchester FF39009 and other Bore Sights by Firefield.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Firefield Laser Bore Sight, 30-30 Winchester FF39009 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 71

firefield sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: reaper05 (verified customer) , Avid hunter, from justin tx on Feb 26, 2013
Pros:  super quick & easy to use
Would recommend:  yes

reaper05 wrote:

Easy to use, quick & easy placement takes just a few seconds & your done.

Was reaper05's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

works like a charm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kelly941 (verified customer) from FL on Feb 15, 2013
Pros:  easy to use
Would recommend:  yes

kelly941 wrote:

Sighted my rifle in in moments, no issue!

Was kelly941's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Item

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Robby (verified customer) from DeFuniak Springs ,FL on Jan 31, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Robby wrote:

took out of the package put the battery's in then put in my gun and sighted the scope. Shot it at 200 yards and it was on let to right but 3 inches high so I adjusted for that distance.

Was Robby's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Firefield Laser Bore Sight - 223 Remington FF39001

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cvasilion (verified customer) from DeWitt, MI on Jan 25, 2013
Pros:  Easy to use
Would recommend:  yes

cvasilion wrote:

Great product and easy to use.

Was cvasilion's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Useless

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Clearskies (verified customer) from Frazier Park, ca on Jan 6, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Clearskies wrote:

I received this popped it in my rifle and started adjusting the scope. There wasn't enough adjustment to get the scope where the bore sight said it should be. After a couple of hours of trying to figure out what was wrong I went online only to find out laser sighters aren't "all that". I took my rifle to the range, looked through the barrel, adjusted the scope and shot a couple of rounds and I WAS 3" off. Don't waste your money.

Was Clearskies's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 7

GREAT PRODUCT

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gadgetguyinTX (verified customer) from San Antonio TX on Dec 24, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

gadgetguyinTX wrote:

Now, I wish I had a shooting-vise. With open sights I can't get a good idea whether it actually gives me good information of my shot pattern. I never could get the rail mounted on the shotgun I wanted to use this with. But, the unit always works when I take it out and play with it and put it in my special drawer of stuff.

Was gadgetguyinTX's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

works great, but kind of pointless on my rifle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gadgetguyinTX (verified customer) from San Antonio TX on Dec 24, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

gadgetguyinTX wrote:

I never could get a scope mount to work on my AK, so this is a moot point. The object was to use it to zero my scope. Without a working scope on the gun, I have no use for the bore-sight for open sights. Another awesome product that will not get used sitting in my drawer of "nice ideas" in my workbench.

Was gadgetguyinTX's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Keep batteries handy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gadgetguyinTX (verified customer) from San Antonio TX on Dec 24, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

gadgetguyinTX wrote:

It seems like every time I want to use it I have to buy new batteries. I even bough bulk supply for all my bore sights but the whole pack was dead when I went to use it. Since I use all my bore sights once a year when I designate my time to re-zero my scopes before shooting season, I find all my bore-sights have dead batteries. Otherwise, it works GREAT and IT's a major timesaver.

Was gadgetguyinTX's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

lazer is best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: peanut from texas on Jul 19, 2012
Pros:  makes sighting quicker
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

peanut wrote:

workes great

Was peanut's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 4

It'll hit now!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Edward Hampton (verified customer) , Bitter gun nut, holding onto my religion!, from Honolulu, HI on Jul 14, 2012
Pros:  easy to use
Cons:  not bright enough in daylight
Would recommend:  yes

Edward Hampton wrote:

I was having a really hard time getting my Saiga 12 sighted in at 50 yards. My son's pro boresight was broken by a coworker so I picked this up from OP. Had to do it early in the morning due to poor performance in daylight, but, it got me on paper and dialed it in from there. It got the job done for very little money.

Was Edward Hampton's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Firefield Laser Bore Sight, 30-30 Winchester FF39009 - UPC: 810119011992