2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
AG118 Galco Ankle Glove Ankle Holster - RH, Black, Thumb Breakm Taurus 327/605/94 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Ankle Glove Ankle Holster - RH, Black, Thumb Breakm Taurus 327/605/94 and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Galco Ankle Glove Ankle Holster - RH, Black, Thumb Breakm Taurus 327/605/94 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 65

One of the best!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Tigeroptics (verified customer) from Upstate, SC on Jun 16, 2011
Pros:  Comfortable, secure, well-constructed
Cons:  The cost of the extender kit
Would recommend:  yes

Tigeroptics wrote:

I'm very happy with the Ankle Glove and use it almost daily. This is my 2nd one after my first one disappeared. I liked it enough to buy another, and I'm amazed at how secure and comfortable it is. I wish the extension kit (for boots) wasn't so expensive though.

Was Tigeroptics's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Parole Officer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Phil from Macon, Ga on May 23, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Phil wrote:

Good value for the money, it fits better than the others I tried.

Was Phil's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

otakki

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: otakki (verified customer) from IN on Apr 30, 2011
Pros:  Comfortable, secure.
Cons:  Pricey, takes time to break in.
Would recommend:  yes

otakki wrote:

Bought this after reading lots of reviews online and in books. The quality is high, as expected from the high price. It is so comfortable that I forget it is there most of the time. It certainly has a well deserved reputation. Have not had the chance to try it in hot weather. Hopefully Galco's customer service will be good is something breaks. It seems that customer service is less than idea according to many; that was the main reason for my hesistation after reading all those reviews.

Was otakki's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Ankle Glove

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DPD22 from Decatur, IL on Mar 3, 2011
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

DPD22 wrote:

This is an excellent high quality ankle holster. This is the third one I have owned over the last 13 years. The first was for a Glock 27, and the last two were for Smith and Wesson J Frames. The current thumb break model will fit hammer and hammerless J Frames. This is comfortable to wear and lasts. The only reason I had to buy a second one for my 642 is because the first one was an older model that would only work with exposed hammmer models.

Was DPD22's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Galco Ankle Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: fsuranger (verified customer) from sarasota, fl on Feb 22, 2011
Pros:  Comfort
Cons:  Single point of contact
Would recommend:  yes

fsuranger wrote:

Very comfortable holster. Thumb break is easy to use. Only bad side is that there is only the one velcro strap. No fear of it coming off, but I am not sure how I would feel running any distance in it.

Was fsuranger's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent, as expected from Galco

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rickbest45 (verified customer) from colorado springs, co on Feb 19, 2011
Pros:  Good weapon fit, comfortable wear.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

rickbest45 wrote:

Just received this, my first ankle holster, and am very impressed. It fits my Glock 27 perfectly and wearing it all afternoon has not presented any discomfort at all. Hides perfectly under my loose jeans pant leg. The only adjustment will just be getting used to having it on, and that won't be much of a problem at all. Highly recommended as a backup holster.

Was rickbest45's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

best looking ankle holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: infidel137 (verified customer) from charleston wv on Feb 15, 2011
Pros:  fit nicely
Cons:  unconfmfortable to wear for long a time
Would recommend:  yes

infidel137 wrote:

i purchase this holster to carry my g27. its fit nicely but after a while of wearing it like 3 or more hour is started to get uncomfortable. over all the leather is top quality! i don't see carry anything bigger then a g27 or g26 aroung with it..

Was infidel137's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Perfect ankle holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Paul (verified customer) from Tampa, Florida on Feb 13, 2011
Pros:  Comfortable
Cons:  Typical Ankle holster cons
Would recommend:  yes

Paul wrote:

Needed a comfortable ankle holster for my concealed carry. In my opinion this is the best. It's comfortable, practical and with the thumb release, I never have to worry about my weapon jumping out.

Was Paul 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect Concealment

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: longbeardjr (verified customer) from Williamson, WV on Feb 1, 2011
Pros:  Great way to carry concealed
Cons:  Ankle band should be a little bit longer
Would recommend:  yes

longbeardjr wrote:

Galco has great products that fit your gun perfect. This ankle holster is perfect for what I needed but it should be longer to fit around your ankle better. I had to purchase the extension used for this product by Galco also.

Was longbeardjr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Ankle Glove Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: parole24 (verified customer) , Assistant Chief Parole Officer, from dublin georgia on Jan 23, 2011
Pros:  Easy to set up, Comfortable, Well Made, Duruable
Would recommend:  yes

parole24 wrote:

If you are going to carry a back up weapon, they don't make much better holsters than this one. Highly recommend.

Was parole24's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Galco Ankle Glove Ankle Holster - RH, Black, Thumb Breakm Taurus 327/605/94 - UPC: 601299004221