2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
FF39009 Firefield Laser Bore Sight, 30-30 Winchester FF39009 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Firefield Laser Bore Sight, 30-30 Winchester FF39009 and other Bore Sights by Firefield.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Firefield Laser Bore Sight, 30-30 Winchester FF39009 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 71

Firefield Laser Boresight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Turner from USA on Mar 5, 2014
Would recommend:  yes

Turner wrote:

There should be an alternate way to turn this boresight on. This will save the batteries rather than replacing the batteries every time.

Was Turner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Firefield .223 REM Laser Boresight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Turner from USA on Mar 5, 2014
Would recommend:  yes

Turner wrote:

There should be an alternate way to turn this boresight on. This will save the batteries rather than replacing the batteries every time.

Was Turner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Firefield .223 Laser Bore Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Cox from USA on Mar 5, 2014
Would recommend:  yes

Cox wrote:

This came with a battery sleeve but also needs a case to store it in.

Was Cox's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Firefield 223 REM Laser Boresight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Cook from USA on Mar 5, 2014
Would recommend:  yes

Cook wrote:

The product broke at the thread after my first insertion into the weapon.

Was Cook's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Firefield Bore sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Thomas from USA on Mar 5, 2014
Would recommend:  yes

Thomas wrote:

I have no idea how and why this product broke but I would like it to be replaced. I have used Firefield many times before. Thank you.

Was Thomas's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Firefield .223 REM Laser Bore Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Rogers from USA on Mar 4, 2014
Would recommend:  yes

Rogers wrote:

It would be nice if it had a recessed switch in the battery cap to turn it on and off without having to remove the batteries.

Was Rogers's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Firefield Boresight 243cal

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Cooper from USA on Mar 4, 2014
Would recommend:  yes

Cooper wrote:

This is a great product, I just wish it wasnt made in China! I almost sent it back but I couldnt find another brand that was made in the U.S. Do we not have the technology to make these here in the U.S?

Was Cooper's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Firefield Laser Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Parker from USA on Mar 4, 2014
Would recommend:  yes

Parker wrote:

Firefield Green External Lasers are poorly manufactured. I have bought two and both are now broken. If I knew Firefield made LaserMax, I would not have bought it.

Was Parker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Firefield 7.62x39 Econo Laser Bore Sight in Aluminum Casing

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hill from USA on Feb 28, 2014
Would recommend:  yes

Hill wrote:

The only problem I encountered was that there were no battery sleeve as listed in the documents. If you would like to send me another one, I would appreciate it. This is the second Firefield product Ive purchased that has missing parts/components upon opening the package. This is not a good business practice at all. A little more attention in the QC department might be in order. Regards.

Was Hill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Firefield .223 Remington Laser Bore Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Martin from USA on Feb 18, 2014
Would recommend:  yes

Martin wrote:

I'm assuming that the rating is based on #1 as being the lowest and 5 being the highest. Im happy with the ease-of-use with these products. I plan on purchasing more when it is needed. The price is also outstanding for the quality. Thank you.

Was Martin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Firefield Laser Bore Sight, 30-30 Winchester FF39009 - UPC: 810119011992