2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
6909P Fobus Double Mag Pouch, Universal 9mm & 40 Dbl. Stack 6909P is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Fobus Double Mag Pouch, Universal 9mm & 40 Dbl. Stack 6909P and other Pouches by Fobus.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.1 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.3 / 5
Usability 3.9 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.0 / 5

Fobus Double Mag Pouch, Universal 9mm & 40 Dbl. Stack 6909P Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

totally sucked

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: hav1byte from henderson,nv on Feb 5, 2013
Pros:  none
Cons:  mags for my glock 23 40 did not fit, nor my ruger sr9 mags,
Would recommend:  no

hav1byte wrote:

unit states that this is a universal mag pouch, did not fit any of my mags, yet advertises that it can handle dbl stack 9mm & .40....non-sense, wasn't worth the cost to send back, so just kept it...

Was hav1byte's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fobus Double Mag Pouch 9mm Dble Stack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pop Pop (verified customer) from Spartanburg, SC on Feb 5, 2012
Pros:  Fits mag for my 9mm Taurus just right and is comfortable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Pop Pop wrote:

Just right for my needs and allows for quick mag removal.

Was Pop Pop's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great product at a great price!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: deadbydawn1984 (verified customer) , USMC Veteran, from Rocklin, CA on Jun 7, 2011
Pros:  sturdy, great price, good quality
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

deadbydawn1984 wrote:

This is a great mag holder that holds my Beretta and Sig mags perfectly with no adjustment. Great buy!

Was deadbydawn1984's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Fits the XD9mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: deepsquatter (verified customer) from El Cerrito, CA on Apr 24, 2011
Pros:  Fits/Works
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

deepsquatter wrote:

Exactly as described. Great product

Was deepsquatter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

fobus fit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Mike (verified customer) , just a shooter, from Delaware Ohio on Mar 27, 2011
Pros:  fair quality
Cons:  is not "universal"
Would recommend:  yes

Mike wrote:

This unit will NOT fit the Ruger SR9C magazines. They are just too fat and there is no adjustability.

Was Mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

magazine pouch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Robert (verified customer) from ca on Mar 10, 2011
Pros:  mags come out fast and fit well
Cons:  did not like all the extra flash you know little pieces of plastic that ether did not get cut off the mag pouch some on inside and out hade to get a razer and cut off the flash
Would recommend:  yes

Robert wrote:

this magazine pouch works great after I broke it in just like all new things. paddle hooked up on side well hand my friend try to RIP it off me from side and it held vary well did not move and I let him pull yank and I must say that it held but felt some bending only after he was basicly standing on me but we all know that we dont let pepple get that close. over I would say 10 out 0f 10 thank you

Was Robert's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Fobus Double Mag Pouch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Purchaser from Medford, Oregon on Nov 28, 2009
Pros:  Just-right fit to hold magazines quietly and firmly, with easy release .
Cons:  Just a wee bit hard to remove it from belt and pants; it takes a little fiddling to pull away the bottom-outside edge in order to lift the pouch off the belt and pants.
Would recommend:  yes

Purchaser wrote:

Fobus has done a very nice job of making a comfortable, tight-to-pants, convenient off-&-on magazine pouch. With their lifetime guarantee, and quality, light, comfortable materials and construction, you feel like it is an excellent product. It tests that way, too . . . it handles well in the field: stable, secure, comfortable, and releases magazines easily. The convenience factor is high not to have to undo a belt to take the pouch on and off: if convenience is high, you'll use it a lot more often when not required. The shape of the paddle is very comfortable, enhanced by the light-rubber lining which stabilizes and increases the comfort.

Was Purchaser's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

emtprexx

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: emtprexx from eldon mo on Sep 26, 2009
Would recommend:  no

emtprexx wrote:

The clips rattle in the holder and will not stay in if I bend over.

Was emtprexx's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 3

Great for XD 9mm mags

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JAYSONE (verified customer) from Los Angeles, CA on Jul 3, 2009
Pros:  works
Cons:  non-adjustable tension
Would recommend:  yes

JAYSONE wrote:

This does its intended job. Tension is fine but non-adjustable so it can't be fine tuned to your particular preference. Paddle is comfortable to wear and convenient because you don't have to hassle with taking your belt off to remove it. Recommended.

Was JAYSONE's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Ultimate practicality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pkellymc (verified customer) , 50 y-o male, from puyallup, wa on Mar 17, 2008
Pros:  Easy wear, variety of placement, retention
Cons:  Still got nuthin'
Would recommend:  yes

pkellymc wrote:

Got one of each; single and double, to go with my BRVRP. Can't imagine needing anything else.

Was pkellymc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Fobus Double Mag Pouch, Universal 9mm & 40 Dbl. Stack 6909P - UPC: 676315000587