2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
CTS160B Galco Cop 3 Slot Holsters CTS160B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Cop 3 Slot Holsters CTS160B and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Galco Cop 3 Slot Holsters CTS160B Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 14

Galco Holster-Sig Sauer P226

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Warren E Davis (verified customer) , Retired, from Buckeye, Arizona on Sep 29, 2013
Pros:  Great Holster, fits perfectly, very little break-in required
Cons:  pricey
Would recommend:  yes

Warren E Davis wrote:

Excellent product, high quality

Was Warren E Davis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Not impressed at all

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: bb1337 (verified customer) from Wolcott on Jul 7, 2013
Pros:  Its made sturdy
Cons:  Does not fit gun, even after days of fitting
Would recommend:  no

bb1337 wrote:

I bought the Galco per the recommendation of almost every website out there. Thoroughly unimpressed. The internal is rough, and catches and slows down reaction speed with any gun with a flat finish. It claims to fit Sig 1911 w/rail, and that is what I have. After 3 to 4 days of playing with it, I finally got it to somewhat work. It requires the slide to be lubed on the outside AND a tremendous amount of force to remove from its death grip. Avoid this and stick with a Blackhawk or DeSantis holster. If you have a Sig 1911, stick with the stock iTac holster that comes with it. Far overpriced for this level of quality.

Was bb1337's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Holster for my 640/340

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave (verified customer) , Police Lieutenant, from Frost on Jul 7, 2013
Pros:  great fit and function
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

Excellent holster for S&W J-frame revolvers. Holds close to the body and is very secure.

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

cop 3 good deal

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kirk from katy tx on Mar 31, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

kirk wrote:

good deal for all

Was kirk's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco cop3 holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Mike s from Milwaukee, Wi on Mar 3, 2013
Pros:  Well made and finished
Cons:  Very tight, poor fit
Would recommend:  yes

Mike s wrote:

I am extremely disappointed in the fit of this holster.

Was Mike s's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco 3 slot holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Philrt66 (verified customer) from Oklahoma on Apr 9, 2012
Pros:  Great for multiple positions
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Philrt66 wrote:

Great for cross draw as well as strong hand with multiple positions. Galco is always my holster of choice due to the quality. Pay for what you get.

Was Philrt66's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Cop 3 Slot Holster - CTS160B

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: R. Dawg (verified customer) from Parrottsville on Feb 26, 2012
Pros:  Excellent fit; quality leather
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

R. Dawg wrote:

When I ordered this holster from Optics Planet, I was skeptical whether or not it would fit my new SIG 1911 TAC OPS. Everybody had told me there were no holsters "out there" yet because it was a newly styled weapon. "Not so" said the Customer Representative from Optics Planet. He assured me it would be a perfect fit. He was very professional and well informed. Upon receiving the holster, I initially thought it was too little for the weapon, but after "softening it up" with just a bit of saddle soap, it is absolutely perfect! Thank you, Optics Planet for solving this problem! "I'll be back!"

Was R. Dawg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: marlon dean from indianapolis in on Dec 16, 2011
Pros:  secure fit for large frame gun--impossible for bad guy to pick
Cons:  break in easy if gone right or gun will be too tight a fit
Would recommend:  yes

marlon dean wrote:

to break in holster use freezer bag method as described in directions. a better way ,much easier ang quicker is to use galco draw ez lotion. put on a few drops inside the gun wait 10 min insert gun after adjusting adjuntment screw on holster let it sit with gun in holster overnite and BAM you have a perfect fit. its magic.

Was marlon dean's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Fits perfect

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: EZRider99 (verified customer) from St George Utah on Dec 2, 2011
Pros:  Quality
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

EZRider99 wrote:

Fits my S&W 1911TA with rail - wrapped the gun with some plastic bags, force fitted into the holster and let it sit for a week. The leather is very tight and needs to stretch out a bit. Now the gun fits perfectly - very pleased.

Was EZRider99's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good OWB holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Warp from Lawrenceville, GA on Sep 25, 2011
Pros:  Price, Quality, Availability
Would recommend:  yes

Warp wrote:

My only issue is that the holster is TIGHT. Even without the holster mounted to a belt I almost couldn't get the gun in, and could barley get it out. Once on my belt it was almost impossible to remove the gun. I worked on breaking it in and switched to the forward cant mounting option instead of the upright and I can actually draw it now...though it is still very very tight.

Was Warp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Galco Cop 3 Slot Holsters CTS160B - UPC: 601299196155