2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
CON158B Galco Concealable Holsters CON158B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Concealable Holsters CON158B and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Galco Concealable Holsters CON158B Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 81

GALCO Concealable Holster CON158B

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JAG (verified customer) from STILWELL, KS on Jul 18, 2013
Pros:  quality product
Cons:  a bit difficult to use until softened up with leather conditioner
Would recommend:  yes

JAG wrote:

Leather is stiff at first.

Was JAG's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Belt Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sbrad (verified customer) , Retired Professional, from Murphy NC on Jun 7, 2013
Pros:  Good Leather, Rides Close, Excellent Fit & Finish
Cons:  Wish it was lined.
Would recommend:  yes

sbrad wrote:

Fit extremely tight as it came from the factory. Followed Galco's recommendations for break in with plastic wrap and break in was quick and easy. Followed the break in with Galco's Draw EZ and it fits and feels as if the gun had been carried in it for years. Well made and should last for many years. Only thing I could add to make it better would be if it were lined. Great holster for outside the belt carry.

Was sbrad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco concealable

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DannyT from Blair, Ne on May 13, 2013
Pros:  Everything about this holster is as advertised - Excellent
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

DannyT wrote:

This is my second holster from Galco in less than a year. Good quality, light weight and nice looking. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was DannyT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco 266B

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steve (verified customer) from Virginia on May 11, 2013
Pros:  quality product
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Steve wrote:

Holds a commander size 1911 nicely against the body. Easily concealable with a shirt tail or jacket.

Was Steve's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: betat from Franklin, TN on May 2, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

betat wrote:

Very well made. More expensive than some but worth the money. It also pays to use it with a dedicated gun belt.

Was betat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Kayaker (verified customer) from Rochester MI on May 1, 2013
Pros:  Very high quality, low print
Cons:  A little pricey and stiff at the beginning
Would recommend:  yes

Kayaker wrote:

Recommend the use of the Galco draw-eze liquid, whihc accelerates the break in time

Was Kayaker 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: aegsag (verified customer) from Clarkston, Mi on Apr 26, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

aegsag wrote:

Holster is made with good quality and fits sig p220 very well after break in.

Was aegsag's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Crusader2012 (verified customer) from Colorado on Feb 25, 2013
Pros:  Galco produces quality items
Would recommend:  yes

Crusader2012 wrote:

This is exactly what I wanted and ordered. I have other Galco items and wouldn't hesitate to purchase another.

Was Crusader2012's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Concealable Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JimmyJohn from Florida on Feb 22, 2013
Pros:  Well made, fits good
Cons:  Pricey
Would recommend:  yes

JimmyJohn wrote:

Use this holster for concealed carry with a Sig P220. Fits great, very comfortable for long wear. Secures weapon very well. Kind of expensive though. I'm a big fan of Safarilands 5181 open top paddle holsters, but they do not make one for my model 220 (rail model). My first Galco holster, but I like it!

Was JimmyJohn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: rdmil (verified customer) from johnston,ia on Feb 19, 2013
Pros:  fits my kimber
Would recommend:  yes

rdmil wrote:

The galco holster is very well made. It fits my kimber cdp like a glove and holds the gun close to the body. Carrying is great with this holster. It's a little expensive,but given that it works so well makes it worth the money

Was rdmil's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Galco Concealable Holsters CON158B - UPC: 601299167650