2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
FF23011-BOX Firefield Tactical Pistol Flashlight, 120 Lumens FF23011 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Firefield Tactical Pistol Flashlight, 120 Lumens FF23011 and other Flashlights by Firefield.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.1 / 5
Features 4.1 / 5
Value for your money 4.2 / 5
Meets expectations 4.1 / 5

Firefield Tactical Pistol Flashlight, 120 Lumens FF23011 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Firefield Pistol Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Cook from USA on Mar 5, 2014
Would recommend:  yes

Cook wrote:

This was a very nice product that came with a great price! I am very happy I purchased your product!

Was Cook's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

FireField Tactical Pistol Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bennett from USA on Mar 3, 2014
Would recommend:  yes

Bennett wrote:

For first timers who has never used mounting before, it was rather difficult at first. I think giving some tips on how to properly mount it would most likely help. I had to seek help from a neighbor. Thank you.

Was Bennett's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Firefield Pistol Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bell from USA on Feb 21, 2014
Would recommend:  yes

Bell wrote:

The serial number was not found on my pistol flashlight/laser device. I looked everywhere for a serial number with no luck. I used the numbers from my receipt and hope they are your serial numbers.

Was Bell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bright light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cakid from Orange, CA. on May 4, 2013
Pros:  Works as advertised
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

cakid wrote:

Easy to install and works great!

Was cakid's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Not as advertised

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: wellesv (verified customer) from Auburn, PA on Dec 10, 2011
Pros:  easy to mount, solid mount
Cons:  NOT 120 lumens, cheap plastic switch
Would recommend:  no

wellesv wrote:

Definitely not 120 lumens, cheap plastic switch and switch cover, not the mount that is pictured. The mount that is pictured is a spring loaded quick clip. I normally don't get bad reviews but this light is poorly constructed and not as advertised.

Was wellesv's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Solid for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: DamonG (verified customer) , Mid-30's, Father, Husband, from North Port, FL on Jul 4, 2011
Pros:  Afffordable
Cons:  Not the brightest available
Would recommend:  yes

DamonG wrote:

Very Affordable, rail mounted light. Not as bright as the glock or others, but much more affordable. Not an ambidextrous design for lefty's. Mounted on my Mossberg 500 tri-rail, works great, throws a nice light pattern at least 30-40 ft, which is all I'm looking for in a home defense situation. Is bright when looking head on to ensure blinding your target. Happy with purchase. Would recommend to a family member.

Was DamonG's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great deal

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chris pilkington (verified customer) , .................., from Santa fe texas on Feb 5, 2011
Pros:  Great fit on my m&p, easy to use, very bright, metal construction
Cons:  Have not found any yet
Would recommend:  yes

Chris pilkington wrote:

You cant beat this light for its price

Was Chris pilkington's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Not bad

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Tropics (verified customer) from tennessee on Jan 27, 2011
Pros:  Fits good and tight...
Would recommend:  yes

Tropics wrote:

For the money it is a fair light

Was Tropics's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Looks like a quality product. I guess I'll find out how well it works if I can get the battery it was supposed to come with.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kln628 (verified customer) from covington, ga on Sep 22, 2010
Pros:  Metal construction,
Cons:  Almost too tight of a fit, scratched my polymer. Didn't come with stated battery nor wrench.
Would recommend:  yes

kln628 wrote:

Customer service was nice when I called, but they will have to get back to me after investigation. What is to investigate? The flashlight is missing it's battery! I guess I should be more patient...

Was kln628's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Firefield Tactical Pistol Flashlight, 120 Lumens FF23011 - UPC: 810119012104