2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
CM118 Galco Combat Master Concealment Holster - Right Hand, Tan, Colt 2 in. and Taurus 2 in. CM118 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Combat Master Concealment Holster - Right Hand, Tan, Colt 2 in. and Taurus 2 in. CM118 and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Galco Combat Master Concealment Holster - Right Hand, Tan, Colt 2 in. and Taurus 2 in. CM118 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 64

Holster for my 325 Night Guard

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Cougfan from Seattle, WA on Jan 12, 2012
Pros:  Fits perfectly, looks like it will stand the test of time.
Cons:  Real tight out of the box, leather could be nicer.
Would recommend:  yes

Cougfan wrote:

This is a great holster. I was eyeing some $100-$200 custom jobs, but for a gun I won't carry that often this was the perfect balance of price and function. It comes real snug and has loosened up to almost perfect after a few uses. The leather could be nicer, but for the price is right on. Get one for your N frame.

Was Cougfan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco combat master belt holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mischa (verified customer) from sylva,nc on Nov 3, 2011
Pros:  made very well and looks nice.
Cons:  would like it to be lined.
Would recommend:  yes

mischa wrote:

Made well,wears comfortable. And looks Sharp & classy.

Was mischa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great holster!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Kayaker (verified customer) , Hunter, fisherman Whitewater kayaker, from California on Oct 10, 2011
Pros:  Holds gun securely, close to body
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Kayaker wrote:

Not quite like the picture showing a 1911 that has much of the gun exposed, with my Ruger SP101 2-1/4" the holster covers all but the grips with the back of the hammer at the very top edge of the holster. The gun is high and close to my body. Easily covered by a T-shirt. I now have 4 Galco holsters for various handguns and they are all excellent. Fairly expensive but worth it.

Was Kayaker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Galco Combat Master for Ruger LCR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Robert (verified customer) , Boy, from Ann Arbor, MI on Oct 4, 2011
Pros:  Good fit for gun
Cons:  Mediocre quality leather
Would recommend:  no

Robert wrote:

I have other Galco holsters, all top notch quality. This one is average at best, equivalent to a Tagua that I also have. Not made to the normal high quality of materials I expected from Galco.

Was Robert's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Combat Master holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: dknox (verified customer) from Parker, CO on Sep 20, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

dknox wrote:

I recently ordered one of these. Shipment was FAST. However, I am disappointed in the holster. I have been very pleased with Galco products in the past, which is why I bought this one. After storing the weapon in the holster and after only a few draws from it, the holster is loose and does not retain the weapon well enough that I would carry it. I don't blame Optics Planet, I blame Galco.

Was dknox's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Galco Speed Master High Ride Holster, Tan

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Spanky (verified customer) , I'm a Firearms Instructor for Florida Fish and Wildlife, and work with other Law Enforcement Dept. as well as being a Cert. Range Officer., from Tampa, Fl on Sep 15, 2011
Pros:  The craftmanship is suburb, the way the Holster fits
Cons:  The belt loops should be higher to support the weight of the Gun.
Would recommend:  yes

Spanky wrote:

I purchase Galco Holsters because of the quality, the Tan holds up better, I have found the black to crack and get mold on them, I have never had this problem with any of the Tan I own and I have, six in Tan and two in Black. On the CM102-Tan-High Ride the only problem I have found is with the 21/2in Barrel the location of the belt loops are below the Cylinder which makes the gun fit top heavy when conceled, so the handle pushes out away from the side and creates a bulge only when I'm waring a T-Shirt. other than that I love the way the Holster fits around the S&W686 and protects both the hammer and trigger and the way the molding sucks around the gun to hold it in place is the best I've seen for a speed draw Holster. Thank you for this kind of product, Mark D. Bennett

Was Spanky's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

galco speed master

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sonic (verified customer) , licensed private citizen, from madison, alabama on Sep 13, 2011
Pros:  nice snugg fit
Cons:  not engineered to fit precisely with crimson trace laser grips
Would recommend:  yes

sonic wrote:

top of holster could be cut and altered to fit a crimson trace laser grip

Was sonic's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jirski (verified customer) from Clyde, Ohio on Apr 2, 2011
Pros:  Fits gun perfectly
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Jirski wrote:

It fits so good that a retention strap is not needed. Would only use with a stainless gun,because fit is so good you will get muzzle wear on a "blued" gun.

Was Jirski's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

it's exactly what I expected.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: c130122 from Suwanee GA on Mar 24, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

c130122 wrote:

Price and shipping were excellent. will buy again.

Was c130122's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Galco leather holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: knifeguy (verified customer) from Aurora, Co on Mar 17, 2011
Pros:  Very well made, quality leather
Cons:  extremely stiff, needs to be broken in
Would recommend:  yes

knifeguy wrote:

I have purchased other leather Galco products, all are high quality, but all are stiff. Should last a lifetime.

Was knifeguy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Galco Combat Master Concealment Holster - Right Hand, Tan, Colt 2 in. and Taurus 2 in. CM118 - UPC: 601299030398