2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
CM118 Galco Combat Master Concealment Holster - Right Hand, Tan, Colt 2 in. and Taurus 2 in. CM118 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Combat Master Concealment Holster - Right Hand, Tan, Colt 2 in. and Taurus 2 in. CM118 and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Galco Combat Master Concealment Holster - Right Hand, Tan, Colt 2 in. and Taurus 2 in. CM118 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 64

Best Holster I Have

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: baldboy from Arkansas City, Kansas on Feb 21, 2014
Pros:  Conceals extremely well, very comfortable, Fast
Cons:  Should be made to fit smaller width belts
Would recommend:  yes

baldboy wrote:

Purchased this Holster when I bought my SP 101 and I fully intend to purchase one for my other handguns. I first bought a combat master for my 1911 government model years ago and was so impressed that it was my first choice for my Ruger when I bought it. I have other very well made holsters that I have paid much more for but don't deliver the kind of performance this one does. I don't know that there is a better belt holster made out there by anyone for any price. Before you spend big money on a holster or holsters in your search for a good holster check this one out I delivers everything you need.

Was baldboy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

USA Quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Phalloides (verified customer) from Napa CA on Dec 14, 2013
Pros:  superior workmaship
Cons:  upper end of price curve
Would recommend:  yes

Phalloides wrote:

Excellent fit, strapless retention and ease of extraction when broken in. Comfie with my PJs on!

Was Phalloides's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

galco holster for S&W 325NG

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jack (verified customer) from Keizer on Nov 3, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Jack wrote:

great fit. good conceal ability.

Was Jack's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Love this Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: PDGA16661 from Wisconsin on Oct 6, 2013
Pros:  Holds Gun Securely, Comfortable, Well constructed, Concealability, Quality.
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

PDGA16661 wrote:

Bought this holster for my Taurus Judge, Public Defender that I use for Rattlesnakes in Virginia. I purchased my first for my Colt 1911 Gold Cup Trophy and was impressed with the quality, function and fit. This is my go to holster for all of my new handguns.

Was PDGA16661's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Galco Combat Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: walther (verified customer) from Oklahoma City,Oklahoma on Aug 8, 2013
Pros:  Great holster
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

walther wrote:

This is for a S&W 629 and the fit,as with all Galco is perfect.Buy a good belt(Galco)and wear this all day.

Was walther's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco combat master holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jason R. (verified customer) from Portland Tx. on Jul 13, 2013
Pros:  Great fit excellent finish. Great price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Jason R. wrote:

One of the best concealed holsters out there. Galco makes a great product.

Was Jason R.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

cm440 galco combat master concealment holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sharpshooter715 (verified customer) , avid shooter, from superior wi on Apr 24, 2013
Pros:  fits tight to the body
Would recommend:  yes

sharpshooter715 wrote:

fast shipping

Was sharpshooter715's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Galco Holster For S&W K-Frame Revolver

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Castleroamer (verified customer) , Retired military, I have been shooting for over forty years., from Jamul, California on Apr 21, 2013
Pros:  Well made quality holster
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Castleroamer wrote:

The holster is made out of heavy leather, molded to fit the Smith & Wesson revolver perfectly. The finish was flawless. Galco holsters have always exceeded my expectations. It is a durable holster that I expect to last for a very long time.

Was Castleroamer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Combat Master Concealment Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rich from Chagrin Falls Ohio on Apr 1, 2013
Pros:  Position
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Rich wrote:

Nice tight fit, perfect tilt position for my grip.

Was Rich's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Top notch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kayaker (verified customer) from Rochester MI on Mar 9, 2013
Pros:  comfortable. concealable
Cons:  little stiff to break in
Would recommend:  yes

Kayaker wrote:

Great holster. Very good fit. Use the Glaco break-in fluid

Was Kayaker 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Galco Combat Master Concealment Holster - Right Hand, Tan, Colt 2 in. and Taurus 2 in. CM118 - UPC: 601299030398