2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
GLT21 Fobus Tactical Holster Glock 21 20 37 Right Hand, Light or Laser, Right Hand Paddle Holster is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Fobus Tactical Holster Glock 21 20 37 Right Hand, Light or Laser, Right Hand Paddle Holster and other Holsters by Fobus.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.1 / 5

Fobus Tactical Holster Glock 21 20 37 Right Hand, Light or Laser, Right Hand Paddle Holster Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Concerned

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: ZT4GS from Valdosta, GA on May 8, 2012
Cons:  Not Safe!
Would recommend:  no

ZT4GS wrote:

On the first day I used this holster I was excited to have the light attached to my weapon. I exited my vehicle and my seat belt unsnapped the retaining strap and my Glock was on the ground in a real life situation! I expect more from Fobus and I don't want to see anyone get hurt because of this equipment.

Was ZT4GS's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Love it!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kev4803 (verified customer) from Menasha WI on Feb 14, 2012
Pros:  With a quick snap of the wrist it performs perfect every time
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Kev4803 wrote:

This holster keeps your weapon very secure, stays where you want it, and surprisingly comfortable all day long.

Was Kev4803's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

GLT21: Fobus Tactical Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DWAYNE C. BILLINGS (verified customer) from Hays on Jan 30, 2012
Pros:  Quality made
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

DWAYNE C. BILLINGS wrote:

I am very pleased with this holster. The gun is very secure & does not move any when snapped in. One snap of a button & the gun is ready to remove.

Was DWAYNE C. BILLINGS's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Glock holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: markim62 from clayton de on Nov 8, 2010
Pros:  Excellent fit for pistol with laser light attached
Cons:  Takes some pratice to draw and reholster not like a conventional holster
Would recommend:  yes

markim62 wrote:

Excellent product fits pistol securely wont have to worry about the bad guys grabbing my weapon

Was markim62's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good holster for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 4runner from CO on Oct 8, 2010
Pros:  works with my M6x tac light on Glock 45
Cons:  little difficult to draw from with snap button, but not bad
Would recommend:  yes

4runner wrote:

Works great with my M6x tac light! Fits well on my belt

Was 4runner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

GOOD HOLSTER

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: PRO from TAMPA FL on Aug 18, 2010
Pros:  LIGHT WEIGHT
Cons:  PADDLE ALLOWS WOBBLE
Would recommend:  yes

PRO wrote:

GET THE BELT SLIDE, PADDLE HAS PLAY AND ALLOWS WOBBLE.

Was PRO's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Fobus Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: austinp3 (verified customer) from Yorba Linda, California on Apr 4, 2010
Pros:  Precise Fit
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

austinp3 wrote:

After reading the one review already on this holster, I decided to buy it. I purchased the paddle model and was pleasantly surprised how the holster fit snugly and how easy it is to draw once holstered. Because I ordered the paddle version I don't have any of the problems associated with the belt loop as previously mentioned. The holster is very comfortable to wear all day long in plain clothes, (slacks), and probably would be even more comfortable in jeans.

Was austinp3's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Small belt loops

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: John (verified customer) from Birmingham, Al on Dec 28, 2009
Pros:  Sturdy, secure, Easy to draw
Cons:  Belt loops are amall and won't fit some belt's
Would recommend:  yes

John wrote:

The holster is a good, quality product. The only drawback is the size of the beltloops/slots. A velcro under duty belt will fit with some effort, but a rigger's/rescue belt and some leather belts just will not fit. This is a good holster and if the belt slots were made larger, it would be a great holster.

Was John's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Fobus Tactical Holster Glock 21 20 37 Right Hand, Light or Laser, Right Hand Paddle Holster - UPC: 676315024293