2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
AG118 Galco Ankle Glove Ankle Holster - RH, Black, Thumb Breakm Taurus 327/605/94 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Ankle Glove Ankle Holster - RH, Black, Thumb Breakm Taurus 327/605/94 and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Galco Ankle Glove Ankle Holster - RH, Black, Thumb Breakm Taurus 327/605/94 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 65

AG424: Galco Ankle Glove Holster, Right Hand, Black

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Joe P. (verified customer) , Boeing Company Engineer, from Wildwood, MO on Feb 20, 2012
Pros:  Molds to my firearm
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Joe P. wrote:

I did a lot of research and this holster specifically met the needs of my firearm.

Was Joe P.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Ankle Glove

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kenny (verified customer) from Chattanooga, Tn on Feb 18, 2012
Pros:  High quality, value priced for the quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Kenny wrote:

Top quality, comfortable & secure.

Was Kenny's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome Ankle Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: dan8844 (verified customer) from Crosby TX on Feb 3, 2012
Pros:  The padding makes it extremely comfortable.
Cons:  Pricey
Would recommend:  yes

dan8844 wrote:

Great holster for when Ankle carry is appropriate. very comfortable and hte Thumb break secures it but makes for a quick release.

Was dan8844's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Doesn't work well with my boots

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: HoseSimian (verified customer) , LE.Fire.EMS, from Beaufort SC on Jan 21, 2012
Would recommend:  no

HoseSimian wrote:

Purchased this for duty back up use. Used it for a couple shifts and didn't feel there was enough velcro on velcro. Put it away for awhile. Purchased the boot extender and it makes it larger, bulky and loose.

Was HoseSimian's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

ankle holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cspesq (verified customer) , Retired Captain CSP, from Stratford CT on Dec 23, 2011
Pros:  easy access comfortable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  no

cspesq wrote:

Reasonable price, sturdy and easy access when needed

Was cspesq's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great holster at a great price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: bigdaddypooh (verified customer) from Sacramento, CA on Aug 29, 2011
Pros:  comfortable to wear
Would recommend:  yes

bigdaddypooh wrote:

This holster is very comforatble to wear and the quality of workmanship is very nice. I can tell that it's going to last me a very long time. It doesn't snag on the inside of my pants and I often forget I am even wearing it. Great job, Galco! It may be considered a little pricey by some but you get what you pay for.

Was bigdaddypooh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco AG286 Glock Ankle holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: mlo50 from Scottsbluff, NE on Aug 1, 2011
Pros:  Quality manufacture, secure
Cons:  A little larger than others I have owned.
Would recommend:  yes

mlo50 wrote:

Well built, secure. Due to construction, a little larger than the pure fabric holster I had, making it a bit more noticeable.

Was mlo50's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Everything it promises to be........

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: evs40242 (verified customer) from Louisville KY on Jul 20, 2011
Pros:  Quality materials, Snug and secure fit, Easy thumb break
Cons:  Big and a little pricey
Would recommend:  yes

evs40242 wrote:

This holster is exactly what it claims. The neoprene is very secure and comfortable to wear. The only cons that I noticed were the that the holster is fairly large for someone to wear on their ankle, but that's just the way it has to be to fit a glock 27. It's not unnecessarily big, just big enough for the weapon to fit in, but in my opinion it's not something you want to wear all day in that location. I bought the holster to wear during court appearances in shirt, tie, and slacks (agency requirement). I can't imagine a case in which I would wear a 27 on my ankle other than that (due to weight and size). Additionally, the Galco holster is the nicest one that I've seen for this weapon, but $71 for it is about the limit I think anyone should pay. Galco has always been proud of their products though. I think Galco should include the calf strap for the $71 price tag. Yes the holster is very tight and needs to be broken in, but the weapon fits in it perfectly. I read some reviews ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was evs40242's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Ankle Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bushido05 from Glendale, NY on Jul 4, 2011
Pros:  Very Light and Comfortable.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

bushido05 wrote:

This is my first ankle holster, so i wasn't too sure if these kind of holsters were for me. However, I must say that this holster is super comfortable and light. You forget its there.

Was bushido05's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great holster - I am glad to have it

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: phillipmorin (verified customer) from Crystal, MN on Jun 17, 2011
Pros:  comfortable and easily concealable
Cons:  maybe a pull strap to get it tight instead of pulling on velcro
Would recommend:  yes

phillipmorin wrote:

I love it. It fits my Kahr perfect. no one has noticed it at all and it is very comfortable. I wear it witht he draw on the inside of my leg and it works perfect. Thanks for making such a great holster.. PS, get the calf strap with it.. it helps keep it in place

Was phillipmorin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Galco Ankle Glove Ankle Holster - RH, Black, Thumb Breakm Taurus 327/605/94 - UPC: 601299004221