2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
CON158B Galco Concealable Holsters CON158B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Concealable Holsters CON158B and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Galco Concealable Holsters CON158B Reviews - Page 8 - Reviews from 71 to 80 out of 81

Galco CON158B Holster for Sig. P220 Combat

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BIOBEAR (verified customer) , NRA ENDOWMENT MEMBER, from E. STROUDSBURG,PA on Dec 8, 2009
Pros:  Fine holster, well made, excellent fit after short break in.
Cons:  Nothing bad to say about it.
Would recommend:  yes

BIOBEAR wrote:

NRA Endowment Member, I have many Holsters for many guns. Galco is my go to company when I purchase a new hand gun. I've not been disapointed and was not by this one either.

Was BIOBEAR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

A wonderful holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Minako (verified customer) from Destin, FL on Dec 5, 2009
Pros:  Ease of use, appearance, quality of concealment
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Minako wrote:

This is a wonderful holster, even for a large weapon like a Sig 226, it conceals well and keeps it easily accessible. It's made of very attractive high quality leather and is something anyone who seriously carries should consider.

Was Minako's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

impressive customer service

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tim (verified customer) , Professional Security Provider for a major electric power provider, from Birmingham, Al on Dec 4, 2009
Pros:  very helpful in correcting my mistake
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Tim wrote:

I inadvertantly ordered the wrong holster, I realized this after it was in transit, (only took two days to arrive. I called customer service, the rep who took my call, after a very short waiting period, was extremely helpful in setting up a return and receiving the proper holster. Once all of that was corrected, I am very pleased with the holster I ultimately received, I would definately order from this site again, now that I know how to find what I need.

Was Tim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent first concealed carry holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ConcealedCarryMD (verified customer) , Businessman in Baltimore, MD, from Baltimore, MD on Dec 2, 2009
Pros:  fit, finish, materials, ride, cant
Cons:  access while driving
Would recommend:  yes

ConcealedCarryMD wrote:

After VERY thorough research, I purchased the Galco Concealable as my first CCW holster. It is very well made, constructed of high-quality leather that is very evenly and deeply tanned a rich black. The holster perfectly fits the weapon and has a perfect cant (tilt) and ride (height on belt). As with any leather holster, there is a break-in period. But it holds the weapon very close to the body with very little printing. Although a pull-over will cover the rig, I recommend wearing a light vest or jacket. After wearing the holster for a few weeks, I purchased a Galco holster belt that was as wide as the loops on the holster (incredibly important!). I also purchased a Fobus adjustable paddle holster (from Optics Planet) that I will use when driving for expended periods to permit cross-draw -- the weapon is hard to reach and safely draw quickly when in the Galco on my strong side hip.

Was ConcealedCarryMD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Galco CON158B Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gary (verified customer) from AL on Nov 24, 2009
Pros:  No problems
Would recommend:  yes

Gary wrote:

This product was just what I needed

Was Gary's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: rf (verified customer) from Charlotte, NC on Sep 13, 2009
Pros:  Excellent Quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

rf wrote:

Galco represents one of the best "off the shelf" holsters available.

Was rf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Galco Concealable Holster CON224H for Glock 17/22

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ricsha (verified customer) , Retired Forester, from Lincoln City, OR on Sep 5, 2009
Pros:  Fits well, looks good, will carry well.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

ricsha wrote:

Another example of "you get what you pay for..." This is an excellent holster for open or concealed carry of a full-size Glock pistol (also available for other models). It looks good and will carry well; worth the money, and for a lot less than custom holsters. Do yourself a favor and get the Contour belt to go with it for extra comfort without having to break it in. Galco should include a small bottle of Draw-EZ with their holsters, but they don't, so don't forget to add a bottle to your order.

Was ricsha's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

This Holster Rocks with a Para Warthog

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dice (verified customer) from Atoka TN on Apr 21, 2009
Pros:  Great Quality!!! Fitment is Excellent!!
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

Dice wrote:

Para Warthog can be carried under an oversize Tee-shirt.. Weight distribution is Excellent

Was Dice's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco for kimber CDP II

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: alh (verified customer) from albuquerque NM on Mar 29, 2009
Pros:  Quality construction
Cons:  tough to conceal
Would recommend:  yes

alh wrote:

Good quality. tough to conceal for smaller framed people. Rides too high on the short barrelled kimber.

Was alh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Galco Concealed for Glock 27

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: rwhitebbq (verified customer) from Olathe.KS on Dec 30, 2008
Pros:  Quality, fit, finish
Cons:  Doesn't pull gun butt in as far as expected
Would recommend:  yes

rwhitebbq wrote:

Great holster. Very nice quality of leather. Straight, even stitching. Beautiful color. Was hoping this would pull the G27 gun butt further in to reduce printing. Works as designed... will be fine under a jacket or coat, but probably not under a tee shirt.

Was rwhitebbq's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 8 - Galco Concealable Holsters CON158B - UPC: 601299167650