2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
CON158B Galco Concealable Holsters CON158B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Concealable Holsters CON158B and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Galco Concealable Holsters CON158B Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 81

CON158B

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Marshall Bowen (verified customer) , CCH Instructor/ NRA pistol Instructor, from Fayetteville, NC on Jan 31, 2012
Pros:  Fit, finish, concealability
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Marshall Bowen wrote:

Overall a great holster. The pistol fits snug yet can be drawn quickly and easily. Construction is top notch. Fits closely to the body. This is my fifth Galco concealable holster for various firearms. It just works for me.

Was Marshall Bowen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Leaf (verified customer) , Family Man, from Sandy, Ut on Jan 21, 2012
Pros:  great deal
Would recommend:  yes

Leaf wrote:

Great deal, knew what I wanted and thats what I got. great service.

Was Leaf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best conceal holster around

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: barlizard (verified customer) from New Orleans, LA on Jan 15, 2012
Pros:  quality construction, highly concealed, and easy on the draw
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

barlizard wrote:

I have bought many holsters for my four pistols, and the Galco Concealable Holster is by far the easiest to conceal. It is extremely comfortable, well made, and furthers Galco's already good name. I use it for my USP Compact .40 which is not as compact as you'd think. It sits comfortably between my center back and right hip. It's construction is quality made and unobtrusive. Half the time I forget its back there. It fully covers the trigger for complete confidence.

Was barlizard's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Galco Concealable Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Don Johnson (verified customer) from McKinney, TX on Jan 1, 2012
Pros:  Fit, quality, great comfort, free and fast shipping
Cons:  Price, break in
Would recommend:  yes

Don Johnson wrote:

This is the third Galco Concealable holster I've purchased from OpticsPlanet, and it is the same great quality I've come to expect. The fit is excellent, but one should follow Galco's break-in directions closely. Leather and workmanship are top quality. Buyers should use the holster in conjunction with a proper belt - inch and a half width and very stiff and sturdy- for the best carry platform. The ride height and angle are great. I would unconditionally recommend this for serious carriers, even though Galco leather is a bit pricey. OpticsPlanet has the best pricing I've found, and shipping is free and FAST.

Was Don Johnson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Galco Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pedro (verified customer) from Palm beach Florida on Dec 22, 2011
Pros:  very confortable and concealable, highly recommend
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Pedro wrote:

holster is extremely confortable and concealable. Easy to break in and has a very good retention.

Was Pedro's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco 250B P220r Carry

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TheYam (verified customer) from Martinsburg,WV on Dec 7, 2011
Pros:  High And Tight!
Cons:  None, just get a good belt!
Would recommend:  yes

TheYam wrote:

I purchased this holster after reading many reviews and it lived up to the word. It sits high and tight, it has reverse cant style which comes in handy when sitting and does not print as much as others. I will always recommend Galco for holsters. Other holsters would not sit tight against body. this holster works for Sig p220r Carry. Same 3.9" length as p229. Con250b is model number. When i received the holster it was tight against the gun when inserted, i followed the included instructions and was able to get a perfect fit.

Was TheYam's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Purchase

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Steve from Mi on Nov 4, 2011
Pros:  Excellent quality and craftsmanship
Cons:  Price and still print a bit
Would recommend:  yes

Steve wrote:

Optics Planet has great customer service and fast delivery.

Was Steve's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Don Johnson (verified customer) from McKinney, TX on Sep 15, 2011
Pros:  Perfect fit, rides close, holds securely without binding
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

Don Johnson wrote:

Bought this for a Bersa 45 Thunder US Pro, and it is virtually a perfect fit. The holster is designed for a Sig Sauer 239, and it works perfectly with the Bersa 45

Was Don Johnson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Galco Holster (CON158B)

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 84corvette from KCMO on Jul 14, 2011
Pros:  quality of workmanship, ease of use
Would recommend:  yes

84corvette wrote:

I bought this holster as a gift for my father. He has a Glock 23 and reported that he was very happy with the fit and finish of the holster. The holster was easy to position as needed. Based on his report I would recommend this product. As for purchasing from OpticsPlanet, it was a great experience and I would buy from them in the future. Easy to use website, ordering was quick and simple, and the item was shipped/received within a few days. Overall a great experience. Thanks.

Was 84corvette's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Galco or Not?

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: 4DallasCowboy (verified customer) from Dallas TX on May 24, 2011
Pros:  Better than other OWB holdters
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

4DallasCowboy wrote:

Concur with other reviewers that break-in period is longer than usual w/o break-in lotions. Quality holster.

Was 4DallasCowboy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Galco Concealable Holsters CON158B - UPC: 601299167650