2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
855020 Frankford Arsenal Quick n Ez Reloading Tumbler 110V US 855020 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Frankford Arsenal Quick n Ez Reloading Tumbler 110V US 855020 and other Gunsmithing and Reloading Equipment by Frankford Arsenal Reloading Tools.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Frankford Arsenal Quick n Ez Reloading Tumbler 110V US 855020 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 25

My first tumbler

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: NoRightsInNY (verified customer) from Schenectady, NY on Apr 15, 2011
Pros:  Inexpensive, does the job, not too loud
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

NoRightsInNY wrote:

This is my first tumbler and I have used it for about 2 months with no problems. Did research on tumblers before buying this and all reviews were good. The only complaint that I read of was that a wire connected to the motor comes loose. That hasn't happen to me and is really no biggy. Don't let the inexpensive price fool you, it does a good job. Why pay more if you don't have to? Can't speak for it's longevity yet, time will tell. I use both walnut and corn media in it. I'm happy with the product and would recommend it.

Was NoRightsInNY's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

frankford arsenal tumbler kit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: griffinjrmy (verified customer) from leesville sc on Apr 3, 2011
Pros:  great deal
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

griffinjrmy wrote:

great tumbler kit for the money contains every thing you need to get started. I replaced a higher end tumbler with this one and it works as well if not better.

Was griffinjrmy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Frankford Arsenal tumbler

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeremy Griffin (verified customer) from Leesville SC on Mar 16, 2011
Pros:  works great
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Jeremy Griffin wrote:

this is the best tumbler for the money that i have ever owned it will definitely do a great job.

Was Jeremy Griffin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Works as expected!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tbrindisi (verified customer) from Midland City, AL on Feb 25, 2011
Pros:  Affordable, works great, comes with everything you need
Cons:  a little noisy
Would recommend:  yes

tbrindisi wrote:

I put my dirty brass in before I go to bed, add a capful of nufinish car polish, and when I wake up I have brass that shines better than brand new!!

Was tbrindisi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

My first tumbler

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Charlie from Rio Rancho, NM on Feb 10, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Charlie wrote:

It's simple, its a great value, its everything you need to tumble brass in a neat little package. Highly recommended. My only concern is that everything is plastic. I dont like plastic, but im sure it would be 3 times as much money if it were made from steel. Love it none the less.

Was Charlie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Exceptional for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sulcotaylor (verified customer) , Licensed hunting and fishing guide., from Monticello NY on Jan 16, 2011
Pros:  Quality Construction
Would recommend:  yes

Sulcotaylor wrote:

It is a nice kit for the staring or experienced re-loader. The kit includes everything you need to clean up grungy brass.

Was Sulcotaylor's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Excellent tumbler kit at a great price.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kgause22 from Helotes, TX on Sep 16, 2010
Pros:  Cleans well and comes with all you need to start
Cons:  Loud, but aren't they all.
Would recommend:  yes

kgause22 wrote:

A friend recommended this kit to us as we were just getting geared up for relaoding. We searched several stores and sites and were able to get this whole setup for less the the price of the tumbler only elsewhere. Excellent value and a good, eay to use product.

Was kgause22's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Franklin Arsenal Quick-n-EZ tumbler

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ian from Ca on Sep 11, 2010
Pros:  Excellent value and good quality product.
Cons:  Lid locking mechanism
Would recommend:  yes

Ian wrote:

Very good product. Easy to assemble. It runs quietly and does not vibrate the table. The only downside is the lid locking system. A long threaded rod with a wing-nut makes it a lttle tedious to get it on and off. Overall though, a good quality and effctive tumbler.

Was Ian's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Eveything you need, just add brass...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: twhittle from Dayton, Ohio on Jun 15, 2010
Pros:  Good value, easy to setup and use.
Cons:  A little loud, but not too bad.
Would recommend:  yes

twhittle wrote:

Seems well built and should last a long time.

Was twhittle's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

best tumbler for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: firehunter988 (verified customer) from pennington gap, VA on Mar 4, 2010
Pros:  price, easy to assemble,
Cons:  missing wingnut
Would recommend:  yes

firehunter988 wrote:

my kit was missing the wingnut. but i just put a old nut on it

Was firehunter988's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Frankford Arsenal Quick n Ez Reloading Tumbler 110V US 855020 - UPC: 661120550204