2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SWMPRP Fobus Roto Evolution E2 Paddle Holster - S&W M&P , SD 9 & 40 SWMPRP is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Fobus Roto Evolution E2 Paddle Holster - S&W M&P , SD 9 & 40 SWMPRP and other Holsters by Fobus.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Fobus Roto Evolution E2 Paddle Holster - S&W M&P , SD 9 & 40 SWMPRP Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 13

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hunter (verified customer) from Houston TX on Apr 23, 2013
Pros:  Comfortable, small and great price
Cons:   At OP's price, none
Would recommend:  yes

Hunter wrote:

Small, comfortable and excellent price.

Was Hunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: easleyj1 from Bartlett, TN on Jul 6, 2012
Pros:  Easy on and off
Cons:  A little bulky
Would recommend:  yes

easleyj1 wrote:

Wish I would have gotten the standard Evolution and not the Roto. This feature makes the holster a little more bulky and flimsy, Over all a good product.

Was easleyj1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

E2 paddle holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Charles Cusumano (verified customer) , medical professional, have concealed carry permit, from campbellsville, KY on Apr 1, 2012
Pros:  everything I want
Cons:  none (so far)
Would recommend:  yes

Charles Cusumano wrote:

good product and good price

Was Charles Cusumano's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

m&p 9c

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: H Salem from Missouri on Jan 6, 2012
Pros:  Easy to use, sturdy construction, smooth draw, firm hold on gun, firm hold on belt.
Cons:  not very concealable, bottom edge of shirt/sweatshirt catches on holster
Would recommend:  yes

H Salem wrote:

Very good value for the money, useful for quick on-and-off. Works great as a standard, open-carry holster. However, not very good for concealed carry, sticks out too much. Conceals well only under a coat. Gun will stay secure if drawn at an angle relative to the holster itself, but since it's a paddle, it will rotate inside your pants, rendering that feature ineffective.

Was H Salem's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

FOBUS Paddle Holster & Universal car kit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: amcclements (verified customer) from smyrna, de on Apr 28, 2011
Pros:  Great as a stand-alone holster
Cons:  Hard to fit up to the car mount kit
Would recommend:  yes

amcclements wrote:

Bought the swivel paddle holster to go with the universal car mount. The holster is great, but had to get "physical" with it to make it fit up to the car mount. The size of the rotation lock doesn't match up to the car mount.

Was amcclements's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

fobus roto evolution

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: web (verified customer) , hobbiest, from Alamogordo, NM on Apr 11, 2011
Pros:  light weight, sturdy
Cons:  non found yet
Would recommend:  yes

web wrote:

Had some concerns after reading reviews on other websites regarding difficulty in drawing weapon. I found this holster easy to adjust to get good draw and still maintain secure retention of the pistol. The holster is also comfortable to wear.

Was web's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

fobus roto evolution E2 holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kingfisher (verified customer) , stay at home dad of 3. concealed weapon permit holder. hunter and fisherman, from Perry, New York on Jan 13, 2011
Pros:  very functional, looks great
Cons:  fits my gun too tight.
Would recommend:  yes

kingfisher wrote:

i ordered this for my m&p 45 compact. it didnt get caliber specific on the site but when i recieved it, the holster was stamped m&p 40. it fits my gun pretty tight which i dont particularly care for. i have the retention screw drawn all the way out and it is still very tight which doesnt make drawing the gun very easy or quick for that matter. i really like the overall design of the paddle system itself though. it is very comfortable to wear and you can really get any cant on the gun that you would want. you dont get that option with many holster so my thumbs up on that. all around though, i do like the holster and would probably buy another one for a different pistol. i would definately suggest this holster to a friend on the sheer usability of it and the options.

Was kingfisher's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fobus Roto Holsters

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Marty (verified customer) from Fairview, UT on Dec 3, 2010
Pros:  High quality, very versitle
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Marty wrote:

This is the first Roto holster I have owned, however I have owned Fobus holsters since they first came out I believe in the 80's. My first Fobus is still in use and still in very serviceable condition after all these years. I love the holsters, however the optional shoulder harness is of poor quality and Made in China. If Fobus would offer a higher quality NOT MADE IN CHINA harness, I'd be a very happy camper.

Was Marty's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bob (verified customer) from Gates, NC on Oct 18, 2010
Pros:  Adjustable angle, can use in various positions. Great retention without strap.
Would recommend:  yes

Bob wrote:

Very well made, high quality holster.

Was Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

FOBUS HOLSTER

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ADB from north lauderdale,florida on Mar 26, 2009
Pros:  perfect fit for s&w 9mm pro series
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ADB wrote:

GREAT HOLSTER FOR COMPETITION SHOOTING NEEDED NO ADJUSTMENT

Was ADB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Fobus Roto Evolution E2 Paddle Holster - S&W M&P , SD 9 & 40 SWMPRP - UPC: 676315007456