2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
CM118 Galco Combat Master Concealment Holster - Right Hand, Tan, Colt 2 in. and Taurus 2 in. CM118 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Combat Master Concealment Holster - Right Hand, Tan, Colt 2 in. and Taurus 2 in. CM118 and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Galco Combat Master Concealment Holster - Right Hand, Tan, Colt 2 in. and Taurus 2 in. CM118 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 64

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: toonproject from Boise City, OK on Jul 4, 2012
Pros:  Great Carry Holster
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

toonproject wrote:

Bought this for my CZ-85 Combat. The holster positions the pistol right, has good retention, and is comfortable for everyday carry. I have used a Combat Master for my HK USP for some time and finally found one for my CZ. I would recommend this holster to anyone who carries a firearm on a regular basis.

Was toonproject's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great carry, IDPA holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: 4anastub (verified customer) , avid handloader, shooter, from Ritzville WA, on Jun 29, 2012
Pros:  well made, comfortable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

4anastub wrote:

Got this for my son in law. He loves it, I've had one for years

Was 4anastub's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great fit / quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: paladin (verified customer) , Long time hunter, gun owner, avid outdoors person., from NV on May 28, 2012
Pros:  made for the .45
Cons:  ?
Would recommend:  yes

paladin wrote:

S&W 325 is a 45 - 2.5" N frame - titanium, really difficult to find a good holster for concealed carry. The holster rides high and is easy to position. Seems to help the revolver to not print.

Was paladin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Combat Master Concealment Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: jpreedot (verified customer) from Dearborn Heights on May 19, 2012
Pros:  Leather - thus non abrasive to gun finish.
Cons:  ??
Would recommend:  yes

jpreedot wrote:

I tried several styles and makes before I selected a concealed holster. I bought one and sent it back before I bought this one which had a Kydex holster part attached to leather. That one had too steep an angle for a comfortable draw. This holster has just the right amount of angle for a fast draw and enough slant so the gun does not jab your gut when sitting. It did not need any break in which surprised me. It was a good firm fit from the outset. IT also fits close to the body which is good for concealed carry and other models don't do this.

Was jpreedot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

1911 Galco Combat Master Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gimberdm from weyers cave on Apr 24, 2012
Pros:  great fit & finish, delivered fast (3 days)
Would recommend:  yes

gimberdm wrote:

I have had good luck w/ all my Galco holsters, this is my 3rd one. This is a good holster, made well, molded perfect for my Kimber. This is my 4th purchase from Optics Planet, fast delivery, good service.

Was gimberdm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Can't beat Galco

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: usmc0656 (verified customer) from Macomb, MI on Apr 13, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

usmc0656 wrote:

The old saying of 'You get what you pay for' comes through in this holster. After trying some budget holsters with poor results, I went for the Galco and wish I got it sooner. Its comfortable, good fit for my weapon, and is worth every cent. If your looking for a good holster for any weapon, don't mess around trying to save $20, just pay the money, get the good stuff, and be happy with your purchase!

Was usmc0656's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

great holster for concealed carry

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeff (verified customer) , Outdoorsman and firearms enthusiast, from Alpine, UT on Mar 27, 2012
Pros:  fit and finish
Cons:  can't think of any
Would recommend:  yes

Jeff wrote:

I've owned this holster for about two years now and it has been one of the best I've ever had. Its a little tight on the gun at first but after a week or two the leather stretches and fits the gun like a glove. I was worried that the gun might not be as secure in this holster due to the lack of a strap over the gun when holstered, but I can hold the holster upside down and shake it and the gun won't fall out. Galco and opticsplanet are top notch. Can't recommend enough. A++.

Was Jeff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent Holster for the Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jriley from Paducah, Ky on Feb 19, 2012
Pros:  Fit and quality
Cons:  A little difficult to re-holster weapon
Would recommend:  yes

Jriley wrote:

Overall I like the holster. Very nice quality leather. When reholstering the weapon the cyinder does tend to snag the outiside leather piece. it would be nice for the leather to be flared where the cylinder slides in.

Was Jriley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Combat Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TAMAC (verified customer) from Franklin, TN on Feb 16, 2012
Pros:  Price and Fit
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

TAMAC wrote:

I really like the fit and retention of this holster. I got it for a 96G, I wish they made one for a PX 4 Storm.

Was TAMAC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: liston1972 (verified customer) , Avid shooter., from Fort Wayne, IN on Jan 12, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

liston1972 wrote:

Excellent product.

Was liston1972's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Galco Combat Master Concealment Holster - Right Hand, Tan, Colt 2 in. and Taurus 2 in. CM118 - UPC: 601299030398