2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
AG118 Galco Ankle Glove Ankle Holster - RH, Black, Thumb Breakm Taurus 327/605/94 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Ankle Glove Ankle Holster - RH, Black, Thumb Breakm Taurus 327/605/94 and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Galco Ankle Glove Ankle Holster - RH, Black, Thumb Breakm Taurus 327/605/94 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 65

Great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tommyash from Bristow, VA on Feb 21, 2014
Pros:  Snug fit. Comfortable.
Cons:  strap does not button. To short
Would recommend:  yes

tommyash wrote:

Great fit for my 3" Colt 1911. Very snug. Wouldn't go jogging with this thing, but great for casual activity. Only complaint is that the strap that buttons in place is not long enough. Even with the hammer back. Doesn't bother me though.

Was tommyash's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

First Timer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Archanian (verified customer) , Retired Truck Driver, from Winchendon, Mass. on Nov 8, 2013
Pros:  Comfort - Quality - Secure
Cons:  None Yet
Would recommend:  yes

Archanian wrote:

I am new to CCW. I researched and read all I could before purchasing anything. After reading all I could on weapon type, I went with a SW Model 36 J Frame in Nickle. I've tried 3 other types of holsters for it, IWB and OWB. Just not comfortable when I sit down and lean forward. This solved the problem. Comfortable, secure, and accessible. You don't even know it's there 99% of the time. Hey, pay the man! Yes, it costs more. But no Made in China tag on it. It's American craftsmanship. A reminder of how we used to roll. Spend the money. It's worth it.

Was Archanian's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fits like a (ankle) Glove

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: rickd from Nyack, NY on Aug 2, 2013
Pros:  Perfect fit
Cons:  Could be made with longer strap
Would recommend:  yes

rickd wrote:

SW 340pd - For those of us who wear low boots, the wrap has to go slightly higher on the calf, and thus is really tight. Boot extender would be overkill and cost more. Otherwise good fit with gun in holster. I opted for model with retaining strap, but like other have said it is really not needed.

Was rickd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Sam from Nashville Tn on Jul 5, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Sam wrote:

Great product

Was Sam's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best on the market?

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: xman88 (verified customer) , male, from manchester, NH on Jun 10, 2013
Pros:  quality piece of CCW gear made in the USA
Cons:  should come with calf strap
Would recommend:  yes

xman88 wrote:

Very high quality leather and workmanship, fits my G26 like a "glove" (couldn't resist) although I will be purchasing the calf strap just for the added security when moving at speed. BTW Great price; Beats the Galco site by a wide margin + they are out of stock at the moment!

Was xman88's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Daniel L

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Daniel (verified customer) from Waxhaw NC on Jun 10, 2013
Pros:  comfort, quality
Would recommend:  yes

Daniel wrote:

Great quality holster. Very comfortable.

Was Daniel 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Ankle Glove Ankle Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RED (verified customer) , Retired LEO, from Greeneville, TN on Apr 29, 2013
Pros:  Very comfortable, well made, very secure
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

RED wrote:

I've had many of these, over the years, and they're great.

Was RED's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

backup

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: 0220gordon (verified customer) from hollywood, fl on Mar 7, 2013
Pros:  as advertised
Cons:  breakin
Would recommend:  yes

0220gordon wrote:

quality alternative carry

Was 0220gordon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco ankle glove

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sean furbeck (verified customer) from Salina, Kansas on Feb 11, 2013
Pros:  Very comfortable
Cons:  buy calf strap
Would recommend:  yes

sean furbeck wrote:

Great product, great customer service.

Was sean furbeck's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tdub (verified customer) , normal guy exercising his 2nd amendment rights before they are taken away., from milwaukee, wi on Jan 31, 2013
Pros:  Comfortable
Cons:  If your ankle is "large" you will probably need the extension strap. I', 6'1" 205 and it fits fine.
Would recommend:  yes

tdub wrote:

It needs a little break in, particularly to get the strap to click into the snap. I have it for a Ruger LCR and it is very comfortable and easy to forget you have it on.

Was tdub's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Galco Ankle Glove Ankle Holster - RH, Black, Thumb Breakm Taurus 327/605/94 - UPC: 601299004221