2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
6900P Fobus Double Mag Pouch for Glock 9& 40, H&K 9&40 6900P is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Fobus Double Mag Pouch for Glock 9& 40, H&K 9&40 6900P and other Pouches by Fobus.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

Fobus Double Mag Pouch for Glock 9& 40, H&K 9&40 6900P Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 23

Works Well

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: marka09 (verified customer) from Atlanta, GA on Jul 28, 2013
Pros:  Easy to customize, easy on/off
Cons:  A little stiff on the side compared to a belt mag pouch
Would recommend:  yes

marka09 wrote:

Bought this to be able to easily put on and take off - it does well at this. But compared to a belt loop pouch, it's a bit stiff for an active person.

Was marka09's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

really like it

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: realitycheck (verified customer) from alabama on Jun 24, 2013
Pros:  does the job
Cons:  not super comfortable
Would recommend:  yes

realitycheck wrote:

I really like this holster holds my mags fine. Does what its supposed to do. Is it the most comfortable holster in the world. Not really. would I buy it again in a heart beat. Still wear it all the time and may just take some time getiing used to it.

Was realitycheck's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Just what I hoped it would be

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: drmcconkie (verified customer) from Pleasant View, Utah on Jun 17, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

drmcconkie wrote:

Needed a double mag holder for my glock 23 (.40 cal). Fits the mags well and holds on snugly.

Was drmcconkie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

I like

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: adamjj123 (verified customer) from Charleston on Feb 15, 2013
Pros:  smooth, very good fit on belt.
Cons:  None really
Would recommend:  yes

adamjj123 wrote:

Good product

Was adamjj123's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fobus pouch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Foreverpsycotic from CT on Nov 12, 2012
Pros:  Quick to equip
Would recommend:  yes

Foreverpsycotic wrote:

Bought this for idpa style shoots. Works fantastic and I don't need to take my belt off to put this (or my fobus roto paddle for my glock 19). Helps shorten the time to gear up before the shoot whic allows me to focus on the course more.

Was Foreverpsycotic's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Think it will fit any Glock 40 Cal. Pistol Mag, think again

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: pozidrive (verified customer) from Monterey California on Aug 2, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

pozidrive wrote:

I bought this for my Beretta PX4 along with Fobus Roto Tactical Speed Holster. Bought this because the link on the left side "You May Also Like"... It does not fit Glock 35 (40 Cal) 10 round magazine. Tried different magazines. It does not fit S&W M&P 45 (45 Cal) 10 round Magazine. It will fit Beretta 96 (40 Cal) 10 round Magazine.

Was pozidrive's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Glock paddle mag pouch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ccso8462 , deputy sheriff, from Independence, MO on Jul 19, 2012
Pros:  well made, comfortable
Cons:  can't adjust tension on mags
Would recommend:  yes

ccso8462 wrote:

This is NOT intended to be a duty item, but rather a concealed carry mag pouch. Duty mag pouches need a cover with a snap or velcro closure. However, for off duty this is nearly perfect, particularly for the price. I'll probably buy another for my G-21.

Was ccso8462's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Fobus Double Mag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Alexa1887 (verified customer) , 2nd Ammendment all the way?, from Fernley, NV on Jul 14, 2012
Pros:  Works great
Cons:  Mag are looser than ideal.
Would recommend:  yes

Alexa1887 wrote:

You can keep the mags in tight by putting tape on the inside of the mag holsters or Velcro with adhesive backing to keep the mags snugly fit.

Was Alexa1887's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fobus mag pouch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ajay819 (verified customer) , Sport shooter, from Modesto, ca. on May 3, 2012
Pros:  Easy to use, well built
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Ajay819 wrote:

Bought several of these to use at a class at front sight. Performed above our expectations.

Was Ajay819's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good product at a reasonable price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kayaker (verified customer) , Hunter, fisherman Whitewater kayaker, from California on Jan 20, 2012
Pros:  Does what it was designed to do
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Kayaker wrote:

I have Bianchi holsters and mag pouches for other guns, they are great quality and design but pretty pricey. I wanted a good quality holster and mag pouch for my Glock model 22. The Fobus mag pouch holds loaded mags just snug enough that they won't slip out if held upside down and shaken yet they come out easily when pulled out. Comfortable to wear too.

Was Kayaker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Fobus Double Mag Pouch for Glock 9& 40, H&K 9&40 6900P - UPC: 676315000273