2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
86901 Uncle Mike's Baby Bet Concealed Belt Slide Holster, Ambidextrous, Black - .22 and .25 Cal. Auto/Small .380s 86901 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Uncle Mike's Baby Bet Concealed Belt Slide Holster, Ambidextrous, Black - .22 and .25 Cal. Auto/Small .380s 86901 and other Holsters by Uncle Mike's.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.1 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.1 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.2 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Uncle Mike's Baby Bet Concealed Belt Slide Holster, Ambidextrous, Black - .22 and .25 Cal. Auto/Small .380s 86901 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

baby bet

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: copsender (verified customer) from grand rapids, mi on Feb 26, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

copsender wrote:

works ok for VERY small frames, Michaels has redesigned it since I got my last baby bet and this one is not quite as forgiving with frame size. Best worn with a thin belt, too

Was copsender's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

wayne wiese

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: rick from seneca s.c. on Feb 18, 2012
Pros:  small and close fitting
Cons:  plastic strap should be velco nylon
Would recommend:  yes

rick wrote:

a feww changes would create a better holster

Was rick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Uncle Mike's Side Bet And Baby Bet Concealed Belt Slide Holster 8690

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wayne Fisher (verified customer) from Slidell, LA on Jan 7, 2010
Pros:  Lighweight, durable, concealable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Wayne Fisher wrote:

I'm left-handed, and the ambidextrous design was an easy set-up for my new Ruger LCP. Fits perfectly and very concealable.

Was Wayne Fisher's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Practical Bargain

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Joe from Palm Coast, FL on Dec 3, 2009
Pros:  Functional, comfortable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Joe wrote:

The perfect holster for PPC and IDPA courses. Everything fits it and nothing snags very durably made very low price you can't do better.

Was Joe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Sir-glocks-a-lot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Bakatari from Washington on Dec 2, 2009
Would recommend:  no

Bakatari wrote:

For $15 bucks I had a holster to use with the new G26 until my other one came off of a back-order. I don't think I will use it again.

Was Bakatari's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Uncle Mike's Side Bet And Baby Bet Concealed Belt Slide Holster 8690

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dumbeey from Denver, CO on Oct 3, 2009
Pros:  So easy to use and with several different guns I carry.
Cons:  Have not found any yet.
Would recommend:  yes

Dumbeey wrote:

Please note the pros and cons.

Was Dumbeey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great holster for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 911 Never Forget (verified customer) , Law Enforcment Officer and avid outdoorsman., from Mary Esther, FL on Dec 23, 2008
Pros:  adjustable to many models, ambidextrous, and low cost
Cons:  doesn't fit as low profile as leather, but no Uncle Mike's products do.
Would recommend:  yes

911 Never Forget wrote:

Bought this holster to conceal carry my Ruger LCP .380. Took a little time getting it adjusted just right, but once adjusted to my liking it's great.

Was 911 Never Forget 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

8690-0 Side Bet Concealed Belt Slide Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mr. G (verified customer) , Private citizen w/ CHL., from Dallas OR on Jul 24, 2007
Pros:  Fits most belts, ambidextrous
Would recommend:  yes

Mr. G wrote:

I really like this belt holster style for my Kahr PM9. The ambidextrous feature allows cross-draw if you desire. Easy to set up and size the thumb lock too for your specific pistol.

Was Mr. G's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Uncle Mike's Baby Bet Concealed Belt Slide Holster, Ambidextrous, Black - .22 and .25 Cal. Auto/Small .380s 86901 - UPC: 043699869015