2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
4500P Fobus Double Mag Pouch, Single Stack .45 4500P is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Fobus Double Mag Pouch, Single Stack .45 4500P and other Pouches by Fobus.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Fobus Double Mag Pouch, Single Stack .45 4500P Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Fobus Double Mag. Puch Review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ben (verified customer) from Tulsa,OK on Jun 17, 2013
Pros:  Easy to slip on; holds mags at the perfect tension; durable material.
Cons:  A little to large for a mag pouch. mags are not tilted toward the front for quick draw.
Would recommend:  yes

Ben wrote:

Easy to slip on; holds mags at the perfect tension; durable material. A little to large for a mag pouch. mags are not tilted toward the front for quick draw.

Was Ben's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Fobus Double Mag Pouch Single Stack .45 4500P

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dlstarry (verified customer) from Long Prairie MN on Jul 16, 2012
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

dlstarry wrote:

This mag pouch works very well, it holds the mags close to the body. Also holds the mags snug. I do like the paddle type it's easy on & off, plus it stays in place.

Was dlstarry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Just what I needed

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Topher (verified customer) , Sports shooter, from Los Angeles on May 15, 2012
Pros:  No slip and keeps your mags right were you want them
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Topher wrote:

Holds my magazines without any rattle. Enough grip to hold them without getting into a tug of war to take them out.

Was Topher's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fobus Double Mag Pouch Single Stack .45

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cordercorral (verified customer) from afton TN on May 10, 2012
Pros:  Grerat fit and finish
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

cordercorral wrote:

Great Value!

Was cordercorral's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Mag Holder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: dcmyers (verified customer) , Avid Shooter. , from Raleigh, NC on Mar 15, 2011
Pros:  Stays put, Holds mags, light weight
Cons:  Not very comfortable
Would recommend:  yes

dcmyers wrote:

I bought this to use with run and gun handgun competitions. It secures your magazines but makes them easy to access for a faster reload. The only drawback is the paddle is oddly shaped and its not comfortable to wear sitting down.

Was dcmyers's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

For the price you can't beat it

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Vince777 (verified customer) from Fremont Ca on Oct 4, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Vince777 wrote:

This magazine pouch holds the magazines steady when i go hiking in the weekends. Also you can not really beat the price!

Was Vince777's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

.45 paddle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Klint (verified customer) from Austin, tx on Dec 7, 2008
Pros:  inexpensive
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  no

Klint wrote:

I purchased this product because I was tired of holding loosed mags in cargos or other pockets. My .45 single stack mags are held in place and easily reached for fast mag changes. If you do not have this product I would highly recommend this as an immediate first purchase with your new 1911.

Was Klint's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Fobus mag pouch for Hi Point 9mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Tunnel Rat (verified customer) from Albuquerque, NM on Feb 19, 2008
Pros:  Was able to get it to work
Cons:  Wasn't set up for this application
Would recommend:  yes

Tunnel Rat wrote:

The description states "Single Stack 9mm" which encompasses a wide range of magazines. It took a little head-scratching and replacing a screw to get it to work for the Hi Point 9mm magazines, but it finally does.

Was Tunnel Rat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Fobus Double Mag Pouch, Single Stack .45 4500P - UPC: 676315000563