2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
855020 Frankford Arsenal Quick n Ez Reloading Tumbler 110V US 855020 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Frankford Arsenal Quick n Ez Reloading Tumbler 110V US 855020 and other Gunsmithing and Reloading Equipment by Frankford Arsenal Reloading Tools.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Frankford Arsenal Quick n Ez Reloading Tumbler 110V US 855020 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Work Horse

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: behave9 (verified customer) from Hereford on Oct 2, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

behave9 wrote:

I've used this vibratory tumbler for a year now and not one ioda of trouble. So far I've cleaned at least 15,000 pieces of brass ranging from 5000 pieces of 380 range brass to 1500 pieces of 228 brass. Gets everything clean in two hours and sparkling at four hours.

Was behave9's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

855020 Frankford arsenal N E2 reloading tumbler 110V US

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: morrisdaledad (verified customer) from Morrisdale PA on Jul 22, 2013
Pros:  like the clear cover.
Cons:  need way to bolt down
Would recommend:  yes

morrisdaledad wrote:

Run very good like to on off switch on cord.

Was morrisdaledad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Fine When it Works

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Larry (verified customer) from Florida on Jun 30, 2013
Pros:  Does the job
Cons:  Quit after two months
Would recommend:  no

Larry wrote:

The tumbler worked fine for the first month, but then it started sounding a little rough and vibrated slower and slower until it finally stopped. I tried to spray white grease toward the motor bearings, but initially it had no effect. When I abandoned it on the garage floor, I must have left the switch on, as after a few days it cranked itself up and has been operating normally ever since. I guess some of the grease finally worked its way into a bearing. I was into tumbling real dirty brass for 24 hours or more. Since the resurrection, I limit my tumbling sessions to three hours max and accept less shiny brass.

Was Larry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 1

frankford Arsenal Quick n Ez Tumbler

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Loadman (verified customer) from Milton IN on Mar 4, 2013
Pros:  Very easy set up.
Would recommend:  yes

Loadman wrote:

Easy to use. I like the see through lid and it does a great job on my brass.

Was Loadman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

frankford arsenal tumbler

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: wes doyle from chandler az on Nov 25, 2012
Pros:  Good price
Cons:  springs come unglued from base
Would recommend:  yes

wes doyle wrote:

Overall good value for the money. The springs eventually come unglued from the base making it a little louder when operating. Other than that it is great.

Was wes doyle's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

great tumbler

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rocoko1 (verified customer) from sewickley on Jul 7, 2012
Pros:  clear top
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

rocoko1 wrote:

great tumbler for the price. it does a great job.

Was rocoko1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

EZ Reloading Tumbler

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Charles from Pelham, GA on Sep 19, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Charles wrote:

Good value for the price. Seems to work very well.

Was Charles's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

EZ Case tumbler is EZ on the wallet!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Charlie Sometimes from Procious, WV on May 29, 2011
Pros:  Large capacity, heavy duty construction, quiet operation
Cons:  Not very fast in circulting the contents, takes longer than my old one
Would recommend:  yes

Charlie Sometimes wrote:

Bought this to replace my old Midway 1292 tumbler which died after two decades of service. This one has a larger capacity, and is much quieter than the old one, but does not circulate the contents as fast, and it therefore takes longer no mater the quanity in the bowl. Old bowls are not interchangable from the older units either- would have been nice to switch to a smaller bowl as necessary. The motor is enclosed in this unit where the old one was more accessable- hopefully it will not overheat or burn up any sooner than the old one did.

Was Charlie Sometimes's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Better than expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pathfinder (verified customer) , Engineering (design/product development), Sales and Marketing. background. Hunter, Competitive target shooter., from Roselle IL on May 24, 2011
Pros:  In line on off switch, Clear see thru cover, priced right
Would recommend:  yes

Pathfinder wrote:

I have more than 35 years of reloading experience and have reloaded many thousands of rounds. Case prep is important and I can not stand to see dull, dirty brass. When my Lyman Turbo 1200 failed, I started looking for a reasonably priced replacement. Came accross the Frankford Arsnel (FA) tumbler and since I grew up in the shadows of the Frankford Arsnel, I decided to check it out. The product surpassed my initial expectations on appearence and ease of set up. The in-line on-off switch saves pulling the plug each time you want to check or stop the machine. The clear seee thru top is a bonus. so much for for the mechanicals and cosmetics .... does it clean brass? The FA tumbler bowl is unlike its competitors and visually, the media doesnt seem to have the turbulance equal to the turbo 1200. The FA bowl sides are more verticle compared to the curved bowl of the Turbo 1200. So, I ran some tests. It just so happens I can substitute the retired Turbo 1200 bowl on the FA model and ran some tests ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Pathfinder's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 22   not helpful: 0

My first tumbler

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: NoRightsInNY (verified customer) from Schenectady, NY on Apr 15, 2011
Pros:  Inexpensive, does the job, not too loud
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

NoRightsInNY wrote:

This is my first tumbler and I have used it for about 2 months with no problems. Did research on tumblers before buying this and all reviews were good. The only complaint that I read of was that a wire connected to the motor comes loose. That hasn't happen to me and is really no biggy. Don't let the inexpensive price fool you, it does a good job. Why pay more if you don't have to? Can't speak for it's longevity yet, time will tell. I use both walnut and corn media in it. I'm happy with the product and would recommend it.

Was NoRightsInNY's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Frankford Arsenal Quick n Ez Reloading Tumbler 110V US 855020 - UPC: 661120550204