2,543 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Fobus E2 Paddle Holster - Glock 17 19 22 23 31 32 34 35, Walther PK 380 GL2E2
$29.99 $37.99 Save 21%
Browse by Rating
(12 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Fobus a good value
Very nice holster for money. Looks good and works well. No wear on my firearm. Glocks have very tough surface coating, but other brands of firearms...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Like the holster a lot.

by Mr Dirt, from United States, CO Written on August 29, 2014
Works great. Very handy to slip on or take off. Light weight but seems strong and durable. Fits the Walther PK380 perfectly and is very reasonably priced. I would recommend for anyone that wants a nice light holster. Really nothing I dislike about the holster...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Glock Paddle Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on August 8, 2013
Nice Safe Fit...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Not for Glock 26

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on February 3, 2011
I bought this holster for my Glock 26. It does not fit. I can force it in when I loosen the adjusting screw all the way, but have a hard time pulling it out. Which is not good for CC .
Pros: Nice holster for my Glock 19
Cons: Doesn't fit my 26...
Would recommend: No
0 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Outstanding

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 3, 2011
The Fobus Evolution E2 is outstanding! It is very comfortable, easy to adjust, and has great retention. It is my preferred concealment holster as long as I'm wearing a shirt or jacket long enough to conceal it. Highly recommended!
Mark / Texas
Pros: comfort, fti, adjustability, retention
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great product - great price

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on June 28, 2010
outstanding concealment holster - best paddle system I've used - holster stays securely in waistband with no discomfort. Positive weapon retention.
Pros: comfortable, convenient, secure.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pleased with Fobus E2 Paddle holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on April 27, 2010
I bought the GL2E2 model for my Glock 34. It fits great. While wearing the holster I'm confident the pistol is secure but will release easily when drawn. I like the hooks that grab the underside of your belt, this holster is staying on your waist when you draw.

I also bought the matching two magazine holders, just as pleased.
Pros: Fits Glock 34 well, lightweight, secure
Cons: None experienced...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fobus E2 paddle holster.

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 22, 2010
This holster is extremely comfortable. I almost forget it's there. I prefer this holster to my IWB or leather belt slide.
Pros: Very comfortable, durable and affordable
Cons: None ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

fobus e2 holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on January 14, 2010
Great holster, well made!!!
Pros: very light and comfortable to wear...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

E2 Paddle Holsters for Glock 27

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NV Written on January 10, 2010
I would suggest that anyone out there with a Glock that they use for a carry weapon, purchase this type houlster there is nothing not to like about this style. I use this houlster all the time.
Pros: Light weight, adjustable retention to hold weapon securly in place, Very easy draw of weapon
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best holster for the money.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AR Written on January 7, 2010
Best holster for the money. Works well for concealed carry.
Pros: Works well.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 12 User Reviews of Fobus E2 Paddle Holster - Glock 17 19 22 23 31 32 34 35, Walther PK 380 GL2E2