2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
FF39009 Firefield Laser Bore Sight, 30-30 Winchester FF39009 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Firefield Laser Bore Sight, 30-30 Winchester FF39009 and other Bore Sights by Firefield.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Firefield Laser Bore Sight, 30-30 Winchester FF39009 Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 71

Great product and easy to use

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cew35956 (verified customer) , hunter and outdoorsman, from Boaz,Al on Jan 30, 2012
Pros:  ease of use, quick, and gets the job done
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

cew35956 wrote:

very quick to sight in ....just takes minutes

Was cew35956's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

.5.56/.223 Bore Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Eric (verified customer) from Portland, OR on Jan 16, 2012
Pros:  Price, accuracy & ease of use
Cons:  Aluminum case
Would recommend:  yes

Eric wrote:

Accurate and very easy to use. Be careful when using it in your AR15 if you let the bolt make contact with it as the ejector will eat the aluminum case on this. I now lock the bolt back and simply seat the bore sight firmly with my finger.

Was Eric's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Hard to use in daylight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Angelo Campana (verified customer) , Shoot for a hobby, from Kissimmee, FL on Jan 8, 2012
Pros:  Great for dim lit areas
Cons:  Forget using it outdoor past 15 feet
Would recommend:  yes

Angelo Campana wrote:

This bore sighter works great indoors and in dim lighting, but using it outdoors on a fairly bright day, forget it. I used this to site my Sign Saur with a Viridian light indoors and it worked great. Trying to sote up my FN outdoors was a waste of time. Easier to shoot till you hit paper, then adjust your scope.

Was Angelo Campana's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

FF39003: Firefield Laser Bore Sight, 30-06 Spr, 270 Win, 25-06 Win FF39003

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Biglou from Sebastian, FL on Jan 5, 2012
Pros:  Easy to use
Cons:  None noted.
Would recommend:  yes

Biglou wrote:

It is a reasonaly priced item and it appears to work well. I have not had a chance to try it out on the shooting range as yet, but expectations are high. I would reccommend to anyone.

Was Biglou's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Would not zero

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: TheBear (verified customer) , 2nd amendment, from Long Beach CA on Nov 13, 2011
Pros:  cheap, simple
Cons:  did not zero with my rifle
Would recommend:  no

TheBear wrote:

Very simple to use, always on mode with bright laser. However this particular unit would not zero with my rifle. It would have been ok if it was a little off so the adjustments would be minor but this unit was off by a good margin. enough for me to not get on paper at 30 yards.

Was TheBear's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

A must for any shooter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Phangs (verified customer) from tulsa Oklahoma on Nov 13, 2011
Pros:  Puts you on paper quick
Cons:  no on/off
Would recommend:  yes

Phangs wrote:

This laser bore sighter is great. It takes all of the guess work out of bore sighting, just put the cross hairs on the little read dot. I set this up at 100yards, I had to wait until dusk to be able to see the laser but it will project that far. the addition of an on/off would be nice but a small piece of cardboard between the batteries has allowed me to turn it off and store the batteries in it. Very easy to use.

Was Phangs's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Quick scope zero-in.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chariti Angsusingha from Bangkok, Thailand on Oct 29, 2011
Pros:  Provide quick indication of incorrect scope setting and make correction. Can be used to zero-in scope with white target up to 300 m. at night. Worth the price
Would recommend:  yes

Chariti Angsusingha wrote:

Should add a minature on/off power switch. Try rotating the brass to find the most suitable position for unique rezero-in marking.

Was Chariti Angsusingha's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Boresighter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wayne F (verified customer) , Wayne Ferrin, from Farmington, UT on Sep 29, 2011
Pros:  Easy to use!
Cons:  I couldn't find any.
Would recommend:  yes

Wayne F wrote:

So easy to use. Exactly what I anticpated. Quick delivery.

Was Wayne F's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bore sighter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wayne F (verified customer) , Wayne Ferrin, from Farmington, UT on Sep 29, 2011
Pros:  So easy to use!
Cons:  I couldn't find any
Would recommend:  yes

Wayne F wrote:

Simple to use, just like loading a bullet. No problem. Exactly what I anticipated. Quick delivery.

Was Wayne F's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Laser Bore Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: juji54 from Fort Worth, TX on Sep 15, 2011
Pros:  Worked as expected
Would recommend:  yes

juji54 wrote:

Really helped in sighting in my rifle scope at 50 yards

Was juji54's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 5 - Firefield Laser Bore Sight, 30-30 Winchester FF39009 - UPC: 810119011992