2,534 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Fobus Double Mag Pouch Single Stack .22 cal 6922P
$24.99 $29.99 Save 17%
Browse by Rating
(12 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Work perfectly.
I was looking for high value magazine pouch for my kids Browning Buckmark. ...
Read More...
Most Helpful Negative Review Barely holds the mags
I bought it for my Browning Buckmark mags and it doesn't hold them strongl...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Great for P22, ok for LCP

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, OH Written on January 12, 2014
This is a comfortable and easy to use paddle double pouch. It holds empty or full Walther P22 mags very nicely. They retain well under range conditions and pull free smoothly. Standard size Ruger LCP magazines fit too, but they go in all almost to the baseplate and therefore are harder to pull.

Pros: Great for money
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fobus Double Mag Pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AZ Written on September 7, 2013
Bought this for Ruger SR22 magazine. Feel very comfortable to the body like Fobus Paddle Holster. Good fit except the magazine follower, as the finger tip (?) sticks out.
Pros: Good value/quality...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Doesn't fit my 380 mag.

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 2, 2013
Product is supposed to fit 380 mags, but mine do not fit. Construction and durability seem good. If you're willing to gamble on weather or not your magazine will fit, then go for it.
Pros: Looks good.
Cons: Non-functional...
Would recommend: No
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fobus Single Stack .22 Mag Pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 15, 2012
My S&W M&P 22 and Ruger Mk III mags both fit this mag pouch -- excellent!
Pros: Mags fit
Cons: n/a...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Magazine Pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OR Written on July 26, 2012
A great magazine pouch for my wife's Walther 380 and P22...Would definitely recommend!!!
Pros: Easy for my wife to use.
Cons: Not so in-love with the paddle system...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Work perfectly.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on April 2, 2012
I was looking for high value magazine pouch for my kids Browning Buckmark. This fit the bill well. It holds the magazine well. I don't know how much abuse it can take but it is working out well for us. You must understand that it will not hold empty magazines. This is due to the Browning magazines having a bullet load assisting slide knob. Once you have at least 5 rounds in mag, it fits fine. Nobody should be holding empty magazines in a pouch anyway. Good value and works well for what it designed to to.
Pros: Cost, value, works as expected
Cons: Does not hold empty magazines...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Doesn't work with Buckmark Camper mags

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on September 6, 2011
It can only fit a loaded buck mark camper mag, unloaded mags will not fit due to follower knob on the side.
Pros: seems like a good construction
Cons: doesn't work as described...
Would recommend: No
2 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Works for Walther P22

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MN Written on September 20, 2010
Good price, pouches hold the P22 mags just fine, not loose and not too tight. Plastic looks fine.
Pros: Price, fits fine.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

mag pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, SD Written on May 20, 2010
would buy again...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

mag pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, SD Written on May 4, 2010
Works well with loaded mags but on some empty mags the loading button catches.
Pros: holds mags secure
Cons: doesn't work so well on some empty mags...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 12 User Reviews of Fobus Double Mag Pouch Single Stack .22 cal 6922P