2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Fobus Roto Evolution E2 Paddle Holster - S&W M&P , SD 9 & 40 SWMPRP
$37.99 $44.99 Save 16%
Average Customer Review (10 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Great Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on April 23, 2013
Small, comfortable and excellent price.
Pros: Comfortable, small and great price
Cons: At OP's price, none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

E2 paddle holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, KY Written on April 1, 2012
good product and good price
Pros: everything I want
Cons: none (so far)...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

FOBUS Paddle Holster & Universal car kit

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, DE Written on April 28, 2011
Bought the swivel paddle holster to go with the universal car mount. The holster is great, but had to get "physical" with it to make it fit up to the car mount. The size of the rotation lock doesn't match up to the car mount.
Pros: Great as a stand-alone holster
Cons: Hard to fit up to the car mount kit...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

fobus roto evolution

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NM Written on April 11, 2011
Had some concerns after reading reviews on other websites regarding difficulty in drawing weapon. I found this holster easy to adjust to get good draw and still maintain secure retention of the pistol. The holster is also comfortable to wear.
Pros: light weight, sturdy
Cons: non found yet...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

fobus roto evolution E2 holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 13, 2011
i ordered this for my m&p 45 compact. it didnt get caliber specific on the site but when i recieved it, the holster was stamped m&p 40. it fits my gun pretty tight which i dont particularly care for. i have the retention screw drawn all the way out and it is still very tight which doesnt make drawing the gun very easy or quick for that matter. i really like the overall design of the paddle system itself though. it is very comfortable to wear and you can really get any cant on the gun that you would want. you dont get that option with many holster so my thumbs up on that. all around though, i do like the holster and would probably buy another one for a different pistol. i would definately suggest this holster to a friend on the sheer usability of it and the options.
Pros: very functional, looks great
Cons: fits my gun too tight....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fobus Roto Holsters

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, UT Written on December 3, 2010
This is the first Roto holster I have owned, however I have owned Fobus holsters since they first came out I believe in the 80's. My first Fobus is still in use and still in very serviceable condition after all these years. I love the holsters, however the optional shoulder harness is of poor quality and Made in China. If Fobus would offer a higher quality NOT MADE IN CHINA harness, I'd be a very happy camper.
Pros: High quality, very versitle
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on October 18, 2010
Very well made, high quality holster.
Pros: Adjustable angle, can use in various positions. Great retention without strap....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great tactical holster...extremely comfortable!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on July 18, 2008
Great holster that fits the M&P like a glove. I purchased two of these and both were ready right out of the package...no adjustment needed. (Although you can select the amount of tension securing the gun in the holster and can adjust the draw angle) It is extremely comfortable and at times I forget it is even there. Attachment options are great as well.
Pros: Secure fit, can choose your own draw angle, very comfortable.
Cons: None noted as of yet!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

fobus roto s&w m&p holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 21, 2008
would buy again
Pros: light,very secure
Cons: requires screwdriver to rotate...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fobus Roto Evolution Series E2 Paddle Holsters - S&W M&P SWMPRP

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IN Written on March 3, 2008
Good product
Pros: fit quality
Cons: price...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Fobus Roto Evolution E2 Paddle Holster - S&W M&P , SD 9 & 40 SWMPRP Product Reviews Comments