Products
2,501 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Fobus Standard Paddle Right Hand Holsters - Fits Glock 29 / 30 / 30SF, S&W 99, S&W Sigma V GL4
$24.89 $29.99 Save 17%
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Fobus GL4 for Glock 29
I purchased this holster about 4 years ago. It is a very comfortable holster to wear for concealed carry and you cannot beat the price! The holster ...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Good holster, but not the best

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on August 18, 2013
I am in law enforcement. While this holster will do for now, the weapon...when placed in the holster is a bit loose. There is no way to adjust the holster for a better fit. I should have gotten one a little more expensive with the side release for a perfect fit. We live and we learn. I would still recommend this holster for beginners.
Pros: Quick to secure in belt and weapon in holter
Cons: Gun fits loosely in holster with no way to tighten it...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fobus GL4 Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NV Written on March 19, 2013
Having searched & tried many holsters, Fobus has been my only choice for 10 years. Fast presentations every time, good weapon retention, high quality, great price.
Pros: comfortable, durable, retains weapon, reasonable price
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect Fit and great price

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 1, 2012
Excellent holster for my Glock 30. Fits well and I'm very pleased. I will be replacing my other holsters with Fobus. They're just that good.
Pros: Well made and works great...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great holster at a great price.

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, KY Written on August 19, 2010
Love the holster. Great price and super fast shipping.
Pros: Easy use, easy to personalize.
Cons: None yet....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

fobus standard paddle,glock 29

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on August 10, 2010
best holster for the money
Pros: great holsters...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fobus holster for Glock 30

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 12, 2010
This is an EXCELLENT holster for the money!! It is the Fobus molded plastic, designed specifically for the model 30 Glock. Safely holds pistol in place, yet can be quickly released. There is some slight wiggle that can cause a rattle when walking, but since it's usually kept under a shirt/jacket it's held in place. The paddle holster design is EXTREMELY comfortable, because it helps spread the weight of the pistol over more area than just a belt holster would. Cant (angle) is perfect for concealability and quick grabbing, and can be positioned 360 (anywhere) around your waist.
Pros: Molded plastic, waterproof, holds tight, comfortable paddle, very durable
Cons: Some slight wiggle that cause unwanted rattle at times...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Straight forward

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NM Written on March 29, 2010
This holster is very straight forward. You get exactly what the product is intended to deliver. The retention is adequate for most situations. Having a release would be an additional feature that would be on my list. Not eveyone wants that. Overall, very satisfied.
Pros: Simple
Cons: Does not lock weapon in place...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fobus GL4 for Glock 29

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, OH Written on March 22, 2008
I purchased this holster about 4 years ago. It is a very comfortable holster to wear for concealed carry and you cannot beat the price! The holster is very well made and you cannot go wrong by purchasing this holster! I give it a 5 out of 5.
Pros: Comfort, Price, Durability
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Fobus Standard Paddle Right Hand Holsters - Fits Glock 29 / 30 / 30SF, S&W 99, S&W Sigma V GL4