2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Fobus E2 Paddle Holster - Glock 17 19 22 23 31 32 34 35, Walther PK 380 GL2E2
$26.99 $37.99 Save 29%
Average Customer Review (8 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Fobus a good value
Very nice holster for money. Looks good and works well. No wear on my firearm. Glocks have very tough surface coating, but other brands of firearms...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Glock Paddle Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on August 8, 2013
Nice Safe Fit...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Not for Glock 26

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on February 3, 2011
I bought this holster for my Glock 26. It does not fit. I can force it in when I loosen the adjusting screw all the way, but have a hard time pulling it out. Which is not good for CC .
Pros: Nice holster for my Glock 19
Cons: Doesn't fit my 26...
Would recommend: No
0 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great product - great price

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on June 28, 2010
outstanding concealment holster - best paddle system I've used - holster stays securely in waistband with no discomfort. Positive weapon retention.
Pros: comfortable, convenient, secure.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pleased with Fobus E2 Paddle holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on April 27, 2010
I bought the GL2E2 model for my Glock 34. It fits great. While wearing the holster I'm confident the pistol is secure but will release easily when drawn. I like the hooks that grab the underside of your belt, this holster is staying on your waist when you draw.

I also bought the matching two magazine holders, just as pleased.
Pros: Fits Glock 34 well, lightweight, secure
Cons: None experienced...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

fobus e2 holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on January 14, 2010
Great holster, well made!!!
Pros: very light and comfortable to wear...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

E2 Paddle Holsters for Glock 27

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NV Written on January 10, 2010
I would suggest that anyone out there with a Glock that they use for a carry weapon, purchase this type houlster there is nothing not to like about this style. I use this houlster all the time.
Pros: Light weight, adjustable retention to hold weapon securly in place, Very easy draw of weapon
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best holster for the money.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AR Written on January 7, 2010
Best holster for the money. Works well for concealed carry.
Pros: Works well.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fobus a good value

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 23, 2008
Very nice holster for money. Looks good and works well. No wear on my firearm. Glocks have very tough surface coating, but other brands of firearms my show wear sooner/worse than Glock. A good solid friction retention holster. I'll buy is again for all my pistols.
Pros: good holster for money, slick, secure, inexpensive, durable
Cons: heard reports that paddle could snap off if twisted violently enough, leaving your holster and weapon in the hands of a bad guy. not sure, but not about to try this with my new holster....
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Fobus E2 Paddle Holster - Glock 17 19 22 23 31 32 34 35, Walther PK 380 GL2E2 Product Reviews Comments