2,554 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Galco Ankle Glove Handgun Ankle Holsters
$79.16
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(68 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great holster!
As with all other Ankle Glove models, this rig does a fantastic job of concealing even the fairly chunky, heavy Glock 27. The holster attaches vi...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Galco ankle glove LCR

by Dman11, from United States, PA Written on July 27, 2014
My Ruger LCR fits perfectly in the Galco ankle glove, very secure fit . The combination of materials make this holster comfortable to wear all day long, and stays where I need it. The ankle glove is easily concealed and provides quick access to your firearm. This is a great holster option for those who drive a lot or sit at a desk all day....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great product

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 21, 2014
Great fit for my 3" Colt 1911. Very snug. Wouldn't go jogging with this thing, but great for casual activity. Only complaint is that the strap that buttons in place is not long enough. Even with the hammer back. Doesn't bother me though.
Pros: Snug fit. Comfortable.
Cons: strap does not button. To short...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

First Timer

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on November 8, 2013
I am new to CCW. I researched and read all I could before purchasing anything. After reading all I could on weapon type, I went with a SW Model 36 J Frame in Nickle. I've tried 3 other types of holsters for it, IWB and OWB. Just not comfortable when I sit down and lean forward. This solved the problem. Comfortable, secure, and accessible. You don't even know it's there 99% of the time. Hey, pay the man! Yes, it costs more. But no Made in China tag on it. It's American craftsmanship. A reminder of how we used to roll. Spend the money. It's worth it.
Pros: Comfort - Quality - Secure
Cons: None Yet...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fits like a (ankle) Glove

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on August 2, 2013
SW 340pd - For those of us who wear low boots, the wrap has to go slightly higher on the calf, and thus is really tight. Boot extender would be overkill and cost more. Otherwise good fit with gun in holster. I opted for model with retaining strap, but like other have said it is really not needed.
Pros: Perfect fit
Cons: Could be made with longer strap...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 5, 2013
Great product...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best on the market?

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NH Written on June 10, 2013
Very high quality leather and workmanship, fits my G26 like a "glove" (couldn't resist) although I will be purchasing the calf strap just for the added security when moving at speed. BTW Great price; Beats the Galco site by a wide margin + they are out of stock at the moment!
Pros: quality piece of CCW gear made in the USA
Cons: should come with calf strap...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Daniel L

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NC Written on June 10, 2013
Great quality holster. Very comfortable.
Pros: comfort, quality...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Galco Ankle Glove Ankle Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TN Written on April 29, 2013
I've had many of these, over the years, and they're great.
Pros: Very comfortable, well made, very secure
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

backup

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on March 7, 2013
quality alternative carry
Pros: as advertised
Cons: breakin...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Galco ankle glove

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 11, 2013
Great product, great customer service.
Pros: Very comfortable
Cons: buy calf strap...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 68 User Reviews of Galco Ankle Glove Handgun Ankle Holsters