2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
CON249B Galco Concealable Belt Holster - Left Hand - Black CON249B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Concealable Belt Holster - Left Hand - Black CON249B and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Galco Concealable Belt Holster - Left Hand - Black CON249B Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 22

Galco Concealable Belt Holster - Left Hand - CON249B

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steve Filippo from Vista, California on Sep 16, 2013
Pros:  Great fit and immediate ease of use.
Cons:  The inside finish was a bit rough and needs to be treated with oil or silicone spray.
Would recommend:  yes

Steve Filippo wrote:

This holster was everything I expected it to be. It fit the pistol tightly yet it was easy to draw and re-holster the pistol from the first time I tried it.

Was Steve Filippo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good carry holdster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: wiskerchew (verified customer) from Wasilla Ak on Jul 21, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

wiskerchew wrote:

Perfect fit for me and my Colt commander

Was wiskerchew's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Left Handed Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John B (verified customer) from Arlington Heights, IL on Jul 13, 2013
Pros:  Forward cant makes it extremely difficult for someone to disarm you from behind, Perfect fit, excellent construction
Cons:  Requires some breakin for an effective draw
Would recommend:  yes

John B wrote:

This is a great holster for OWB carry. Being left handed there are fewer options and this is a great one. Does require some break in period. I keep my firearm holstered when not in use and practice unloaded draw. Soon it became very smooth.

Was John B's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

1911 Galco Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wallaceg (verified customer) from Lebanon, TN on Feb 24, 2013
Pros:  Right cant, fits close to body, good retention yet easy to draw.
Would recommend:  yes

Wallaceg wrote:

Very good quality. I have the Galco belt to match and several other Galco holsters. I am very satisfied.

Was Wallaceg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: WayUpNorth from Hibbing, MN on Jan 17, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

WayUpNorth wrote:

love this holster. holds SP101 with 2 1/4", hammerless, with CT laser securely. Im a bigger guy and at 3 o'clock no pinching and draws easy.

Was WayUpNorth's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Galco concealable belt holster-Fnh Five Seven

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John (verified customer) , Male, age 60-65, from Louisville ky on May 19, 2012
Pros:  nice fit, right angle, well made
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

John wrote:

Ordered evening of 17th, shipped on 19th, and received on 20th!! Holster is exactly as described, and exactly what I thought I was getting. Plus, the instructions (re fixing a real tight fit) were perfect.

Was John's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Galco Concealable Belt Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: MST (verified customer) from Springfield, MO on May 4, 2012
Pros:  Great holster for the price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

MST wrote:

Great holster for the price

Was MST's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

The Best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bruce Parrotta (verified customer) , like hunting & shooting, from Morgantown Wv on Mar 25, 2012
Pros:  Highly Concealable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Bruce Parrotta wrote:

Galco belt holster is great for all day every day. Protects, Wears, fits & hugs very well. I have been around my friends & family and they didn't know I was carrying my pistol at all. They also wanted to know were the best place is to purchase one. Of course I told them OP.

Was Bruce Parrotta's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Galco concealable holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GunGuyRC8R from Brainerd, Mn on Oct 20, 2011
Pros:  high quality, comfortable,
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

GunGuyRC8R wrote:

Fast shipping, product as expected. High quality. Works great! Happy with transaction!

Was GunGuyRC8R's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

GrEaT Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jobear (verified customer) , retired, from pa. on May 5, 2011
Pros:  color,fit,construction
Cons:  too much forward cant,price
Would recommend:  yes

jobear wrote:

Love the Havana color (cordavan),little pricey.OP is great to deal with,quick to ship,good prices.

Was jobear's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Galco Concealable Belt Holster - Left Hand - Black CON249B - UPC: 601299167070