2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
PHX104 Galco Dual Position Phoenix Holsters PHX104 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Dual Position Phoenix Holsters PHX104 and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Galco Dual Position Phoenix Holsters PHX104 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Galco Dual Position Phoenix Holsters PHX104

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jim (verified customer) from Ft Worth, Texas on Apr 19, 2013
Pros:  looks great. holds pistol securely.
Cons:  The actual attachment leather loop is a little thin. Perhaps they should sew in a piece of kydex behind the leather. , I have a The slot is a little loose fitting unless you use a thick leather belt. I tried it on my 5.11 kydex reinforced belt and the holster was not held securely.
Would recommend:  yes

Jim wrote:

I'd recommend it especially for the casual user.

Was Jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Concealed Carry Holster For S&W 629

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chuck (verified customer) , Retired Military, from Amherst VA on Feb 23, 2013
Pros:  Very well made
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Chuck wrote:

Very comfortable and accessible way to carry my S&W 629 concealed. Holster is suede lined to prevent scratches to the revolver.

Was Chuck's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Galco Dual Position Phoenix Holsters

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MTN.M (verified customer) from IDAHO on Feb 2, 2013
Pros:  Great holster for price well made over all
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

MTN.M wrote:

love the holster. fits pefictly.I got to were crossdraw and its the best fit in all the holsters I have. Very comfortable to were .

Was MTN.M's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Dual Position Phoenix Holster PHX124

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RussBerry (verified customer) from NewHebron, Mississippi on Feb 4, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

RussBerry wrote:

Galco Dual Position Phoenix Holster PHX124 fits my Smith & Wesson M&P R8 very well. High quality, very well made holster.

Was RussBerry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Not inexpensive, but good

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ginger (verified customer) , paper hunter, from Ann Arbor, MI on Oct 17, 2011
Pros:  well made, versatile, good fit
Cons:  costly
Would recommend:  yes

ginger wrote:

The PHX124 holster costs more than I typically spend on a holster, but it appears to be good value for the money. It is well made. It works strong side and cross-draw, the retention strap and snap work well, and it fit my S&W 625 5-inch perfectly.

Was ginger's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Galco PHX 124

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 8shotschrock (verified customer) , Hunter, Avid shooter, reloader, and gun nut, from Mesa, AZ on May 7, 2011
Pros:  High quality, fits well,
Would recommend:  yes

8shotschrock wrote:

I have a 327 M&P R8 revolver it has rail at the end of it's five inch barrel and this holster fits very well for my 327 I'm very pleased with it. This holster will also fit the 327 TRR8 with the lower rail on it. The quality is very good the stitching is nice and tight. Sits at the right spot for me, snaps in nice and tight and yet is easy to draw from. I would definitely recommend this holster to anyone with a 629 5 inch which its designed for or anyone who has an 327.

Was 8shotschrock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

A Great Holster For a Great Gun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BiggestDawg from Reno NV on Oct 4, 2010
Pros:  High quality leather. Great fit.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

BiggestDawg wrote:

As expected this holster is of the highest quality in materials and workmanship. The revolver is a perfect fit and it rides on the belt exactly where I was hoping it would. Highly recommended as is Optics Planet. The holster was on back order, but it was still shipped in a reasonable time.

Was BiggestDawg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

PHX106: Galco Dual Position Phoenix Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: PNut (verified customer) from Winkler, Manitoba on Sep 12, 2010
Pros:  Excellent leather, and great fit!
Would recommend:  yes

PNut wrote:

The safety strap after at least 10 attempts to stretch it for proper fit, will not match the snap holes. Any tips?

Was PNut's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: noahfn (verified customer) from Dayton, Ohio on Jul 27, 2010
Pros:  Excellent quality, great fit.
Would recommend:  yes

noahfn wrote:

I purchased this holster for a Colt Troooper MKIII. The fit is excellent, very smooth draw and it makes the revolver easy to carry out in the field.

Was noahfn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Phoenix Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CH (verified customer) , Target shooter, from Raceland, Kentucky on Mar 29, 2010
Pros:  As nice as a custom holster.
Cons:  Not cheap, but worth it.
Would recommend:  yes

CH wrote:

I bought the Galco PH126 for an S&W N-frame revolver. I was impressed by the quality - the leatherwork is as good as any custom holster I've seen. The holster has two positions - vertical for strong side hip, and canted for weak side cross draw. The cross draw position is great for carrying a long barrel revolver while seated or driving. I recommend this holster without reservation.

Was CH's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Galco Dual Position Phoenix Holsters PHX104 - UPC: 601299078017