2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
GL2 Fobus Standard Paddle Holster, Right Hand, Black - Glock 17/19/22/23/31/32/34/35 - GL2 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Fobus Standard Paddle Holster, Right Hand, Black - Glock 17/19/22/23/31/32/34/35 - GL2 and other Holsters by Fobus.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.2 / 5
Usability 3.8 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.2 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Fobus Standard Paddle Holster, Right Hand, Black - Glock 17/19/22/23/31/32/34/35 - GL2 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 6 out of 6

Unusable

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Copper (verified customer) , Law Enforcement professional, from Asbury, NJ on Feb 18, 2013
Pros:  Compact fit
Cons:  Gun needs two hands to pull out
Would recommend:  no

Copper wrote:

This holster will not do in a law enforcement setting. Gun stays put no matter how hard you yank. Tried to loosen the guard using a hairdryer, to no avail. In a stressful situation where a quick uncomplicated draw is required, this holster will fail you.

Was Copper's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

I think I can make it work

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: JohnZinOH (verified customer) from Cincinnati, OH on Nov 23, 2012
Pros:  Good construction; good price
Cons:  Way, way, way too tight
Would recommend:  no

JohnZinOH wrote:

It appears to be a well-made, quality holster for the price, but there is no way I can use it as-is. It has a stranglehold on my Glock 34 Gen 4 - so much so that I can't possibly draw from it. Per the Fobus website, I've tried silicon spray but that helped little. The next attempt will be a screwdriver and a blow dryer to try to get it spread apart slightly. I'm guessing this will work ok, but what this holster really needs is an adjustment screw.

Was JohnZinOH's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

standard paddle holster right hand

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: samsonone1 from jacksonville florida on Jan 29, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

samsonone1 wrote:

exactly what we ordered,we are very pleased

Was samsonone1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

A Glocks Best Friend.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: littlered75 (verified customer) from MO on Oct 14, 2010
Pros:  Fits my Glock perfectly.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

littlered75 wrote:

I like the fit and function, best all around holster for the Glock.

Was littlered75's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Love this holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ofc87 (verified customer) from Louisville,Ky on Aug 5, 2010
Pros:  locks weapon in tight untill needed.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Ofc87 wrote:

I ordered my fobus GL2 on the 4th and it was delivered the next day, no joke. That was the fastest I have ever received any product by mail. As for the Fobus Holster, this is the second GL2 I have owned. It is an inexpensive,durable,and long lasting holster that for the price you cant beat it. This holster will last and stand up to almost anything without any maintenance. If you are looking for a inexpensive,dependable long lasting holster,try a Fobus. Order it through OPTICS-PLANET and have it the next day. Thank you Optics-Planet. A happy new customer.

Was Ofc87's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gsp1946 from Shaker Heights, OH on Dec 30, 2009
Pros:  Lightweight & Comfortable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

gsp1946 wrote:

Purchased for use in IDPA competitions; meets all holster criteria. OpticsPlanet.com's shipping was quick, and their price was great!

Was gsp1946's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Fobus Standard Paddle Holster, Right Hand, Black - Glock 17/19/22/23/31/32/34/35 - GL2 - UPC: 676315000013