2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
2X357B Galco 2x2x2 Ammo Carrier - Ambidextrous, Black, Revolver .357 Magnum 2X357B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco 2x2x2 Ammo Carrier - Ambidextrous, Black, Revolver .357 Magnum 2X357B and other Pouches by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Galco 2x2x2 Ammo Carrier - Ambidextrous, Black, Revolver .357 Magnum 2X357B Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 15

Good idea, poor execution

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: blackcloud45 (verified customer) from Houston, TX on Apr 23, 2013
Pros:  Holds extra ammo w/ out carrying bulky speedloader
Cons:  Bullets / holster not really secured
Would recommend:  no

blackcloud45 wrote:

I was looking for a way to carry a reload for my J-frame. This seemed to be the ticket. The problem is that due to the design, the carrier wraps around your belt. When opened it is no longer secure. There are three holes that each hold two rounds kind of crooked. Any fumbling and the carrier and / or shells may very well end of all over the ground.

Was blackcloud45's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Galco 2x2x2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RBNoah (verified customer) , just some guy, from Eielson AFB, Ak on Mar 8, 2013
Pros:  simple and easy to use
Cons:  limited attachment ability.
Would recommend:  yes

RBNoah wrote:

It can only be used on certain belts.I have several belts that it won't work on.

Was RBNoah's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

2X357: Galco 2x2x2 Ammo Carrier

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jmkelley52 (verified customer) , 60 yr Male, been shooting for over 45 yrs. US Navy Vet, Hunting, SASS, fishing, from Aldie, VA on Mar 7, 2013
Pros:  Light weight; secure; easilt accessible; versitle belt sizes
Cons:  doesn't come in all calibers
Would recommend:  yes

jmkelley52 wrote:

I'm actually using this 357 cartridge holder for my 327 Fed Mag, and it works great.

Was jmkelley52's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Carrier

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: cheby (verified customer) from Portland, OR on May 25, 2012
Pros:  Quality, Easy to attach and remove
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

cheby wrote:

This is a high quality carrier that is very easy to attach to the belt. Very slim profile makes it ideal to carry. Frankly I have never been disappointed with Galco leather products!

Was cheby's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco 2x2x2 Ammo Carrier - Ambidextrous - Tan 2X357

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James (verified customer) , Ex Military, professional, from Austin, TX on Mar 4, 2012
Pros:  Low profile, simple, elegant solution for carrying 6 extra rounds
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

James wrote:

Best low profile way to carry 6 extra rounds of 357 Mag. Easy to conceal under summer clothes. Snap system makes it easy to put on/take off without removing belt. Typical Galco quality, should last for a very long time. I have one in black also...same comments.

Was James's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Galco 2x2x2 Ammo Carrier - Ambidextrous - Tan 2X44

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SoreHorseman (verified customer) from Middletown, MD on Nov 25, 2011
Pros:  Convenient size.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

SoreHorseman wrote:

I am using this carrier for 45 ACP and the carrier fits perfectly in my pocket.

Was SoreHorseman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

2*2*2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Trapper from Beloit Wis on Sep 30, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Trapper wrote:

good product

Was Trapper's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Ammo carrier, 38/357

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dennis (verified customer) from Idaho Falls, ID on Aug 26, 2011
Pros:  Excellent quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Dennis wrote:

Great to conceal ammo, especailly in the summer. Excellent quality.

Was Dennis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Ammo Carrier

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: AirWeight (verified customer) from Phoenix, AZ on Jul 14, 2011
Pros:  Always good quality w/Galco products
Cons:  Once open it is disconnected from belt
Would recommend:  yes

AirWeight wrote:

I like the ammo carrier. However, to my surprise when you unsnap flap carrying cartridges you also loosen the carrier from your belt. I believe this was the point. Perhaps a faster way of getting at your ammo. I don't profess to be an expert but I was expecting something different than what I received. That having been said, it really is just a very low profile way of carrying an extra 6 rounds. If you are in a hurry to reload you may want a speed loader. I would recommend & am not sorry I purchased it.

Was AirWeight's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Galco 2x2x2 ammo carrier

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 4rhunts (verified customer) from San Jose, Ca on Mar 17, 2011
Pros:  Well made
Would recommend:  yes

4rhunts wrote:

Good looking and well made product. Love the free shipping. Perfect for concealed carry and field use.

Was 4rhunts's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Galco 2x2x2 Ammo Carrier - Ambidextrous, Black, Revolver .357 Magnum 2X357B - UPC: 601299002029