2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
GL2E2RP Fobus Roto E2 Paddle Holster - Glock 17 19 22 23 31 32 34 35, Walther PK 380 GL2E2RP is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Fobus Roto E2 Paddle Holster - Glock 17 19 22 23 31 32 34 35, Walther PK 380 GL2E2RP and other Holsters by Fobus.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Fobus Roto E2 Paddle Holster - Glock 17 19 22 23 31 32 34 35, Walther PK 380 GL2E2RP Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Fobus Roto E2 Paddle Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: 1Rhino (verified customer) from Conklin, NY on Dec 21, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

1Rhino wrote:

I have other Fobus holsters and that is why I bought this one. I am not happy that I will need to break this in before I am comfortable using it. After drawing my G35 several times and having the holster STILL on my gun, I am uneasy with it.

Was 1Rhino's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Product and very comfortable

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: T. Cawthon from Marietta, Ga. on Jun 22, 2011
Pros:  Love the adjustable tension screw
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

T. Cawthon wrote:

Great Product and a Great Price too.

Was T. Cawthon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: mEYEglock19 (verified customer) from WIsconsin on Apr 20, 2011
Pros:  fully adjustable cant, comfortable, easy on off.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

mEYEglock19 wrote:

Bought this a few weeks ago along with another holster from opticsplanet.com. The fobus is nice cause its has a fully adjustable 360 degree cant that is easy to use along with an adjustable tension screw. also extremely easy to use. I would recommend this holster to anyone looking for a comfortable and fully customizable OWB paddle holster. I ended up changing my order because one thing wasn't in stock (which I was notified immediately about.) Changing the order was a breeze and only took one e-mail and that was that. Great costumer service, and thats what I look for when buying anything on the internet.

Was mEYEglock19's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fobus Roto Evolution Paddle holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fatboy from Okeechobee FL on Mar 18, 2011
Pros:  adjustability for cant and retention, Price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

fatboy wrote:

I use this Holster for IDPA and am very imressed with the adjustability both for cant and retention.

Was fatboy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

fobus holsters

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: juan carlos benitez adarve (verified customer) from Colombia on Oct 16, 2010
Pros:  facil de usar
Cons:  muy rigida
Would recommend:  yes

juan carlos benitez adarve wrote:

muy practica para usar ,es de gran ayuda para practicas de tiro.

Was juan carlos benitez adarve's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 5

Satisfied

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: interlude626 (verified customer) from Phila. Pa. on Nov 9, 2009
Pros:  Ease Of Use
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

interlude626 wrote:

I was very satisfied with my purchase from Optics Planet not only was the holster in stock but, delivery was within in few days. The fobus Holster I ordered was as advertised and simple to set up.

Was interlude626's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Fobus Roto Paddle Holsters

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MonteCarloManSS (verified customer) from Bedford, Pa. on Oct 9, 2009
Pros:  Best item for the buck
Would recommend:  yes

MonteCarloManSS wrote:

this holsters is outstanding....clips over the belt, turns in any direction that you want...I got this one for my Glock and now I'm getting one for my Beretta....So far I see nothing wrong with it....Roger

Was MonteCarloManSS's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Fobus Roto Holster for Glock 19

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: piperarrow from n4682j on Aug 21, 2009
Would recommend:  no

piperarrow wrote:

Roto holster is sturdy and seems to be easy on the weapon but there is no tension adjustment and drawing the weapon is a struggle.

Was piperarrow's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Fobus Roto Paddle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tomthornton (verified customer) from Cross CIty FL on Mar 21, 2008
Pros:  Very positive retention
Cons:  Not very concealable
Would recommend:  yes

tomthornton wrote:

This holster retains the weapon very well and is very high quality for the price. Unfortunately, the holster is very difficult to conceal unless you are wearing a jacket.

Was tomthornton's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Fobus Roto E2 Paddle Holster - Glock 17 19 22 23 31 32 34 35, Walther PK 380 GL2E2RP - UPC: 676315007500