2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
UDC158 Galco Deep Cover Inside the Pants Holsters UDC158 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Deep Cover Inside the Pants Holsters UDC158 and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Galco Deep Cover Inside the Pants Holsters UDC158 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Galco Deep Cover.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: colby d (verified customer) from indy ks on Jan 21, 2013
Pros:  Super high quality as always from Galco.
Would recommend:  yes

colby d wrote:

Great fit and finish as always from Galco. You can't go wrong with this holster. Pretty comfy with the old G27.

Was colby d's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

A good usable deep conceal holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: packer (verified customer) from Asheville, NC on Mar 29, 2011
Pros:  Well made. Gun fits nicely. Tuckable. Stealthy.
Cons:  No angle model available. A bit bulky.
Would recommend:  yes

packer wrote:

Good quality leather. Neat sturdy stitching. Formed nicely. The gun fits snugly into it. It effectively covers the trigger and gun components, without interfering with them. The tuckable narrow hook is very unobtrusive, and allows easy deep concealment. My only complaints: It has this extra strip of leather around the top lip which covers a metal reinforcing strip. It is meant to prevent the holster from collapsing while the gun is removed. To me, it is unnecessary, and it adds a noticeable bulk and thickness to the holster. The strip also adds an extra uncomfortable bump that you can feel. It comes with the thin stealthy tuckable Galco hook. The hook is oriented for straight up positioning of the gun. Given that the hook is so narrow, the holster is easily canted forward if desired. I would have liked the option getting this model with a tilt to it.

Was packer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Not good for J frame revolvers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: 011 (verified customer) from Chicago on Sep 21, 2010
Pros:  Inexpensive
Cons:  Not secure, hook too short.
Would recommend:  no

011 wrote:

Can't really use this for the SW 642 revolver, it pops out way too easily during normal movement. Not very secure at all. The hook is also too short for anything other than an one inch belt.

Was 011's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Galco UDC 296 for Sig

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: JJ2000 (verified customer) from M-ville, KY on Jul 20, 2010
Pros:  This holster is made for a Sig P239. I bought it for a P250 SUB-compact and it fits perfectly
Cons:  I wish the top of the holster was more rigid...maybe with a plastic or metal band inside to keep it opened up more during reholstering
Would recommend:  yes

JJ2000 wrote:

I have read a lot of blogs about problems finding a holster for a Sig P250 SUB-compact and have even read one about this particular Galco holster that said it didn't fit. It is a PERFECT fit! If anyon is still looking there is not a lot out there to choose from but this one is a good one.

Was JJ2000's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Good holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Justin (verified customer) from Pittsburgh, PA on Jun 24, 2010
Pros:  Sturdy, Snug fit, easy re-holstering
Cons:  Slightly short on the hook
Would recommend:  yes

Justin wrote:

I purchased this holster for my Ruger SR9c, which is a relatively new gun. As such, it was difficult to find holsters specifically designed to fit, but I heard this would fit perfectly and I decided to give it a try. Being that it's leather, the initial fit was a little too snug, but that was to be expected (Galco mentions this in the included instructions as well). After a few days, the leather expanded and it fit my weapon perfectly. I use this holster on a daily basis now. My only complaint is that the hook is a bit too short and I must wear some of my less thick belts in order to carry my weapon. Regardless, with the right belt I can carry with confidence knowing that I'll have a smooth draw if I need my weapon. This is a very high quality holster and it's well worth the money. You wouldn't skimp on cost with your concealed carry weapon to protect your life, why skimp on the holster?

Was Justin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Galco IWB holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike (verified customer) from Simpsonville, SC on May 20, 2010
Pros:  goo quality leather
Cons:  plastic belt clip
Would recommend:  yes

Mike wrote:

good quality product at good price. Word of warning-IWB holsters can be uncomfortable if you don't have the right sized pants and good belt

Was Mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

This is a top quality Inside the Pants Holster.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tex from La Vernia, TX on Jan 11, 2010
Pros:  Genuine leather - heavy stiching - custom fitted
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

Tex wrote:

If you are going to place this (or any other Inside the Pants Holster) in the small of your back, you will want to get the opposite hand model that normally use. In other words if you are left handed, get the right hand model, so that when it slid to small of your back, you can draw it easily with the hand that you normally would.

Was Tex's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

Easy for daily use

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Illfated (verified customer) from Huntington Beach, CA on Jul 15, 2008
Pros:  Comfortable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Illfated wrote:

I bought this from my G27. I wear a dress shirt tucked into slacks all day. This fit the bill. Very concealable and not noticalbe unless you point it out. It is also very easy to access quickly.

Was Illfated's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Galco Deep Cover UDC158

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Illfated (verified customer) from Huntington Beach, CA on Jul 10, 2008
Pros:  Comfortable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Illfated wrote:

I bought this holster for my S&W 340 M&P. It fits comfortably all day and does not get in the way. I wear this with dress slack and shirt. It is only noticalbe if you point it out. This has been the only application that has worked for me since my shirt has to always be tucked in.

Was Illfated's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Holster - Holds Gun Very Tight and Close to the Body

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: djdiscman from West Sacramento, CA on Feb 26, 2008
Pros:  Great Concealment Holster
Cons:  A Little Expensive - But Worth It
Would recommend:  yes

djdiscman wrote:

I can wear a tight fitting t-shirt and you still won't see any imprint from my Glock 27 that I wear every waking moment. Great holster.

Was djdiscman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Galco Deep Cover Inside the Pants Holsters UDC158 - UPC: 601299176133