2,545 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Fobus Roto Evolution E2 Paddle Holster - S&W M&P , SD 9 & 40 SWMPRP
$39.99 $44.99 Save 11%
Browse by Rating
(13 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Great Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on April 23, 2013
Small, comfortable and excellent price.
Pros: Comfortable, small and great price
Cons: At OP's price, none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 6, 2012
Wish I would have gotten the standard Evolution and not the Roto. This feature makes the holster a little more bulky and flimsy, Over all a good product.
Pros: Easy on and off
Cons: A little bulky...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

E2 paddle holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, KY Written on April 1, 2012
good product and good price
Pros: everything I want
Cons: none (so far)...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

m&p 9c

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 6, 2012
Very good value for the money, useful for quick on-and-off. Works great as a standard, open-carry holster. However, not very good for concealed carry, sticks out too much. Conceals well only under a coat. Gun will stay secure if drawn at an angle relative to the holster itself, but since it's a paddle, it will rotate inside your pants, rendering that feature ineffective.
Pros: Easy to use, sturdy construction, smooth draw, firm hold on gun, firm hold on belt.
Cons: not very concealable, bottom edge of shirt/sweatshirt catches on holster...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

FOBUS Paddle Holster & Universal car kit

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, DE Written on April 28, 2011
Bought the swivel paddle holster to go with the universal car mount. The holster is great, but had to get "physical" with it to make it fit up to the car mount. The size of the rotation lock doesn't match up to the car mount.
Pros: Great as a stand-alone holster
Cons: Hard to fit up to the car mount kit...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

fobus roto evolution

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NM Written on April 11, 2011
Had some concerns after reading reviews on other websites regarding difficulty in drawing weapon. I found this holster easy to adjust to get good draw and still maintain secure retention of the pistol. The holster is also comfortable to wear.
Pros: light weight, sturdy
Cons: non found yet...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

fobus roto evolution E2 holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 13, 2011
i ordered this for my m&p 45 compact. it didnt get caliber specific on the site but when i recieved it, the holster was stamped m&p 40. it fits my gun pretty tight which i dont particularly care for. i have the retention screw drawn all the way out and it is still very tight which doesnt make drawing the gun very easy or quick for that matter. i really like the overall design of the paddle system itself though. it is very comfortable to wear and you can really get any cant on the gun that you would want. you dont get that option with many holster so my thumbs up on that. all around though, i do like the holster and would probably buy another one for a different pistol. i would definately suggest this holster to a friend on the sheer usability of it and the options.
Pros: very functional, looks great
Cons: fits my gun too tight....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fobus Roto Holsters

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, UT Written on December 3, 2010
This is the first Roto holster I have owned, however I have owned Fobus holsters since they first came out I believe in the 80's. My first Fobus is still in use and still in very serviceable condition after all these years. I love the holsters, however the optional shoulder harness is of poor quality and Made in China. If Fobus would offer a higher quality NOT MADE IN CHINA harness, I'd be a very happy camper.
Pros: High quality, very versitle
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on October 18, 2010
Very well made, high quality holster.
Pros: Adjustable angle, can use in various positions. Great retention without strap....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

FOBUS HOLSTER

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 26, 2009
GREAT HOLSTER FOR COMPETITION SHOOTING NEEDED NO ADJUSTMENT
Pros: perfect fit for s&w 9mm pro series
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 13 User Reviews of Fobus Roto Evolution E2 Paddle Holster - S&W M&P , SD 9 & 40 SWMPRP