2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
CM118 Galco Combat Master Concealment Holster - Right Hand, Tan, Colt 2 in. and Taurus 2 in. CM118 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Combat Master Concealment Holster - Right Hand, Tan, Colt 2 in. and Taurus 2 in. CM118 and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Galco Combat Master Concealment Holster - Right Hand, Tan, Colt 2 in. and Taurus 2 in. CM118 Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 64

1993 taurus 65 2 1/2 barrel

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gordie57 (verified customer) from Narragansett,RI on Mar 15, 2011
Pros:  It is AWESOME, fit & finish are great.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

gordie57 wrote:

Fits my older 357 like a glove, worth every penny.

Was gordie57's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco still making quality products

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: stork23raz (verified customer) from Tennessee on Mar 9, 2011
Pros:  qaulity leather
Would recommend:  yes

stork23raz wrote:

Got this holster for my 4th Gen Glock that I carry everday. It is made up of the quality leather and stitching that you would expect from Galco. Now it is leather so it takes some breaking in and good leather oil might be needed. It comes very tight. Once broke in fits snug, holds the pistol well but still able to remove for a smooth draw. Some might say Galco is to high priced. I believe you get what you pay for. This is one of those times. You pay the extra for the fine quality and craftsmanship that will last you a lifetime.

Was stork23raz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Galco Combat Master, 1911

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave from Iowa on Feb 17, 2011
Pros:  High quality
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

Fit and finish are excellent, and the natural retention is great. Keeps a full size 1911 up high enough that it is mostly hidden under an average sweatshirt.

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Galco Combat Master Holster CM202

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hp85 (verified customer) , I live in Idaho, I am a hunter and I use the items daily that I purchase from Optics Planet. I am very pleased with the service and the products, that I have bought from Optics Planet, keep up the good work! Jimmy Chambers , from Clark Fork, Idaho on Feb 7, 2011
Pros:  Very well made, strong snap, excellent fit
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Hp85 wrote:

This is a very well made holster, I have several Galco holsters. I have not had any trouble with any of them. They wear and fit well. I will continue to buy a Galco holster for any guns that I might buy in the future.

Was Hp85's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great product!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Blacksheep45 (verified customer) from Louisiana on Jan 5, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Blacksheep45 wrote:

Great fit very concealable!

Was Blacksheep45's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Galco Combat Master Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Chris (verified customer) from Southlake Texas on Dec 17, 2010
Pros:  Good fit and quick availability for the S&W 66 with 2 1/2 barrel
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Chris wrote:

Good quality leather. Good retention. Gun is protected by holster.

Was Chris's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JackT from Salem, SC on Nov 11, 2010
Pros:  Secure, rides close to body
Cons:  Mouth of holster could use steel reinforcement
Would recommend:  yes

JackT wrote:

Nicely made. Weapon is secure and rides close to the body. Nice concealment holster. I would prefer some steel reinforcement at the holster mouth to make re-holstering the weapon easier.

Was JackT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Glock 19 holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sundae (verified customer) from Santa Maria, CA on Aug 20, 2010
Pros:  Pistol fits like a glove,
Would recommend:  yes

Sundae wrote:

Highly recommend it. Your assistance was very helpful. Was very impress with the professional manner in which I was treated. Would recommend this website to anyone.

Was Sundae's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

It's a factory left handed holster for a CZ. What more do you want?

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: patrokov (verified customer) from Riviera Beach, FL on Aug 3, 2010
Pros:  Molded leather; belt slide, holds gun in tightly
Cons:  Not the most comfortable; handle still prints with a full size CZ-75. Not as tight as it could be.
Would recommend:  yes

patrokov wrote:

Contrary to what you read in some reviews, the pistol slid right in. No break in necessary. The flipside to that is that it doesn't hold it as securely as it could. It doesn't slip out holding it upside down, but shaking it will definitely drop the gun. I have not tried doing a hand stand to see how it affects it when actually being worn. Hopefully, it won't loosen up even more as it wears in. Other thoughts: It is NOT tan. It's red, and doesn't really coordinate that well with either tan or brown belts.

Was patrokov's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Goes great with a 1911

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: noahfn (verified customer) from Dayton, Ohio on Jul 27, 2010
Pros:  High quality.
Cons:  Little stiff, needs broken in.
Would recommend:  yes

noahfn wrote:

I bought this holster to use with my Colt 1911. It's a great holster, the fit is a little snug, but will be great when it's broken in. I put a little bit of Galco EZ-Draw on it and that has helped quite a bit.

Was noahfn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 5 - Galco Combat Master Concealment Holster - Right Hand, Tan, Colt 2 in. and Taurus 2 in. CM118 - UPC: 601299030398