2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
CB3-32H Galco CB3 Concealable Contour Belt - Havana - Size - 32 CB3-32H is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco CB3 Concealable Contour Belt - Havana - Size - 32 CB3-32H and other Belts by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Galco CB3 Concealable Contour Belt - Havana - Size - 32 CB3-32H Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 18 out of 18

Great Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jcusak from New Orleans La on Sep 20, 2010
Pros:  Best belt you can buy
Cons:  The buckel is a bit gay
Would recommend:  yes

jcusak wrote:

You get what you pay for, it is very high quality.

Was jcusak's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

solid belt for all occasions

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jknapp (verified customer) , CCW holder in AZ, from Tucson on Jul 4, 2010
Pros:  looks great and supports holsters
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Jknapp wrote:

Bought to go with my Galco holsters. The belt is know one of my favorites and I wear it with or without holsters. Worth the cost and I believe it will be with me for a long, long time. NOTE: pay attention to the sizing instructions. I'm a 35/36 waist, but purchased a 38 after reading the instructions and measuring. I use the belt for OWB and IWB holsters and the fit is perfect for both.

Was Jknapp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Galco CB3 Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: goodness from Springfield on Jun 20, 2010
Pros:  Very well made and fit perfectly. I really like the contour cut
Cons:  Haven't found on yet
Would recommend:  yes

goodness wrote:

Company was easy order from and item was delivered quicker than advertised

Was goodness's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco CB3 Contour Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bill from Victorville, CA on Apr 1, 2010
Pros:  Super construction.
Would recommend:  yes

Bill wrote:

Fits perfect and the construction is second to none.

Was Bill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco CB3 Concealable Contour Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Rick (verified customer) from Timonium, MD on Apr 1, 2010
Pros:  excellent quality
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Rick wrote:

Very pleased, quality is superb

Was Rick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco CB3 Concealable Contout Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: wallaceg from Lebanon, TN on Mar 6, 2010
Pros:  Heavy weight, Very well made, Very Attractive
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

wallaceg wrote:

I never thought a belt would make a difference in the comfort of my carry outfit. It really makes a difference in the comfort and security of my firearm.

Was wallaceg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Galco Contour Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pinzman from El Paso Texas on Jan 12, 2010
Pros:  Price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Pinzman wrote:

My first purchase of a Galco CB3 concealable Contour Belt was over 12 years ago. It's still holding up but show ware. A great product but what amazed me was the price offered. I couldn't find this belt offered by anyone else at such a reduced price. but I won't wait another 12 years.

Was Pinzman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Galco CB3 Concealable Contour Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ricsha (verified customer) , Retired Forester, from Lincoln City, OR on Sep 5, 2009
Pros:  Sturdy, should last many years.
Cons:  Expensive
Would recommend:  yes

ricsha wrote:

This is the most expensive belt I've ever purchased. It is also the best belt I've ever bought. You get what you pay for. The contouring makes it instantly more comfortable; no need to wear it for days to mold it to your body. Feels right, from the get-go. A great product to go along with Galco holsters.

Was ricsha's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Galco CB3 Concealable Contour Belt - Havana - Size - 32 CB3-32H - UPC: 601299178083