2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
CON158B Galco Concealable Holsters CON158B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Concealable Holsters CON158B and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Galco Concealable Holsters CON158B Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 81

Galco 424H for a Kimber UCII

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Murman from Janesville, CA on Feb 16, 2013
Pros:  Just what I expected and wanted
Cons:  A little darker than my other Havana colored items
Would recommend:  yes

Murman wrote:

Great product, great price, great service.

Was Murman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: FrankFed from Bixby, OK on Feb 9, 2013
Pros:  Great fit
Cons:  Required additional sizing
Would recommend:  yes

FrankFed wrote:

Holster as described and fit the new Sig P220 Carry perfectly. Needed some extra sizing as described in the literature. Great product and finish.

Was FrankFed's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fred12005 (verified customer) , Retired Police Officer, Consultant, from Greenville NC on Jan 31, 2013
Pros:  outstanding quality
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

fred12005 wrote:

this is the 10th Galco I own, as a cop this is the only holster I trust for off duty carry

Was fred12005's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

CON248B

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: saminol from tallahassee fl on Jan 14, 2013
Pros:  good fit; good value; wears well on belt
Would recommend:  yes

saminol wrote:

recommend for P226 with rail

Was saminol's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

My Third Galco Concealable Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pc1p (verified customer) from San Tan Valley, AZ on Aug 30, 2012
Pros:  Great fit, great ride, pefect cant, nice retention
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

pc1p wrote:

As the title states, this is my 3rd Galco Concealable holster(I also own other Galco's of other designs and love em' all)... I own for my 1911, SIG P239, and now my SIG P220/P226. I wanted another carry option for winter carry aside from my 1911 (P239 is summer-carry) and will use it extensively this year. I have Galco's that are a decade old and all look fantastic. You'll want to order and use some of the Galco "EZ Glide" on the inside of the holster. Apply and then let it dry for 5 minutes. Then insert the pistol and put a heavy phone book on top of it. The pressure will gently mold the pistol into the holster and will "smooth down" the places of contact. This will ensure a smooth draw but will also maintain proper retention. Avoid "stretching" the leather as this does not have a tension screw (it doesn't need one unless you screw up the holster by using conditioners or stretching).

Was pc1p's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Concealed Carry Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jammer2 (verified customer) , Retired psychologist, from Arlington, TX on Aug 17, 2012
Pros:  Perfect fit for my Officers model 1911, conforms to the body, easily concealed under lightweight shirts, excellent quality leather.
Cons:  Very snug at first but one treatment with 'E-Z Draw' fixed that.
Would recommend:  yes

Jammer2 wrote:

This is my 5th Galco holster, and it met all my expectations as did all their other holster products.

Was Jammer2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco CON158B Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gsharris (verified customer) from Saint Petersburg, FL on Jul 8, 2012
Pros:  Fits Colt Defender 3" 45 ACP perfectly
Would recommend:  yes

gsharris wrote:

Had tried several holsters for the Colt Defender 3" 45 ACP and was not totally satisfied until I purchased this one. The Galco CON158B Holster fits like a glove.

Was gsharris's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect for my Sig P220 Carry Elite Stainless

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gsharris (verified customer) from Saint Petersburg, FL on Jun 14, 2012
Pros:  Perfect fit
Would recommend:  yes

gsharris wrote:

really like this holster.

Was gsharris's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Holster Review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ron (verified customer) from Boerne, TX on Jun 9, 2012
Pros:  Correct size for pistol. Fits perfectly.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Ron wrote:

Holster met all my expectations. Conceals my Sig-Sauer P229 with ease.

Was Ron's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

GREAT HOLSTER

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JOE563 (verified customer) from MICHIGAN on Jun 8, 2012
Pros:  COMFORT
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

JOE563 wrote:

PERFECT FIT,COMFORTABLE,GOOD VALUE, FAST & FAIR TRANSACTION

Was JOE563's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Galco Concealable Holsters CON158B - UPC: 601299167650