2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
AG118 Galco Ankle Glove Ankle Holster - RH, Black, Thumb Breakm Taurus 327/605/94 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Ankle Glove Ankle Holster - RH, Black, Thumb Breakm Taurus 327/605/94 and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Galco Ankle Glove Ankle Holster - RH, Black, Thumb Breakm Taurus 327/605/94 Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 65

Galco ankle glove

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ledchevy from Erwin , Tenn on Jan 9, 2011
Pros:  comfortable , well made
Would recommend:  yes

ledchevy wrote:

Got this for Christmas & love it.I carry a Glock 33 & this holster keeps it hid well. Takes a few minutes to get used to it, but comfortable to wear all day.

Was ledchevy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Ankle Glove Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: drgrifter (verified customer) , Avid gun collector, from Bettendorf, IA on Jan 8, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

drgrifter wrote:

Very high quality in composition and extremely functional. Thumb strap provides safety for concealed carry.

Was drgrifter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good holster. Measure your ankles.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ScottS (verified customer) from St. Paul MN on Dec 30, 2010
Pros:  quality
Cons:  calf strap is extra
Would recommend:  yes

ScottS wrote:

Nice holster. It's new leather, so it fits very tightly on the pistol, I suppose until it gets broken in. Be sure to measure your ankle. Mine isn't thick, but there's only a little extra overlap for the velcro. Be sure to try out your pistol for size under your pant leg. My Springfield XD 9mm looks maybe a little bit too big for concealment. You'll see that the calf strap is an extra purchase. I wasn't looking very carefully, so I just sent for it separately. You can search for it as "Galco calf strap". Today it's at http://www.opticsplanet.net/galco-ankle-glove-calf-strap-for-ankle-glove-or-lite-holsters.html).

Was ScottS's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Recommended Daily Use Ankle Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Madd Hatter from UT on Dec 20, 2010
Pros:  Comfort
Cons:  Price, Ankle strap not included
Would recommend:  yes

Madd Hatter wrote:

This is the holster you want to get if you want or need to ankle carry every day. I previously used an Uncle Mike's ankle holster and found it to be uncomfortable after more than an hour or two. The Galco Ankle Glove does take some getting used to but it is comfortable enough to wear all day every day. The use of neoprene in the holster was a great idea. It is soft, adds padding, and stretches to provide a great fit. Like all Galco products the holster is well made and the actual holster part fits my gun great. The thumb break is also easy to use. There are a few downsides to the holster. The holster does not come with a calf strap. I found the holster would just slide down my leg without it. Unless you plan on wearing some sort of boot I would not recommend getting this holster without the calf strap. In my opinion this should have been included and not a separate purchase. Really the only other downside is the price. Although it is one of the more expensive holsters, it is ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Madd Hatter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Galco ankle glove hoster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: coey56 (verified customer) from Woodland, AL on Nov 26, 2010
Pros:  comfortable
Would recommend:  yes

coey56 wrote:

very nice, solid construction, comfortable to wear all day. You forget it is even there.

Was coey56's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Great for a heavier subcompact

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: thom5462 from Valdosta, GA on Oct 11, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

thom5462 wrote:

I got this after ordering the ankle holster alone. I have a Springfield XD9SC and this gun is a littler heavier than most sub compacts so this helps support the holster and keep it from bouncing all around.

Was thom5462's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Galco AG160

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: HRC1950 (verified customer) from CO on Oct 8, 2010
Pros:  Quality & comfort as a CCW option
Cons:  Ankle strap should be included for price.
Would recommend:  yes

HRC1950 wrote:

Very comfortable and quality unit. Ankle strap should be included for the price. An extra velcro strip +/- 3 1/2" wide for a zip strip would be perfect (made one with material from fabric store) and not add a whole lot of weight. Will sell tips for working the leather and strap.

Was HRC1950's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Glock 26 Ankle Holster (Galco)

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Z (verified customer) from Miami, FL on Sep 20, 2010
Pros:  Straps tightly and securely, light, easy to access
Cons:  No cons!
Would recommend:  yes

Z wrote:

At first the leather was a bit tight around my Glock 26. It was a bit difficult to holster and draw my gun but with time, the leather molds to a perfect fit around your pistol and it eases up alot. It is a very secure fit and you can feel confident that your pistol wont flop around on your ankle.

Was Z's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Glock 30 ankle hoster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wicky4 (verified customer) from Mayaguez, Puerto Rico on Aug 22, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Wicky4 wrote:

I love it.

Was Wicky4's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Glaco Glove

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pdaba (verified customer) from landing nj on Jul 29, 2010
Pros:  Comfortable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

pdaba wrote:

Most comfortable ankle holster i have ever owned. The glock is very secure in the holster, running/walking it doesnt matter. Great holster.

Was pdaba's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 5 - Galco Ankle Glove Ankle Holster - RH, Black, Thumb Breakm Taurus 327/605/94 - UPC: 601299004221