2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
6900P Fobus Double Mag Pouch for Glock 9& 40, H&K 9&40 6900P is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Fobus Double Mag Pouch for Glock 9& 40, H&K 9&40 6900P and other Pouches by Fobus.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

Fobus Double Mag Pouch for Glock 9& 40, H&K 9&40 6900P Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 23

Great Mag Holder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TrustMark (verified customer) , Always finding the best deals, from San Diego, CA on Jan 10, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

TrustMark wrote:

These are great

Was TrustMark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Fobus Double Mag Pouch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dag3006 (verified customer) from Myrtle Beach, SC on Jul 31, 2011
Pros:  Easy on and off, stays put when in use.
Cons:  Needs more retention...
Would recommend:  yes

dag3006 wrote:

I like the mag Pouch very much, it goes on and off fast but will stay put when iam using it. The only thing I didn't like about it was the retention. The pouch if held upside down with a light shake, the mags would fall out. It just wasn't tight enough for me, so to fix the problem I bought some velcro and cut strips(from the soft side of the velcro) 1/4 " wide and 2" long and stuck them to the retention bar, not only did the mags fit perfect it also helps with the wear marks you would get on the mags with constant use. It's a quick and cheap fix to a good mag pouch. I use the double pouch on duty and iam going to buy the single pouch to carry off duty.

Was dag3006's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: swatdog434 from Saraland, AL on May 31, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

swatdog434 wrote:

great price, product and quick delivery

Was swatdog434's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Simply and efficient

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: vitorvqm from Brazil on Mar 3, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

vitorvqm wrote:

Simply and efficient

Was vitorvqm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best Mag Holder For The Money.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: littlered75 (verified customer) from MO on Oct 14, 2010
Pros:  Cheap, but good quality.
Would recommend:  yes

littlered75 wrote:

For the money it is the best mag holder.

Was littlered75's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Mag Pouch at a Great Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: archer74656 (verified customer) from Chicago, IL on Sep 24, 2010
Pros:  Durable, securely holds magazines
Cons:  A little difficult to take off once it is inserted into your waistband.
Would recommend:  yes

archer74656 wrote:

Fits my H&K USP 9mm mags beautifully. They are snug, yet easy to extract in a hurry. This is a great mag pouch for the money!

Was archer74656's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fobus Double Mag pouch works well

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mjdarcy97 (verified customer) from Woodbridge, VA on Apr 27, 2010
Pros:  Lightweight, easy on and off, magazines stay secure until needed
Cons:  None experienced
Would recommend:  yes

mjdarcy97 wrote:

I bought the Fobus Double Mag pouch along with a Fobus E2 paddle holster. I'm very pleased with both. I use the mag pouch for Glock 17 round 9mm magazines. The magazines fit securely but will release when you need them. The pouch is lightweight and easy to wear; easy on and off; will stay secure on your belt.

Was mjdarcy97's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Does the job

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: SeanM from South Portland, ME on Apr 5, 2010
Pros:  Fits well, simple design, difficult to break, perfect size for Glock double-stacked 9mm mags, stays in place during high-speed mag changes
Would recommend:  yes

SeanM wrote:

I'm very happy with this product. It does everything it says on the box. I was a little worried that the paddle design might lead to the mag holder detaching during mag changes but that was never the case. I used this in Afghanistan with no problems whatsoever.

Was SeanM's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Just perfect

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sassafras (verified customer) from Stuart, Florida on Feb 15, 2010
Pros:  Easy to use, secure fit
Would recommend:  yes

Sassafras wrote:

Works perfect for my G26 and G19 mags. Holds them securely yet removing a mag for use is easy. Paddle does not pull up with the mag. Can't imagine why the other review had problems if s/he ordered the right item.

Was Sassafras's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Just what I needed

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gsp1946 from Shaker Heights, OH on Dec 30, 2009
Pros:  Very easy to wear & use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

gsp1946 wrote:

Purchased for use in IDPA events. Great price! OpticsPlanet.com's shipping was quick. Very satisfied all around.

Was gsp1946's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Fobus Double Mag Pouch for Glock 9& 40, H&K 9&40 6900P - UPC: 676315000273