2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
GL2LH Fobus Standard Paddle Holster, Black, Left Hand - Glock 17/19/22/23/31/32/34/35 - GL2LH is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Fobus Standard Paddle Holster, Black, Left Hand - Glock 17/19/22/23/31/32/34/35 - GL2LH and other Holsters by Fobus.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Fobus Standard Paddle Holster, Black, Left Hand - Glock 17/19/22/23/31/32/34/35 - GL2LH Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 2 out of 2

Nice, simple holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mikencove (verified customer) , Director of security for a small church., from Cove, Texas on Feb 24, 2013
Pros:  the weapon fits everytime
Cons:  Occasionally have to adjust the trigger guard retention
Would recommend:  yes

Mikencove wrote:

I love Fobus holsters. Easy to use, good fit, no major fuss. I usually have to adjust the trigger guard retention so I can draw my pistol quickly and smoothly. 5 minutes with a Dremel does it.

Was Mikencove's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fobus Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Traffic Cop , 17 year Police Officer , from Boca Raton, Florida on Feb 15, 2013
Pros:  Cheap and reliable.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Traffic Cop wrote:

This is my second Fobus holster. My first one is over 12 years old and is still good to go. The only reason I replaced it was the 3rd generation Glock has a larger magazine release than the 2nd generation Glock I had. This is a simple no frills reliable holster. It will fit Generation 1-4 Glock pistols as they modified the holster slightly from the original one I bought 12 years ago to accommodate the changes to the Glock pistol's exterior.

Was Traffic Cop's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Fobus Standard Paddle Holster, Black, Left Hand - Glock 17/19/22/23/31/32/34/35 - GL2LH - UPC: 676315000174