2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Galco Concealable Belt Holster
$87.96
Purchase
Average Customer Review (16 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Fit, Form & Function
Fits my Ruger SP-101 like a glove. Carries like it belonges on me. Works well as a cross draw while seat-belted in the car.
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Good carry holdster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AK Written on July 21, 2013
Perfect fit for me and my Colt commander...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Left Handed Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IL Written on July 13, 2013
This is a great holster for OWB carry. Being left handed there are fewer options and this is a great one. Does require some break in period. I keep my firearm holstered when not in use and practice unloaded draw. Soon it became very smooth.
Pros: Forward cant makes it extremely difficult for someone to disarm you from behind, Perfect fit, excellent construction
Cons: Requires some breakin for an effective draw...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

1911 Galco Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TN Written on February 24, 2013
Very good quality. I have the Galco belt to match and several other Galco holsters. I am very satisfied.
Pros: Right cant, fits close to body, good retention yet easy to draw....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Galco concealable belt holster-Fnh Five Seven

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, KY Written on May 19, 2012
Ordered evening of 17th, shipped on 19th, and received on 20th!! Holster is exactly as described, and exactly what I thought I was getting. Plus, the instructions (re fixing a real tight fit) were perfect.
Pros: nice fit, right angle, well made
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Galco Concealable Belt Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MO Written on May 4, 2012
Great holster for the price
Pros: Great holster for the price
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

The Best

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WV Written on March 25, 2012
Galco belt holster is great for all day every day. Protects, Wears, fits & hugs very well. I have been around my friends & family and they didn't know I was carrying my pistol at all. They also wanted to know were the best place is to purchase one. Of course I told them OP.
Pros: Highly Concealable
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

GrEaT Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on May 5, 2011
Love the Havana color (cordavan),little pricey.OP is great to deal with,quick to ship,good prices.
















Pros: color,fit,construction
Cons: too much forward cant,price...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fit, Form & Function

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NM Written on June 13, 2010
Fits my Ruger SP-101 like a glove. Carries like it belonges on me. Works well as a cross draw while seat-belted in the car. ...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, VA Written on May 26, 2010
This is a simple holster with very good quality & fit for the price. Good value!
Pros: Simple/Great Fit
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Concealable Belt Holster FN 5/7 USG

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on February 6, 2010
The FN 5/7 front sight is pretty tall and it scraches the inside leather of the holster easily. Other than that, this holster is a very nice product.
Pros: Good Quality Leather
Cons: Inside Leather gets scrached easily...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 16 User Reviews of Galco Concealable Belt Holster