2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SP11B Fobus Compact Paddle Holster - Springfield XD, HS2000 9, 357, 40 Compact, Taurus Millenium SP11B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Fobus Compact Paddle Holster - Springfield XD, HS2000 9, 357, 40 Compact, Taurus Millenium SP11B and other Holsters by Fobus.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Fobus Compact Paddle Holster - Springfield XD, HS2000 9, 357, 40 Compact, Taurus Millenium SP11B Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 21

Fobus Holsters rock!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bandit 4 (verified customer) , Retired US Army (21+ years). Working as an investigator. Security of me and mine IS my priority!, from Harker Heights, Texas on Jul 11, 2011
Pros:  Easy to wear/use
Cons:  Causes user to sweat a bit when tucked inside pants and doesn't conceal weapon very well
Would recommend:  yes

Bandit 4 wrote:

I like the holster very much and intend to buy one for a couple other handheld weapons I own/carry on occasion. DON'T buy this if you want to conceal your weapon. This is a very comfortable waste belt-worn holster.

Was Bandit 4's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fast and inexpensive

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dlwood2 from Lexington, Ky on Feb 3, 2011
Pros:  Lightweight, small, perfect for everyday carry.
Would recommend:  yes

dlwood2 wrote:

Arrived super fast and was more competitively priced than any other place! Fobus makes one of the best OWB holsters available.

Was dlwood2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fobus Paddle Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lenny (verified customer) from so.euclid, ohio on Dec 10, 2010
Pros:  Excellent holster great price
Would recommend:  yes

lenny wrote:

Excellent Holster great price

Was lenny's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

fobus paddle awesome value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ramhammer (verified customer) from nh on Oct 10, 2010
Pros:  feels like nothing is there can be placed anywhere around your pants
Cons:  could be a little tighter fit to body
Would recommend:  yes

ramhammer wrote:

Love it so much that I don't leave home without it sometimes I forget its there

Was ramhammer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Fobus for XD 40 3" Compact

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Calafrad (verified customer) from Springfield, Ohio on Oct 10, 2010
Pros:  Good angle of presentation, Tightness is adjustable.
Cons:  None for a holster of this type
Would recommend:  yes

Calafrad wrote:

Very nice holster for this application. It is light and presents the butt of the gun well for easy seizure. Added feature is that it is adjustable to the width of the firearm so that the user can modify resistance of removal.

Was Calafrad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fobus paddle holster for my taurus pt 145 millenium pro

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Johnny Rod7 (verified customer) from sunrise,florida on Aug 4, 2010
Pros:  Feels great to wear, Can adjust the tension of the hollster
Cons:  Can't wear it while driving a car
Would recommend:  yes

Johnny Rod7 wrote:

Orderd the model SP11B for my taurus pt145.. Fast delivery date, customer service department very helpful on any questions about the hollster.You can conceal the firearm when wearing it. As long as the shirt is big and loose. You need to put on a belt when wearing it. Helps out to draw the weapon with out pulling out of the pants.

Was Johnny Rod7's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Fobus Compact Paddle Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gordon Evert (verified customer) , I am sincere about excersing my second amendment right to keep and bear arms. I acquired a CCW permit from Nebraska, and do carry daily., from Lincoln NE on May 8, 2010
Pros:  Easy to use for weapon draw and reholstering
Cons:  Rubberized backing is not comfortable against bare skin
Would recommend:  yes

Gordon Evert wrote:

I purchased a Fobus, SP11B holster for my Springfield XD 40 caliber compact. I was looking for a paddle holster that was easy to put on, secure while wearing, yet easy to draw the gun. I found that the holster was, in fact, easy to put on and adjust while on the belt and held the gun securely while still being easy to conceal while wearing and comfortable while on. The holster is made from State of the Art materials and very durable. I have only one small negative to say about the holster and that is that the rubberized backing on the paddle part of the holster is a little hard on bare skin while wearing, however, that is easily fixed by wearing a light undershirt to protect the skin. All in all I would have no problem purchasing another holster should I have a need for one.

Was Gordon Evert's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Fobus SP11B

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John from Bourbon, MO on Nov 23, 2009
Pros:  Perfect fit, keeps gun snug to body.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

John wrote:

Perfect match for my XD 40 Sub Compact. Have used Fobus holsters with a revolver and auto. No regrets!!

Was John's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

cjwalker

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cjwalker (verified customer) from universal city, texas on Jun 13, 2009
Pros:  Fits great
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

cjwalker wrote:

quick delvery, priced right and works. nuff said

Was cjwalker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Texas Proud

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cjwalker (verified customer) from universal city, texas on Apr 26, 2009
Pros:  Fits great
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

cjwalker wrote:

Timely. quality and good price, what more do you want.

Was cjwalker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Fobus Compact Paddle Holster - Springfield XD, HS2000 9, 357, 40 Compact, Taurus Millenium SP11B - UPC: 676315003748