2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
KTP11 Fobus Standard Paddle Right Hand Holster - Kel-Tec P11, SKYY CPX1, Ruger LC9 KTP11 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Fobus Standard Paddle Right Hand Holster - Kel-Tec P11, SKYY CPX1, Ruger LC9 KTP11 and other Holsters by Fobus.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.0 / 5
Usability 4.0 / 5
Features 3.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.2 / 5
Meets expectations 3.9 / 5

Fobus Standard Paddle Right Hand Holster - Kel-Tec P11, SKYY CPX1, Ruger LC9 KTP11 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 18

Does NOT fit Ruger LC9

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: ingauto (verified customer) from Cape Carteret, NC on Apr 3, 2012
Pros:  none
Cons:  very poor fit
Would recommend:  no

ingauto wrote:

Apparently this is a unit made for some other gun that is being sold as suitable for the Ruger LC9. It is NOT! The trigger guard on the LC9 is so wide that the gun has to be heavily forced to get it into the holster and then that part of the holster is bowed apart so ridiculously that it is unsightly. The gun is then almost impossible to draw back out. I am surprised the Fobus allowed this application to be made, I have a Fobus for my Px4 Storm that is perfect.

Was ingauto's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Battleshipsailor

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Battleshipsailor from mechanicsburg, ohio on Feb 29, 2012
Pros:  The price was good.
Cons:  this holster said it would work for the SCCY or(SKKY) 9mm but in reallity it does not fit at all, it will not even go half way in.
Would recommend:  no

Battleshipsailor wrote:

I had to modify this holster so I could use it for my gun I liked the way it was made but it just would not work. But there just is not a holster out there in the medium price range. So I modified one for me and one for my pastor. But in order to get it to work you have to remove all the rivits and start from scrach and make bushings to get it at the size you need. I would not recommend this holster to anyone who was buying it for the SCCY 9mm unless they were ok with modifing it, I just kind of played around with it till I got it where I wanted it. The holster it's self for what it really fits woud be great but not for the SCCY. Which is what I have so I can only report on my experiance. Thank-you.

Was Battleshipsailor's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Fobus Standard Paddle Right Hand Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DW from Bothell, WA on Feb 26, 2012
Pros:  Nice fit on my LCP-9 / Snug and sits high
Cons:  none that I can find
Would recommend:  yes

DW wrote:

Nice holster for the money. Ride high and tight. Weapon is snug but easy to access when needed.

Was DW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

standard paddle holster right hand ruger lc9

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: samsonone1 from jacksonville florida on Jan 29, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

samsonone1 wrote:

my wife love's the way it fit's an is very comfortable.

Was samsonone1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Forbus LC9 Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: flipout007 from El Paso Texas on Jan 1, 2012
Pros:  cost, concealabiltiy and low level retention
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

flipout007 wrote:

Excellent low cost holster, great retention - easy to cover with clothing. Fits weapon well.

Was flipout007's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Fobus KTP11 not a good LC9 fit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: bikemutt (verified customer) from Renton on Dec 15, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

bikemutt wrote:

I own other Fobus holsters, they are all well made and fit the handguns they were designed for quite well. Not this one. Says it for Ruger LC9. Fit is terrible. Trigger guard is thick enough to force the two sides of the holster apart. Awful.

Was bikemutt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Does not fit Ruger LC9 like it states

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Gordon Johnson from Fort Worth Texas on Dec 4, 2011
Would recommend:  no

Gordon Johnson wrote:

I was very impressed with the holster when I saw it on line. Service with optics planet was great. Then I got it in the mail. They say it will fit the Ruger LC9. They are wrong. It won't fit. I returned it with out any problem. Fobus on the other hand refused to acknowledge the problem, so if you have a LC9, DO NOT BUY this holster.

Was Gordon Johnson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 0

Fobus for P11

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ghhager (verified customer) , Retired police officer, from SALISBURY, MD on Aug 21, 2011
Pros:  Good value, good weapon retention, easy on/off
Cons:  None that I can think of
Would recommend:  yes

ghhager wrote:

For the money this is a great holster. I have had three, and all have served well. A lot tougher than they feel. I also like the fact that the holster for the P11 is smaller, and the paddle is smaller than the one for my Taurus PT111.

Was ghhager's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fobus padel Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mark (verified customer) from westerville on Feb 17, 2011
Pros:  fits tight, close to body, no noise,good on the go holster
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

mark wrote:

just what I was looking for thanks

Was mark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fobus Standard Paddle Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave from Chicago, Illinois on Jan 22, 2011
Pros:  Comfortable to wear, excellent gun retention
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

I purchased this product as a concealment holster for my Kel Tec P11. It is an ideal concealment holster as it is very comfortable to wear and has good weapon retention ability. For the price it is an excellent holster.

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Fobus Standard Paddle Right Hand Holster - Kel-Tec P11, SKYY CPX1, Ruger LC9 KTP11 - UPC: 676315002642