2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
WP22 Fobus Standard Paddle Holster, Right Hand - Walther Model P22 WP22 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Fobus Standard Paddle Holster, Right Hand - Walther Model P22 WP22 and other Holsters by Fobus.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 3.0 / 5
Features 3.9 / 5
Value for your money 3.9 / 5
Meets expectations 3.3 / 5

Fobus Standard Paddle Holster, Right Hand - Walther Model P22 WP22 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Works well

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JSMCDAN (verified customer) , Avid shooter, big on safety , from Claremore Ok on Apr 28, 2013
Pros:  Easy to use out of package
Cons:  Would be nice to be able to adjust the retention
Would recommend:  yes

JSMCDAN wrote:

Good holster, I like the angle it is set at, although some users might want that to be adjustable.

Was JSMCDAN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

fobus walther p22

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: BOB (verified customer) from s.s.f.,ca on Apr 25, 2012
Pros:  comfortable, looks and feels good
Cons:  very tight, difficult to draw needs to be modified
Would recommend:  yes

BOB wrote:

only holsters for this gun I could find so no options. reasonably priced but difficult to draw, might need to be modified at trigger guard where its retained.

Was BOB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Holster Usage

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: T. Cawthon from Marietta, Ga. on Jun 22, 2011
Pros:  Great Fit and Comfortable
Cons:  Tension is too tight and not adjustable
Would recommend:  yes

T. Cawthon wrote:

Needs strong improvement on tension retainer. It is too hard to get out of the holster and is not adjustable.

Was T. Cawthon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Performance follows pricing

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: mcseym (verified customer) from MN on Sep 20, 2010
Pros:  Price, clean looks, gun won't fall out, firm IWB grip.
Cons:  May remove front sight, requires extra force to unholster weapon
Would recommend:  yes

mcseym wrote:

Holster stays on belt or waist band fine, holds gun fine. Howver grip is very firm, if unholstering is too forceful, the front sight can get pulled off. But for the price, it perfumes as expected.

Was mcseym's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Model P22 Paddle Right Hand Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Don from Independence, Or. on Aug 10, 2010
Pros:  comfortible carry, easy on, very secure
Cons:  Hard to take off, but worth it
Would recommend:  yes

Don wrote:

Worth every cent, I am very pleased, and will buy again for my 380 in the future.

Was Don's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fobus paddle holster for Walther P22

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: philiptom (verified customer) , Long time target shooter and gunsmith, from Diamond Bar, CA on Jun 7, 2010
Cons:  Very had to withdraw gun from holster
Would recommend:  no

philiptom wrote:

Required a lot of force to withdraw the gun from holster. Would not recommend for self-defense.

Was philiptom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great Holster...A little snug

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: seth (verified customer) from winston-salem, nc on Jun 7, 2010
Pros:  Fits hip well, definitely holds the gun
Cons:  Retention too tight
Would recommend:  yes

seth wrote:

This holster is very good, except that it holds the p22 a bit too tightly. Drawing the gun nearly rips the holster out of your pants. However, the p22 is not a concealed carry weapon, so it is not a huge deal to me. It works great for carrying it through the woods. I have the holster stored with something inside to stretch it out a bit, so we'll see if that helps.

Was seth's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Walther P22 and Fobus

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Chad (verified customer) from Arizona on Jul 26, 2009
Pros:  Works as needed/rubber insert on inside of pad helps keep holster in place.
Cons:  No angle adjustment
Would recommend:  yes

Chad wrote:

I purchased this holster with much concern based on other reviews on Opticsplanet and other sites. The thought of losing my front sight was a bit concerning! However, I am happy to report I put the Fobus holster right to work and found no functional problems with this holster what-so-ever. Holds the gun securely and releases when pulled on properly! I still have my front sight as well.

Was Chad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Loves the P22

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: PTSJEFF (verified customer) from C ape Coral FL on Jun 21, 2008
Pros:  Price & fit
Cons:  Won't release the pistol once it is inserted without really really serious upward pressure
Would recommend:  no

PTSJEFF wrote:

I'm a big guy. 6'2" and 205 lbs. It takes me numerous tries to get the holster to release the pistol. Tried every angle. It simply clamps on to the pistol and does not want to release it on a draw. Found numerous others have had the same problem. Check this holster out on the internet to read their tales of woe.

Was PTSJEFF's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Fobus Standard Paddle Holster, Right Hand - Walther Model P22 WP22 - UPC: 676315003427