2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
CM118 Galco Combat Master Concealment Holster - Right Hand, Tan, Colt 2 in. and Taurus 2 in. CM118 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Combat Master Concealment Holster - Right Hand, Tan, Colt 2 in. and Taurus 2 in. CM118 and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Galco Combat Master Concealment Holster - Right Hand, Tan, Colt 2 in. and Taurus 2 in. CM118 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 64

Great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jose (verified customer) , Customer, from Harrah on Mar 5, 2013
Pros:  Good fit
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Jose wrote:

This holster was a perfect fit for my Springfield 1911 "Loaded".

Was Jose's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TCarty (verified customer) from Swanton , Vt on Feb 12, 2013
Pros:  Great workmanship + fit
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

TCarty wrote:

Very nice workmanship looks great and fits my revolver like a glove

Was TCarty's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Decent holster for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: meh92 (verified customer) from NE Ohio on Jan 20, 2013
Pros:  Should last for years.
Cons:  A little looser than I'd like in a beand new holster.
Would recommend:  yes

meh92 wrote:

I purchased it for a S&W 4" Model 10. The holster holds the gun but not as tightly as I'd like, especially for an open-top design. I would expect a brand new holster to eventually loosen up over time but be tight right out of the package. Still, not a bad holster for the money.

Was meh92's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: T B (verified customer) from 40741-8685 on Nov 8, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

T B wrote:

Excellent holster. Fit my S&W 386 nightguard perfect

Was T B's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Fast shipping

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: azaz (verified customer) from Turkey on Aug 26, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

azaz wrote:

Very fast shipping and very nice item..

Was azaz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Combat Master Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tommy Steadman (verified customer) , 64 years of age, veteran,retired Fire Lt., from Jasper, GA on Aug 26, 2012
Pros:  Well made, comfortable
Cons:  Does not fit S&W 2" J frame.
Would recommend:  yes

Tommy Steadman wrote:

I do not recommend this product for use with the S&W J frame 2" barrel (60, 36 etc). It is made for larger, longer barrel and is too large for 2" J frame. The gun is too loose in the holster. Excellent for the gun it was made for but does not fit as advertised. I wish I hadn't bought it.

Was Tommy Steadman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Galco CM244

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gregoip (verified customer) , Retired LEO, from Albrightsville, PA on Aug 23, 2012
Pros:  Excellent Fit & Finish
Would recommend:  yes

gregoip wrote:

Great Quality and Excellent Service from Optics Planet.

Was gregoip's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Combat Master

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JWard , Firearms enthusiast, from Leander, Tx on Aug 11, 2012
Pros:  Very well made / excellent fit and finish
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

JWard wrote:

Excellent form fitted holster for 1911 OFFICER's model. Hugs the body for easy concealment. Very pleased.

Was JWard's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GAJudge (verified customer) from Georgia on Aug 3, 2012
Pros:  Excellent fit, handsome styling.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

GAJudge wrote:

Fits my S&W 686 2.5" like a glove!!!!

Was GAJudge's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Another great piece from Galco

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: akav8r (verified customer) , hunt/fish/fly... anything outdoors and I'm in., from Crestview, FL on Jul 13, 2012
Pros:  quality construction, great fit to the gun
Cons:  not cheap, but you get what you pay for
Would recommend:  yes

akav8r wrote:

Excellent piece from Galco... a little more expensive than other brands but you won't be disappointed when you open the package. I've carried with this holster with great comfort for years, which is why I bought another this time around. Optics planet had the best price and their customer service is top notch.

Was akav8r's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Galco Combat Master Concealment Holster - Right Hand, Tan, Colt 2 in. and Taurus 2 in. CM118 - UPC: 601299030398