2,546 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Frankford Arsenal Corn Cob Media
Starts at $10.49
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(17 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Good Stuff
I like the corn cob media from Frankford Arsenal for two reasons: it cleans the brass quickly in my Dillon vibrating case cleaner and it is the most d...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Reloader

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on August 11, 2013
The corn com media works fast and lasts for a very long time. The brass cleans up great.
Pros: Brass polish
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

What I ordered

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, SC Written on June 9, 2013
I ordered two items.
I was not told that one item was not available until the package arrived without it. Poor inventory control.
Pros: Price is competitive
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

good quality

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 21, 2013
The product arrived quickly and in perfect condition
Pros: in stock...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Frankford Arsenal Treated Corn Cob Media

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 16, 2012
I'm an avid shooter and cartridge reloader and have used several cob based brass cleaning medias in the past with very good results. Frankford Arsenal is no different - this product works every bit as good as more expensive brands/varities. It put i nice shine on my brass using it in my case tumbler. I got the 15 lb. box - what a bargain!
Pros: nice savings buying bulk, good clean product
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect for your dirty brass cases!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on June 8, 2012
I can clean 7000 cases on one batch of this stuff with the right cleaner.
Pros: Works well, smells great.
Cons: This stuff gets everywhere! Use outside!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Frankford Arsenal Treated Corn Cob Media

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 4, 2012
works good at a good price
Pros: works great
Cons: came in plastic bag not resealable jug...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Frankford Arsenal Treated Corn Cob

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, KY Written on May 27, 2012
I had a bag a media that came with the tumbler from Cabela's that was great. This media I had to change more often and still use polish. Overall good deal but not the best.
Pros: cost
Cons: change more often...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

F/A CORN COB MEDIA

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 22, 2012
Works great for polishing the several different calibers I use.
Pros: GREAT MEDIA - GOOD PRICE...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Corn Cob Media

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 8, 2012
Works just as well as any other more expensive brand. Anly drawback is it comes in a box. Be better with a reuseable container. But it does say in a box. Be prepared to wait for delivery from optics planted took a month.
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Comes in a box...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

corncob meida

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 5, 2012
best buy for bulk...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 17 User Reviews of Frankford Arsenal Corn Cob Media