2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
GL2E2 Fobus E2 Paddle Holster, Black, Right Hand - Glock 17/31, Walther PK 380 GL2E2 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Fobus E2 Paddle Holster, Black, Right Hand - Glock 17/31, Walther PK 380 GL2E2 and other Holsters by Fobus.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Fobus E2 Paddle Holster, Black, Right Hand - Glock 17/31, Walther PK 380 GL2E2 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

Glock Paddle Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: PME (verified customer) from Murrieta CA on Aug 8, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

PME wrote:

Nice Safe Fit

Was PME's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Not for Glock 26

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: retiredjd (verified customer) from Beach Lake, PA on Feb 3, 2011
Pros:  Nice holster for my Glock 19
Cons:  Doesn't fit my 26
Would recommend:  no

retiredjd wrote:

I bought this holster for my Glock 26. It does not fit. I can force it in when I loosen the adjusting screw all the way, but have a hard time pulling it out. Which is not good for CC .

Was retiredjd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 6

Outstanding

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Maltrumpet from Mansfield, TX on Jan 3, 2011
Pros:  comfort, fti, adjustability, retention
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Maltrumpet wrote:

The Fobus Evolution E2 is outstanding! It is very comfortable, easy to adjust, and has great retention. It is my preferred concealment holster as long as I'm wearing a shirt or jacket long enough to conceal it. Highly recommended! Mark / Texas

Was Maltrumpet's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great product - great price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: peteyraysd (verified customer) from san diego, ca on Jun 28, 2010
Pros:  comfortable, convenient, secure.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

peteyraysd wrote:

outstanding concealment holster - best paddle system I've used - holster stays securely in waistband with no discomfort. Positive weapon retention.

Was peteyraysd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Pleased with Fobus E2 Paddle holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mjdarcy97 (verified customer) from Woodbridge, VA on Apr 27, 2010
Pros:  Fits Glock 34 well, lightweight, secure
Cons:  None experienced
Would recommend:  yes

mjdarcy97 wrote:

I bought the GL2E2 model for my Glock 34. It fits great. While wearing the holster I'm confident the pistol is secure but will release easily when drawn. I like the hooks that grab the underside of your belt, this holster is staying on your waist when you draw. I also bought the matching two magazine holders, just as pleased.

Was mjdarcy97's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fobus E2 paddle holster.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Braveheart23C from Bangor, ME on Jan 22, 2010
Pros:  Very comfortable, durable and affordable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Braveheart23C wrote:

This holster is extremely comfortable. I almost forget it's there. I prefer this holster to my IWB or leather belt slide.

Was Braveheart23C's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

fobus e2 holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: steve (verified customer) from Depew,NY on Jan 14, 2010
Pros:  very light and comfortable to wear
Would recommend:  yes

steve wrote:

Great holster, well made!!!

Was steve's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

E2 Paddle Holsters for Glock 27

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wheels (verified customer) from Las Vegas, NV on Jan 10, 2010
Pros:  Light weight, adjustable retention to hold weapon securly in place, Very easy draw of weapon
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Wheels wrote:

I would suggest that anyone out there with a Glock that they use for a carry weapon, purchase this type houlster there is nothing not to like about this style. I use this houlster all the time.

Was Wheels's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best holster for the money.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Craig Coates (verified customer) from Alexander AR on Jan 7, 2010
Pros:  Works well.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Craig Coates wrote:

Best holster for the money. Works well for concealed carry.

Was Craig Coates's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great holster / Great price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Patrolman from Newburyport on Jan 30, 2009
Pros:  Lightweight/easy to use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Patrolman wrote:

Great holster for the money!

Was Patrolman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Fobus E2 Paddle Holster, Black, Right Hand - Glock 17/31, Walther PK 380 GL2E2 - UPC: 676315006886