2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
J357 Fobus Standard Paddle Holster, Right Hand - Smith & Wesson All 38 / 357 J Frame, Rossi 88 J357 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Fobus Standard Paddle Holster, Right Hand - Smith & Wesson All 38 / 357 J Frame, Rossi 88 J357 and other Holsters by Fobus.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.1 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.1 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

Fobus Standard Paddle Holster, Right Hand - Smith & Wesson All 38 / 357 J Frame, Rossi 88 J357 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Excellent value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HD (verified customer) from Colorado on Nov 1, 2013
Pros:  Fits well
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

HD wrote:

Great product, fits well and secure. Great value as well

Was HD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Maj. P

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Maj. P (verified customer) from Miami, FL on Sep 3, 2012
Pros:  Easy to use
Cons:  Revolver does not come out easily
Would recommend:  yes

Maj. P wrote:

I inserted the revolver in the holster and tried to take it out. It was almost impossible to do. I am hoping that this problem will be resolved with continued use. Meanwhile I am not inserting the revolver all the way in when concealed carrying.

Was Maj. P's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lazmaldonado from orlando florida on Mar 1, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

lazmaldonado wrote:

Very please

Was lazmaldonado's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Fobus holster for J-frame S&W

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: grego54 (verified customer) from littleton, co on Jan 27, 2012
Pros:  price, gun fit, comfortable
Cons:  takes a bit of practice to draw
Would recommend:  yes

grego54 wrote:

S&W 642 fits very securely in holster and is very comfortable to wear. Takes a bit of practice to draw. I bent holster a little (per instructions) by trigger guard to make drawing the gun easy and it works fine. Can't be it for the price, comfort and security of gun retention.

Was grego54's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Unusable tight fit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Patrolman from Chico, CA on Dec 9, 2011
Pros:  Design style and materials are fine.
Cons:  Holds the weapon way too tight.
Would recommend:  no

Patrolman wrote:

It took both hands to pry my S&W J-frame Airweight out of the holster and even after several attempts it failed to loosen up. I own other Fobus holsters that work great, but this one is poorly fit to the gun model. I returned it.

Was Patrolman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best made

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bion Schouten (verified customer) , native Floridian retired, from Newberry, FL on Nov 14, 2011
Pros:  high ride, holds tight, rides close, stays put
Would recommend:  yes

Bion Schouten wrote:

No cons to this one. Slide it out, slide it on. It stays. You won't know you're wearing it, and that is the reason you're either packing or not. High ride. If you don't like that, don't buy it. It stays against your side like glue, until you need it, then it take a strong pull to free it. It will stay if you take a tumble. Non-adjustable, and better off for it. It will slick up with wear. I have used one for over 10 years, and it is still in use. It goes where I go.

Was Bion Schouten's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

wordmerc

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wordmerc (verified customer) from Dallas TX on Feb 23, 2011
Pros:  low-cost, light weight, good retention
Cons:  a little long for S&W 442
Would recommend:  yes

wordmerc wrote:

Fobus makes a consistant product that has good fit and function. You get your moneys worth, but don't expect a custom boned holster. Even though it is polymer, it is comfortable in the summer. Holster holds firm to your pants even without a belt

Was wordmerc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Well worth the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sylvanmd (verified customer) from Clifton Va on Jan 21, 2011
Pros:  Inexpensive, lightweight
Cons:  Initial stiff draw
Would recommend:  yes

sylvanmd wrote:

I have owned many fobus holsters, and this purchase is what I expected. Lightweight, comfortable and economical. Although the holster does need to be worked in a bit, my revolver is secure to my body and easy to draw.

Was sylvanmd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Product!!!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Allenheaad from Al on Jan 10, 2011
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  Nothing
Would recommend:  yes

Allenheaad wrote:

Great product from a great company!!!!!

Was Allenheaad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

38 special Fobus Holster, paddle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TMay from RochesterNY on Mar 4, 2010
Pros:  lite, easy to install and accomodates my airweight perfectly.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

TMay wrote:

accomodates my airweight perfectly.

Was TMay's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Fobus Standard Paddle Holster, Right Hand - Smith & Wesson All 38 / 357 J Frame, Rossi 88 J357 - UPC: 676315000785