2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
Frankford Arsenal Reloading Stand 155025 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Frankford Arsenal Reloading Stand 155025 and other Gunsmithing and Reloading Equipment by Frankford Arsenal Reloading Tools.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 3.8 / 5
Features 3.8 / 5
Value for your money 3.7 / 5
Meets expectations 3.7 / 5

Frankford Arsenal Reloading Stand 155025 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Suprising Works Really Well

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mimic (verified customer) from Dallas TX on Jun 14, 2012
Pros:  Everything.
Cons:  N/A for price
Would recommend:  yes

Mimic wrote:

I was unsure when I read the specs because of how light it is that it would work well. Because of the large diameter base, it is plenty sturdy. Well worth the money, glad I purchased this one instead of the much more expensive Lee stand. Not because I think this one is better but because for half the price it does what it needs to do.

Was Mimic's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Viable Portable Reloading Solution

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: OD Coyote (verified customer) from Cape Coral, FL on Mar 12, 2012
Pros:  Light, easy setup
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

OD Coyote wrote:

This stand works great with my Hornady single-stage press. Now I can reload pistol ammo in air-conditioned comfort when it gets too hot and humid out in the garage.

Was OD Coyote's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Don't do it

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: moneaves from Arlington Texas on Mar 8, 2012
Pros:  Still looking
Cons:  Everything else
Would recommend:  no

moneaves wrote:

The manual for this stand is available online. I've got a Forster Co-Ax press. It is a substantial single-stage press. The instructions said it would work with this stand. A template was included with the stand to drill holes in the plastic top plate. I was concerned, because it looked like they would land almost directly on the plastic cross bracing underneath. I was very precise in my drilling and there is absolutely no way to apply the required nuts or washers (not supplied). the stand is also terribly out of balance with the Co-Ax on it. So, I write Frankford Arsenal about the issues. They suggested changing the mounting location closer to the edge. If this thing is out of balance now, I do not have any desire to see it with that suggestion. They said it may have problems with the larger multi-stage presses. Hello? Single-stage, and again, I'm following YOUR drilling template. So, then they said I always have the option to return it. I call up my friends here and ask if I can return ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was moneaves's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Frankford Arsenal Reloading Stand 155025

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Mike Hobbs (verified customer) , Retired Navy, reloading, casting bullets, lite gunsmithing, , from Oak Harbor, WA on Jun 26, 2011
Pros:  cost, lightweight,
Cons:  seems to be a bit flexible
Would recommend:  yes

Mike Hobbs wrote:

so far, it is working well. works fine for most things ... am really wondering how well it will hold up with full length resizing especially rifle brass. I do like the light weight/ portabilability.

Was Mike Hobbs's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

IT IS WHAT IT IS...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: pastorebbs (verified customer) , Avid shooter, reloader, hunter., from Greeley, Colorado on Feb 3, 2011
Pros:  practical, portable, lightweight, breaks down easy
Cons:  too short, small work surface, lightweight,
Would recommend:  yes

pastorebbs wrote:

This is a great product if you know what you're getting. Don't expect a heavy, all metal product that is waist high and you can use standing up. This is a 27" max height lightweight portable reloading table intended for use in small workspaces and people with limited resources on a budget. It's made of plastic, has a wide base but isn't heavy enough to keep it firmly in place on heavier magnum sized loads. I use mine with a Lee Challenger Press with the perfect powder measure on the other side. I'm also in the habit of placing my left foot on the far side of the base to keep it sturdy while I run the press. The 2 bins they give you for placing on the sides are very handy and help increase the space by a little bit, but when I say the workspace on the table is small I'm talking 9" square. Optics Planet has the best price on this anywhere, and while in a small townhouse with no area to set up a permanent reloading station, this works well for me. I hate having to take the time to get ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was pastorebbs's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Frankford Arsenal Reloading Stand 155025

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jeff (verified customer) , Auto mechanic, gun enthusiast, from Coralville, IA on Dec 12, 2010
Pros:  Easy to pack up and move anywhere.
Cons:  Not nearly as sturdy as a bench.
Would recommend:  yes

Jeff wrote:

I recommend this stand to anyone that doesn't have room for a bench, or who maybe travels and makes ammo. The only downfall is that if you are not very careful, it is easy to spill powder and such while loading. If your powder recommends shaking to get accurate grains in your auto measure, it will be shaken enough, L.O.L.

Was Jeff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Frankford Arsenal Reloading Stand 155025

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: corgimanusa (verified customer) from Lodi, CA on Dec 2, 2010
Pros:  Portable, does not take up a lot of space
Cons:  A little on the flimsy side
Would recommend:  no

corgimanusa wrote:

OK for light duty.....certainly not a replacement for a bench

Was corgimanusa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Mr. BBQ Bear

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BBQ Bear (verified customer) from Spring Hill, Florida on Jun 5, 2010
Pros:  It's portable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

BBQ Bear wrote:

This stand works great for me. I like that it's portable. I can move it anywhere or take it with me. Great price and product. Thanks

Was BBQ Bear's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Handy Stand

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Hornsfan (verified customer) from Early Texas on Apr 11, 2010
Pros:  Makes reloader portable, no need for a bulky bench.
Cons:  Not as stable as a bench.
Would recommend:  yes

Hornsfan wrote:

The stand is not as stable as I had hoped. If they would make the base hollow so you could add weight to it I believe it would help. It is very handy to add portability to your reloading press. I have reloaded about 700 rounds of .45 ACP with my Dillon SDB on this stand and it performs well.

Was Hornsfan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Better than expected!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JohnnyO from Rocklin, CA on Apr 28, 2009
Pros:  pretty stable, large enough for two presses, holds 4 bins
Cons:  swivels, only 26" tall
Would recommend:  yes

JohnnyO wrote:

Much better than expected. I almost didn't buy it based on negative reviews at Midway USA. It is pretty stable, although a bit wobly when force is applied to the press. It swivels which is both a good thing and a bad thing. It's the perfect height for reloading while sitting in my low office chair...if you could adjust the height and if the base was a tad bit wider, it'd be perfect.

Was JohnnyO's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Frankford Arsenal Reloading Stand 155025