2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
FF13004 Firefield Red/Green Reflex Red Dot Sight, Black - FF13004 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Firefield Red/Green Reflex Red Dot Sight, Black - FF13004 and other Red Dot Sights by Firefield.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.0 / 5
Usability 3.2 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 3.4 / 5
Meets expectations 3.2 / 5

Firefield Red/Green Reflex Red Dot Sight, Black - FF13004 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

13004

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: alvin white , shoot for fun, from bakersfield, ca on Mar 19, 2014
Pros:  good visabilty
Cons:  not able to zero
Would recommend:  no

alvin white wrote:

zero scope then lost the ability to zero. worst is not getting satisfied on return had scope on a 10/22

Was alvin white's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Firefield Multi Reflex Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Phillips from USA on Mar 5, 2014
Would recommend:  yes

Phillips wrote:

This was very easy to install and use.

Was Phillips's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Firefield Red and Green Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Morgan from USA on Mar 3, 2014
Would recommend:  yes

Morgan wrote:

The red and green dot is fuzzier than I expected. I have not taken it to the range yet for actual shooting, so it may be great. I am glad that the battery is a common one that I can get anywhere.

Was Morgan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Firefield Red and Green Reflex Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Thompson from USA on Feb 17, 2014
Would recommend:  yes

Thompson wrote:

No matter what the product is, I dont like the plastic packaging because I have to cut the package open. I am very satisfied with purchasing a Firefield product though!

Was Thompson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

giterdone

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: giterdone (verified customer) from floresville, tx on Mar 29, 2012
Pros:  in expensive
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

giterdone wrote:

Great product. To get into these type of sights you can spend bundles. This one is very cheap BUT well made and works great.

Was giterdone's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Firefield 2.5-10x40 Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wildcatdan from Kentucky on Nov 4, 2011
Pros:  Great value
Would recommend:  yes

wildcatdan wrote:

Bought this with the scope chart and it's definitely cut down my time adjusting. This sight is a great value, and it works well with both my rifles.

Was wildcatdan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

firefield red and green reflex sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: johnshifflet (verified customer) , 50 yr old plinker , from mt.Gilead ohio on May 25, 2011
Pros:  if it were in focus would be good value.
Cons:  rectical out of focus. cant use at all. 2nd one i've ordered
Would recommend:  yes

johnshifflet wrote:

I thought first one might be fluke but 2nd one same problem rectical out of focus can't use at all. No quality control. Wont order anything from this manufacturer again. At any price!

Was johnshifflet's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 3

No issues

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Greebo13 from Bellevue, NE on Mar 11, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Greebo13 wrote:

It does exactly what it says on the box, no issues setting up or using this item. I have it on a GSG-522, it seems to be handling the minor kick from the 22 easily enough without any obvious signs of being shook off zero.

Was Greebo13's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Not worth the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Ghostirder2k from Danville, KY on Nov 20, 2010
Pros:  Cheap
Cons:  Cheap
Would recommend:  no

Ghostirder2k wrote:

Its a good price, if it worked or stayed zero, but you get less than you pay for on this model. When you change reticles, it goes out of zero. Once zeroed it stays...for a while, and I was using it on my 522 Sig (22LR)! Sorry but Fire Field really disappointed me with this one!! Pass this by, I think a Crossman red dot would have been better. Can you tell I was disappointed??

Was Ghostirder2k's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Firefield FF13004 red green sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Don (verified customer) from Manchester N.H. on Oct 20, 2010
Pros:  If it worked it would be great value for the money
Cons:  Buying something that does not work ain't worth doing
Would recommend:  no

Don wrote:

At 15 yards with sight adjusted to maximun elevation point of bullet impact is about 24 inches below point of aim.Called manufacture,they issued a return authorization number and i shipped it back to them at my expense.We will see what happens.

Was Don's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 3

Reviews - Firefield Red/Green Reflex Red Dot Sight, Black - FF13004 - UPC: 810119012098